Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, April 29, 2022

Friday Night Post...

If you like gist, step in here!

This post was birthed during the COVID 19 lockdown.. it is to while away time for those who are not going out but hey, the lockdown is over so if you are out, you have your phones and can gist from any location.

Nah gist we like, we no kee person!

129 comments:

1. It's a jiggy night here. It's my bro inlaw's birthday. Enough drinks with peppered Pomo and meat going down here.

1. Stella yesterday was my Pop, no more CDS and monthly schedule clearance 🤗💃

2. Congratulations to you ex corper

3. I am here nursing the pain from my new hair do
      Reason why I prefer my normal weaving
      You see Ghana weaving, I get huge phobia for it

4. 😂😂😂😂😂, Posh Hajia

2. Reporting for duty

3. I wish you all a happy weekend... Have fun

4. Very cold weather here. The breeze is so refreshing. All I just want tonight is to cuddle someone's daughter and make her feel warm and after that, watch her sleep.

1. Cuddler
      You need someone's daughter to make you warm.
      Teejay go marry

2. As a night watchman Abi? Small time now we will here that she "fell" pregnant.

3. Go and brush your teeth abeg

4. TJ, always looking for somebody's daughter to cuddle. Na wa

5. You sure say you no get another plan for her?

6. When I told you to have a babe first before talking, you said having a babe is not a trophy, cuddle your pillow in peace.

7. 😂😂😂 Anon 22:22, you got me laughing. I'm already hugging my pillow in peace ooh. Wetin man go do naaa

5. Traveling 2 morow to go celebrate sallah with family....it's going to be a full house my dad invited the whole family 💃💃💃💃💃 and in-laws

1. Safe journey and happy celebration 🎉 🥳

6. It's TGIF Baybie 🥳🎊🎉

Hope y'all had a favorable week? Lagos with wayo rain 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️

I had lunch in one of these eateries yesterday and since then I have been stooling! Only God knows the seasonings all these chef use.. honestly it's not healthy to eat out these days! Alot of them use so many unhealthy ingredients to cook for people to eat..I saw one video recently where a beer is being poured into Amala on fire😲😲😲😲 the guy kept turning and turning till it blends in,so imagine when people eats that stuff?? Kai

I'm beside myself 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ I will catch up on old posts for the day and sleep

Happy weekend lovelies 🥳🥂 get groovy 🥂

1. Sorry dear 💗💗
      Please be fine 😘

2. I stooled for 3 weeks straight.

3. Awwww ndo Pari Pari. Please drink lots of water and have enough rest. If you get hungry, nibble on dry bread or fried yam without sauce. Ndo

4. Eyah sorry dear, eating out is scary nowadays..

5. They used that spice that ends with moto

6. Ndo darling! Feel better 😘

7. God see me through this journey of pregnancy. It's not easy coping with pregnancy and trying to adjust in a new country. No friends or relatives. All I have is my daughter to chat with, hubby is always out there hustling.

1. Why not thank God
      Why not make Jesus your friend and study the Bible
      If he did not give you this pregnancy, you will complain
      If you are in Nigeria, you will complain
      If your hubby didn't have a job to hustle, you will complain
      You have all that and you still complain? Wow!

2. Enjoy the pregnancy my dear because when baby comes no one to help ooo. No be same like Nigeria.
      Wishing you all the best ❤️

8. Pressing my phone
    World don really end
    Heard that some girls sleep with dog for 1.5m
    As am even typing it body dey do me somehow (disgusting).
    When man never finish..
    Should I call it greed or madness

1. Is sleeping with a man you are not married to any better?
      Any sex outside of that in marriage between a man and his wife; a woman, is sin.

9. Sorry pretty
    Try to massage your body and rest

10. I just finished eating my absolute favourite food in the whole world, will have a drink or nah, i am one happy girl right now!!

Started watching "assistant madams" absolutely looove itt!

I will be back, have a good evening.

11. Thank God for the holidays 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃. From today till Tuesday. I hope to get enough rest before the marathon begins.

