Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Freeze Hands Out Marital Advice....

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Media Personality Freeze Hands Out Marital Advice....

He says you should not use your parents Marriage as a yardstick.......

18 comments:

1. LOUDER 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

1. Thank God for the men of this generation. Indeed many of them are far better husbands and father's than generations past. I also know that my father's generation was also a better improvement on their own father's. Hopefully, things will keep improving till every one is loved, respected, and are held responsible and accountable equally.

Thank God for 21st century marriage. I give my best and expect nothing short.

2. Please we need more people with happy experience in marriage to speak up to encourage some of us. Sapphire can't be the only BV excited about her marriage.

3. Believe all that at your own...

4. May God give us all a miracle that sounds like a lie. Amen.

5. I am married and happy after 9 years and 2 kids. We are not perfect but through Christ Jesus, our love keeps waxing stronger and we bask in God's grace to keep us in His love forever.

2. I do not agree with him, you take all the good sides of your parents and try to be like them. No one said you should emulate bad behavior or endurance. My husband always says that he never saw his parents argue and not talk to each other so he gets very uncomfortable when I ignore him, lol. My parents on the other hand never argued but my mum ignored my Dad when she wasn’t happy with him so I guess we kinda emulate our parents unconsciously

Karen

1. But you've contradicted yourself Karen. You said one shouldn't emulate the bad sides but you have emulated malice. You stated your husband isn't comfortable with that attitude yet you carry on with it. That is what Freeze is referring to, "the things your dad tolerated from your mum shouldn't be a yardstick for your own marriage".

3. Everyone now have things to say about marriage

1. Yes na and you can say yours tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

All I have to say is udo diri unu!!

4. Marriage is living with a complete stranger and tolerating their bullsh*t. I thank God I'm not yet married because I've realised it's not easy. None of the men I knew in the past would have ever made me happy. Life is hard abeg

1. Sis, please change your mindset and watch your words so they don't become your reality. Marriage is not about tolerating bullsh**t; it's about two people coming together to lovingly help each other. Marriage is easy, you just need give what you expect, how hard is that? Binge on positive affirmations so that when you are ready, your perfect fit, tailor-made just for you will find you. Don't allow the many negative stories you read here or see around you deceive you. You deserve perfect bliss.

5. Dnt think I totally agree with him, I think it depends. Wouldn't mind learning from my parents marriage as I can beat my chest and say they are happier than certain couples of this decade. I tell myself that if I marry a man dat loves me 70% of hw my dad loves my mum, I would be a very happy lady THAT'S HOW MUCH DAT MAN LOVES HIS WIFE (can be annoying sometimes sha as he will never side with you during an argument against his wife😁) My mum on the other hand, NEVER takes her husband for granted

1. Awwwwww Amicable, your comment just warmed my heart. God bless your dear mum and dad with long life and good health,Amen.

6. Na true talk oo