Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News....

Monday, April 18, 2022

MONDAY In House News....

Hailings on this beautiful Easter Monday....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I have been on the road and just arrived my destination. Thank God for journey mercies......Let me quickly settle down and see what news i need to do..I saw something about a little geh

How is your Easter Monday going?

I am joining in a zoom Easter Party soon.....yaaaaay!

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

There's this fine girl that hooked up with a bobo in the abroad, he fell deeply in love with her and sent his people to go pay her dowry. She was taken home to go stay with her hubby's family till he returns (these two haven't seen except on video calls).

Big Wahala set in when he sends her money for upkeep and to cook for the family, his sisters who are all older than her started making problems and giving her attitude. They felt she's come to take their position in their brother's life. Everyday quarreling and fighting.

In order to let peace reign, he stopped sending her money for the family and pays to his sisters account. This guy promised he was gonna send her over a short time after the bride price, or come home, but she's stayed in the house for almost a year with no hope of going over to her husband or him coming home. He keeps postponing his visit

One of his sisters after a fight one day, told her she'll wait and get tired, their brother will not come for her. This babe thought it was a normal talk as they were quarreling. Her family can't even help her cos she belongs to the guy's family now, they can only give advice (Ha, thank God for my own family oh).

The thing now be sey, babe went to church and pastor see vision for her oh, told her that one of his sister in laws go do jazz for her. E sey she tie fowl legs, which implies that the guy no go ever show face for Naija to come see him wifey and to turn his face from her too. She go wait tire and the guy no go show face. Naso pastor asked her to do back to sender prayers, before babe go finish the prayer, God went to visit the evil sister in law. She's seriously ill at the moment with no hope of recovering.

The young girl that prayed back to sender prayer is scared, she doesn't want her to die, na him she run back to pastor to tell God to forgive her. Na the matter dey hot so..... Update nabia

WHAT A WICKED Sister in law....She should run oooh, this one sister in law is already fighting her, wont another sister in law take over if this one dies?nawah!!

BV SUFFERING DOMESTIC VIOLENCE WALKS AWAY FROM 3 YEAR 
OLD MARRIAGE

Stella, I'm a bv of your blog and my blog Id is surrogate mother. I have been a victim of domestic violence and verbal abuse from my husband of 3years.

I made the decision of staying alive today and moved out. We have been ttcing since last year, there's no week that passes that i dont get beaten by him.

I always put up that smiling and happy family face for my family and friends , so no one suspects anything.

That EKWUEME singer gave me the inspiration to walk out on Sunday and i am glad I did.

I'm scared and excited about the new chapter of my life , don't know what the future holds for me because i was solely dependent on him.

I left on Sunday morning after another round of beatings, he burned all my clothes and destroyed my phone and shamelessly naked me and called me a barren woman in the compound. I'm so emotionally drained.

I'm in a friend place and I feel a bit safe. Please say some prayers for me.

Attached is the wound of Sunday's assault, I would have sent previous pictures of assaults but he destroyed my phone today.

I have to use my friends phone to send you this mail.

Thank you and God bless

P.s, you can share with bvs , probably this might save someone.

May God give the strength to stay away from that man because if you return after walking away, the story gets worse...He has burnt all your things so move on!

May God be with you!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

My phone is not just mine anymore. It belongs to three people. My champions and I, they can navigate their way to YouTube for kids and games on their own, all they need me to do is unlock the phone. Yet they haven’t grasped the alphabets fully.

I noticed the same with my friend's children, even when given a phone they have not used before, the speed they use to locate games and YouTube is impressive.

Recently I noticed that if a call comes in while they are using my phone, my first would pick the call say hello and tell the caller bye bye immediately and cut the call. I warned him to always bring my phone to me when it rings and he has been complying.

I don't mind sharing my phone with them but its amazing how you can share your phone with your kids and not with anyone else...

I didnt share phones with my Bambinos oh.....they had their own phones from6 years old. The stress of fighting over mine was too much so we opted to get them theirs but it was just for games...
I have a phone bag and its all the used phones from ym kids, used but still new, there are about 10 phones in the bag.
Na wah for pikins

89 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Lord my God is King eternal; His Word lives and abides forever. As He commanded light out of darkness, even so I affirm that my whole being is saturated with light. I radiate God’s glory with health, success, prosperity, and excellence.