12. I wanna shower, then wear my new sexy lingerie then position myself on bed.. This night I'm having hot phone sex with Le boo who is in the abroad.
    Bye4now

1. Easy o, make your sex tape no leak o

2. Another porn movie in the making.
      You girls don't learn. You just come to this blog to gossip and not learn lessons.
      What a shame!

13. I wanna shower, then wear my new sexy lingerie then position myself on bed.. This night I'm having hot phone sex with Le boo who is in the abroad.
    Bye4now

14. Those of you that somebody will make a comment directly at Martin's you'll now come and buy the matter please y'all should calm down nah

1. Don't mind them dear 😂😂

2. what happened to Martin's. Been trying to reach him

15. I came back from work very tired,,am about to eat delicious ukwa..

1. Ukwa is very delicious and the most expensive food in Nigeria. Enjoy Nwanne

16. I am just here thinking and wondering to myself how I chose to be a lawyer and a human resources officer when I am introverted by nature. These jobs require a very outspoken and agile person. How do I manage humans in this professions with my nature. In my office na calm HR dem dey call me o, I dont like it because it makes them feel they can do shit and get away with it, including talking to me anyhow. Abi should I just be frowning?

1. Lol, kpele I can relate. I'm a nurse in US and I don't like dealing with people.

17. I am just here thinking and wondering to myself how I chose to be a lawyer and a human resources officer when I am introverted by nature. These jobs require a very outspoken and agile person. How do I manage humans in this professions with my nature. In my office na calm HR dem dey call me o, I dont like it because it makes them feel they can do shit and get away with it, including talking to me anyhow. Abi should I just be frowning?

1. Calm people are the most unpredictable human on earth. Use it to your advantage. Make sure you are sound in what you do. Always upgrade in knowledge and certificate. Be calm and focused. No one will take you for granted

2. Pls dear. What’s your job roles like? is the job lucrative? I’m a lawyer but I’m thinking of other career I could transition with my law degree. Thank you

3. Dont frown, just walk with a strait face... dont have friends or foes in the company so u can carry out your duties effectively. Read THE MAFIA MANAGER.

18. Wo, my pikin don take over tv with cocomelon tonight. Maybe I will go and watch Jenifa’s diary on my mobile device

1. Hehehehe. In the next couple of months, you will kiss your phone goodbye cos watching TV will no longer do it for her

2. That coco melon... Na wetin my nephew dey take chop. No coco melon, no food

19. I am on my bed just thinking of this guy i just met on a dating site. We are yet to meet in person but have connected so well. i hope he likes what he sees when we eventualy meet during the holidays. He is already carried away by my pictures and status professing love. Hmmm. I know that line and the feelings.
    We are into same profession coincidentally. I have not told him yet. He is not married likewise myself both of us advance in age but i am older not sure, I like what i saw on his profile.
    I have not been in a relationship for 3 years now, so eagerly waiting to give someone's son a chance. Been a lonely life of expectancy

1. Once chance!
      Look at character, what you see deceives you.
      Give your life to Jesus.

2. May your desires come true. ,🙏🙏🙏

3. It will end well if he’s for you. Relax

4. Haha anon 23:01. Calm down now. Assistant Jesus

5. A very serious mature person will not be carried away by pictures professing love. Tread very very carefully.

20. Watching television while campaigning for Peter Obi on Twitter. We are ready to reclaim our country.. Be part of history.

Good night beautiful people 💜

21. To love and be loved is sweet..

22. TGIF, this weather is for two mehn, me and my pillow💃💃💃💃

23. Man comes into the house.

Me: sit down I want to discuss something very important.

*I show him my last post on men who went to visit a woman they met on Facebook*

I cannot advise other men on Facebook and leave you. Charity they say begins at home. Please young man, try and avoid visiting women you meet on Facebook. Say no to runs. Say no to fake life and joining slay bobos and beard gang. Times are hard. I don't want to hear justice for you. .