1. Surrogate mother, I just came to encourage you. Don't fret, cos there would be days you would wonder if you did the right thing, but girl hang in there. There will be days of doubt and tears, but take each day with grace. In a year you will begin to see the reward of walking away. How has been your nights since Sunday? If not for anything your sleep has improved, next is the burden you have carried everytime your period came, that anxiety will end not cos you are giving up but it's like a big weight lifted. No one is barking at you so panic attacks gone and no more body aches even if u don't feed well. Your glow will start returning all in due time. I have walked your the road where you are walking now and I came to tell you that it got better and has gotten better and still looking full of possibilities. So no fear, God's got you.

2. @anon 17:15 u are so right

1. Surrogate mother. So sorry for what you went through. May God grant you peace and restore all you've lost.

3. To be Sincerely honest in my humble opinion without being sentimental of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view and without hiding any thoughts in my mind and without lies, to the actual truth with my clear open mind and clean heart, expressing what ever is embedded inside me for a long time which i didn't say just because i was nervous. But today, by gathering all the courage and motivation, i just want to say that i actually have nothing to say than Let's share the Grace in fellowship ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ
    Happy Easter Monday ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ•ฏ️

4. Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy Easter Monday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Where's Amarachi with the C? Been awhile. Have a wonderful holiday

1. Motherhood poster, you are right, I share my phone with my kids.

Ijeoma abeg where the church dey? Make I come meet the pastor, I want to ask him something.

Surrogate Mom, thank God for you. Your husband na wa o, someone he promised to love and cherish? Hmmmmm it is well with you dear.

5. Surrogate mother, it is well with you.

6. My heart bleed.... Pls pray for the people of Orlu in Imo State. I have watched several videos of the killings of unarmed innocent indigenes yesterday at Orlu. Houses are been razed down. Why are the military not taking this fight to the criminals perpetrating this evil. Why attack innocent passerby? CCTV captured the military going house to house shooting everything seen on sight and burning down houses. Is that how civilized nations operate? An elderly woman was shot dead. Is she an unknown gun man? Every young man seen was shot down yesterday. I saw gory footage of dead bodies. Why this barbaric act?

Why are the Eastern politicians so silent on the carnage going on in the East by the military? I have never seen, read or heard that the military burnt down a village or houses in the north over the death of a solder in the north whereas Solders are being killed in numbers daily in the north.

When Solders engage unknown gun men in a shootout in the East and in the process a soldier is killed, the next day that community will be razed down and any body found in the community will be dead. Bad enough the innocent ones are the victims.

What is the crime of the innocent people you're burning their houses and killing their children?

Take this fight to the hideout of the unknown gun men and deal with them. Leave innocent people and their ancestral homes alone.

1. TJ, you are right, in Bayelsa here, that's how a razed down a community because they killed three soldiers, they shoot and killed people. It is well oh

2. *that's how they*๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿคฆ

7. If a man wants to marry you and he is too busy to come from "abroad" to pay your bride price, please stay away.
    You are not a chicken but a human.
    Jesus came from heaven to look for his bride; the Church.

8. Surrogate mother...I feel ur pain and so happy for you taking that bold step..forget about whatever thing ur pastor or ur parents will say about you .ur life is very important and once there is life,there is hope.

Some Judas will still come here to judge you but never mind.

I wonder why some men are so silly and stupid. Is it an inherited attitude or what? Why will you find happiness in beating your wife?

I hate me of that nature and glory to God,I never had one as a friend cuz we won't ever be friendly.

9. Happy easter bvs!

@Bv surrogate,you took the right step,I pray for divine help for you.

10. IHN is here๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒGood afternoon sweet people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. I can totally relate with the phone issue even though my child is just 14 months. She is always dragging my phone with me. She doesn't try this with her dad's phone oh but once it's mine, she will start crying that I hand it over. Is it not too early to be able to exhibit this kind of behaviour.

She especially does this when I am on video call and the caller is talking to her, she wants to be the one holding the phone and if I don't give her, better tantrum oh.

Abi, is it when I'm just using my phone and she wants it. I lock the phone so she doesn't press rubbish then hand it over to her but no, I must unlock it or it's another round of tantrum.

Nna, I think I am spoiling this girl. Thank God we have at least one stricter party because left to me ehn, mo ti ba omo je tan

1. Lol@ is it not too early to be able to exhibit this kind behavior? That's kids for you, my daughter was and is still like that from age one oh ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

12. Good afternoon ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Oh dear ๐Ÿ˜ฑ, surrogate mum, e-hugs to you...
    Some SIL are from the pit of hell
    As for me, I no send them o, if you do anyhow, u go see anyhow...
    Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Bv that walked away,

E hugs to you, please be strong.