Him: 🤣🤣😂😂😂

Me: It is not a laughing matter. I hope you and your gender do better

My dear fellow women, I've done my part. If you have any man in your life, sit him down and have a heart to heart talk with him. Talk to your boyfriend. Your lovers.
    Let them learn to stop doing runs and close their legs.

Together we can build our society.

Amen? Amen.😅😅🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

Copied

24. I honestly believe a major chunk of Nigerian men wake up thinking "how are we going to shame, embarrass and drag Nigerian women today"?

Cos that is the only reason someone would wake up, go to a porn site, download a video of a black American woman engaging in bestiality with a dog then come online to claim it's a Nigerian woman.

He even went as far as saying he brokered the deal himself. That this one no be say dem say. That he brokered the deal.

These people don't even fear to admit to criminal things just to trend. You engaged in sexual trafficking and acted as a pimp for bestiality and you're coming on social media to do joro to joro so you can trend.

And as usual, Nigerian women are "my gender"-ing me to death. Talmbout "dont jealous people o. You don't know what they did to get their wealth".

Will you shut up you before egbe eluigwe agba gi pieces.

They had to concoct several joro to joro messages to sell it and suddenly, everyone knows a big Lekki girl sleeping with a dog. Everyone has caught a friend doing it. Everyone knows a rich man who paid 1.2 M to watch a dog vok a girl.

Men have started commenting "I'm sure say na dog dey vok am" on women's pictures on Instagram.

Pure, unbridled, unhinged misogyny. If you can't find a reason to h8 women, make one up.

No shame.
    Anything for clout.
    A video that a small search will show you it's been online for years and the actress is an American. And it was shot in America.

But if Nigerian men don't set up Nigerian women for drags, how will they feel alright?

1. God if you were close to me I’d have given you a big kiss and take you to Eric Kayser tomorrow for brunch because you hit the motherfucking nail on the head!!!

Jobless, depraved men and dim-witted, pick me women.

2. I didn’t bother looking for that video because honestly I do not care but you didn’t lie about Nigerian men looking for ways to drag Nigerian lady.

If it is not them posting on twitter that they know the sister to a friend of an uncle’s father that the wife cheated on and then gave him another man’s child and bla bla bla, it will be the scenario you just stated. They want so badly for Nigerian women to be labelled as evil as they are that they will go as far as possible to concoct lies.

Once a video of a real scenario of a woman being abused by her husband surfaces, someone will suddenly share a story of a neighbour’s friend uncle that is suffering similar fate.

Wo, my tired is tired abeg

3. It's very bad if innocent women are being accused of this when they are not doing it. In as much as we have women into runs, we sure have big babes doing very well for themselves without fucking a man or doing some silly things. I give such women maximum respect when I see them though they are very few.

4. Pinky is on this table as well, claiming a friend in ajah saw their COURSEMATE

5. We will not hear the last of this dog issue.

6. God will forgive them x🙁

7. Whether this particular thread is faked or not, are naija women totally innocent of these charge? They don't do bestiality for money? They don't engage in cropopholia for money? Are they totally innocent?

8. Nothing new with Nigerian men. Useless to the core.

9. @Snarker, please do take her to lunch. I heard Hypoglycemia affects good, critical reasoning and in her car, it might be chronic. So you have your work cut out for you. Good luck

25. This reminded me of what was happening on this our Facebook that year. Oga would post his wife and all the singu girls he was chopping would go there to hail her Queen mother.

No fear of egbe eluigwe.

Some that have obi mkpume will even go to the woman's post gan gan to praise her while preparing to go and sip her hubby like akpurachia.

Then those who no get obi chacha will still go to their own walls to make posts praising their senior wife. Knowing fully well that they're chopping him like nkwobi

But they will follow yab aunty Judy o😭

1. Stop copying Facebook posts. Bloody thief. This is Ijeoma Chinoyerems post.

26. Ag***nes from lekki” hi Jerry remember you promised me if that your dog born you go give me one puppy abi? I like dogs

Me;hmm👀 I’m sorry my sister, the dog don get miscarriage

1. Dry. Fucking dry.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 oh lawwwd, why so wucked 🤣🤣

3. Scroll up and read anon 21.48's comment.

27. Ag***nes from lekki” hi Jerry remember you promised me if that your dog born you go give me one puppy abi? I like dogs

Me;hmm👀 I’m sorry my sister, the dog don get miscarriage

28. Gist night. Abeg make una come give us better gist.

Hope everyone is fine? A great and blessed weekend for us all, amen 🙏

29. Omo the way i broke eh...I'm just here watching movies make thinking no go kee person abeg. God please help your children in this country is not funny anymore.

30. Read tye article written by Mrs Peju Akande on how her daughter deceived her the way Chrisland school girl deceived her mum.
    It's a sad piece. Mothers guide your girls.

31. I don't know how I stumbled on Saturday IHN of 4th April, 2020 - Love's meeting point stories.
    I've been reading and smiling from ear to ear. Love is sure a beautiful thing. Most of the stories there are so surreal and I pray that God continue to bless their homes. Like that of Eka Joy, Ronalda, Mrs sisipi, SIDE CHICK, Chocolat Noir, 'the Anonymouses'(the ones that met in the bus and dating app, the morning sickness anon, the church/Jesus girl), Awatt Aguda, Engraced, Zoek, Faithful, Lee and a lot of other love stories...still reading tho

I pray that God ignites my love life and bless me with the best man in His standard.
    LOVE is a beautiful thing...

1. Pls share the link. I want to 😁 too

2. Amen I'd definitely pray for you . God would grant you your heart's desire. He'd bless you with a good man that would compliment you and give you peace.

3. Amen oh. Amen! If the rest of my life is like this with my boo, I won’t ever have any reason to complain

4. Anon 23:17 here's the link-
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/04/saturday-in-house-gists-loves-meeting.html?lr=1&m=1

5. Thank you

32. Ndo, have you tried taking some painkillers. Try and get enough rest as it’s a long weekend.

33. It’s a cold night. Made at AJ for awhile now for so many things. Anyways, will bing on DSTV channels. It’s a cold night.

1. Mad* (autocorrect free me tonight)

34. Good evening all,
    The weather is not friendly here, so I'm just chilling indoor.

Please I need movies suggestions.. Thanks in advance.

35. During the week, I dreamt and in that dream, it was as if they wanted to give me "power". The two people there took the form of a male and female who are popular in the country but I know they weren't the one. So, I was told that if I collect the power, I should just smack my lips and anything I say or want will come to reality. I rejected it o, I said I nor want the power and that what if my husband offends me and I vex kon use the power for him and I later start regretting after my eyes don clear. I sha woke up. I prayed. The second night again, I woke up from another dream saying I am not going to any meeting. Althoughh, thedreams has stopped but I'm connecting to MFM service on Sunday. I no want any yeye power abeg. The name of Jesus and His blood is enough for me.

36. My BP is high. I'm having serious back pain. I can't bend or change position or do anything without cringing in pain. I'm limping terribly because of the pain. All thanks to third trimester pregnancy and my husband's only concern is I didn't cook soup today. Wow. Now he's looking for how to apologize cuz he knows he sounded insensitive. He's now overpetting me and being extra nice. Me too I'm giving him attitude till tomorrow. Let him drown in guilt this night let me have my peace of mind and enjoy this moment.

1. Don't mind the hungry man. They think with their stomach and 3rd leg sometimes. Kindly forgive him

2. Enjoy the moment
      Next time he will do better

3. Sorry. Rest. Rest!!! Drink a lot of water. Check your bp again tomorrow. All the best.

4. Sorry ,have you seen a dr? If not you should , please also get some rest .

5. High blood pressure is not good in pregnancy. I hope you are on medication and if not, please let your doctor know.

37. So I went to buy pepper soup spice in the market,I got to a table asked a seller the price she said 600per bottle i wanted 5 bottles so I priced it 500 naira,she refused then I left her table and moved to the next,this woman on d next table welcomed me,I priced her spice 500 per bottle and she agreed,as she was about to wrap them in a nylon for me the other woman jumped up and started cursing her out,calling her names like witch,barren woman,bastard,even told me that she hopes I’m not planning to use the spice to make pepper soup for a pregnant or new mum that the seller is barren so it might affect the person taking the peppersoup.the woman dropped the spice she was packing and went to her,that’s how fight started o,before u know both of them on d floor fighting seriously.This happened within like 6 or 10mins.People gathered and separated them i stood by the side watching cos I was too shocked,everything happened very very fast. After the fight the woman who wanted to sell to me say on her bench and was crying bitterly,asking God why he is allowing market women mock her.People were consoling her,I went to her cheered her up the way I could,gave her all the money with me and left.Iv bin thinking all thru today,women who are trying to concieve are going thru a whole lot,I pray God answers all waiting on him for a child.Ttc journey is not easy.

1. Wickedness of the highest order. So these women should not even prosper or make a living because they have not birthed a child? Do these ppl expect them to quail up and die because of infertility. Wtf is wrong with ppl. Humans can be so damn hateful at times.

I am so happy you continued with your purchase.

2. So many people can really be so insensitive to people's plight,one of my neighbours has called me jobless several times for what I no nothing about. Calling people names for what they can't control,I have made up my mind not to allow anyone to control my emotions.

God and events of life will humble such people.

38. Angels do exist and God still sends them to help His own.

My sister was driving home, and on top of the Oshodi bridge inward airport road, the fuel in her car finished (her fuel guage was bad).

She was alone in the car, and for those familiar with Oshodi, the next filling station was at charity bustop. Confused she didn't know what to do, just then a young army officer walked up to her and asked her if she needed help.

She told him her predicament and he commented that that was a very bad spot. It is notorious for highway robbers, car snatching and close to Lastma office so they can arrest you at will.

He decided to stay with her. Just then, the agberos came in their number. When they saw the army officer with her, they paused.

Lastma came, saw him and went away. VIO came, saw him and went away. Then some guys came and offered to buy fuel for her.

Knowing they wouldn't be trusted, they offered to buy with their money, then she would reimburse them.

They quickly bought the fuel. And she repaid them with bonus.

The army officer stayed with her throughout all the drama and was like a personal body guard. God sent him at that point of need.

To the glory of God she dropped him off around cele express and found her way home unscathed. 🙌🤗🎊🙏

Psm 34.. The angel of the Lord emcampeth round about them that feat Him and deliveredth them..

PRAISE YE THE LORD 🙌🙌

1. I was thinking he would disappear like an angel.

2. Hallelujah
      I'm happy for the safety of your sister

3. Good ppl will always be on earth.

4. Amen, and that's my favorite psalm in this season. Have been stranded twice on the road and have had strangers come help me. In 2012 and in 2015. I knew it was God showing up. I never forget his mercies, may his name be forever praised.

5. Hallelujah

6. But how person go start journey knowing say fuel no dey car, na wa o.

7. Was the army officer a woman?? Asking for a friend (anonymous 21:48)..

39. I don't know why my comments are not going through again

40. Sleep training solo as hubby is at work, just put little one down in the crib for the 5th time. Recently transitioned from next to me crib to her bedroom and it’s been going well, except little one wakes often. Longest stretch of sleep is 3hrs and shortest is 30mins. I don’t even have energy to work out after this.
    I’m going to try and sleep.
    * positions baby cam *

41. Everything that could go wrong has gone wrong this week. This eclipse hitting me hard. But I thank God all is still manageable and nothing truly devastating.

Are these stores and banks slowly phasing out cashiers? Stellz, are cashiers still in Germany or they pushing self checkouts too? Technology slowly replacing ppl.

Gonna watch A Haunting soon and nibble on little bites and drink my Radler.

42. I have been busy supervising those renovating our house