14. Bv surrogate mother, I salute your courage for walking away.may the good Lord Jesus Christ satisfy you with all that you desire.

INSIDE THE MIND OF A MOTHER

They are all the same( 21st century children.
    Once I am home ,my chairman becomes the owner of my phone.
    I had to plead with him not to cut my calls,and promised giving back the phone to him once I am done with the calls , that is when he stopped cutting my calls.

I am saving up to get a laptop for him,do he can use it to learn coding and I will be downloading cartoons in it for him.

15. So sorry for what you went through Surrogate Mother. Please be strong and move on with your life. The Lord will see you through this phase and you shall rejoice again.

16. Happy Easter everyone. I'm plus one today, thank you Lord.

1. Happy Birthday dear... Age gracefully.

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful
      Enjoy your day

3. Happy birthday to you. More blessings.

4. Happy birthday darling ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽˆ God bless your new age richly ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™ have a blast ๐Ÿฅ‚

5. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age.

6. Happy birthday dear... Keep on soaring high๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚

17. Cool weather in Gidi today ๐Ÿ˜Š.

18. I am very sorry about your ordeal in the hand of your husband, please stay strong surrogate mother.

19. please house what should I eat or drugs I should take to boost my eggs in 3 days time, I went for Scan on Saturday and the doctor said my eggs are very tiny for fertilization, that I should come back on Thursday this week to know how far before they can go on with the procedure, I have been taking fruits and vegetables since then (last week Saturday) meanwhile I have taken clomid last 2 weeks to boost my eggs before going for the Scan on Saturday. please help your sister with any solution if you have, God bless you

1. Thank you Blackberry, May God in his infinity mercy bless and prosper you and yours. Amen

2. Thank you Blackberry, May God in his infinity mercy bless and prosper you and yours Amen, thank you Mama Stella

20. Sending you e-hugs BV surrogate mother. You have done so well for yourself. May God protect and replenish you. It is well with you. Praying for you.

Just a reminder to you guys not to watch or share that chrisland kids video. It is child porn and is a punishable offence under law. Besides it being an offence, why would you watch that video and not even feel disgusted? What if it was your child? Would you want that video watched and circulated? How will you feel? Please let's do better and continue to do right๐Ÿ™

1. Who posted that video is heartless and wicked

2. Pretty girlie, parents said it's been circulating in the school for a month
      Stella maris very wicked lots!

21. Sunny afternoon,Nepa no fear God, what will they tell Him on judgement day. It's well

Good afternoon blog Fam๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
    Stella babe ๐Ÿ’• lovely afternoon.

22. Beautiful weather today ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป
    BV surrogate mother please be strong ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Holla Blackie ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™ the weather sweeeeeeet

2. Good evening beautiful Paris ❣️❣️
      The weather sweet oo
      It's so cold outside ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ

23. Surrogate mother, glad that you left. May the next phase of your life bring you immense joy and peace ☮️๐Ÿ•Š️

1. Amen. May the Lord come through for you surrogate mother...

24. So sorry mummy surrogate,ur d strongest, God is on ur side.so after hearing what happened to osinachi,wife beaters are still raising their hands against their woman, without fear,hmmm

Ada ohafia

25. Surrogate mother, there will be light at the end of ur tunnel. May God send u ur own person

26. Stella enjoy your party.

Bv surrogate mother, it is well with you. Stay safe for yourself.

Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, I can so relate to your phone issue. As these children are taught how to operate phones from the belle.

Ijeoma gist, that sister in-law is wicked. The girl should not worry herself.

My people how una dey?

27. Surrogate mother, the lord is your strength. This made it 2months I packed out of my husband house. Mine was emotional abuse, you can't even explain it to people to understand. I was just getting thin day in day out.

28. BV Surrogate Mother...it's a pity what you went through in the hands of a person who should have being your best friend. Do not worry, God is still in the habit of doing miracles. Thank God you left with your life

When will ladies learn and stop this sham called 'abroad marriage'? How do you even comfortably marry someone you have never met? What if he was a psycho? Woman-beater? And all other evils out there. Of all the men it's one u haven't met u went and married.
    Now the bride is afraid of her 'back to sender' prayer. Better tell that pastor to give u another prayer that would reverse whatever you sent so that you don't get your hands tainted with blood.
    ...and while at it, inform your family that you re tired of the so called marriage and that they should return the bride price. Send a message to your never- before-seen hubby and inform him why you can't be married to him anymore.
    Ladtly , pick everything up came to that house with ( leave the ones they got for you behind) and leave that house.
    I didn't see where u wrote about your parents-in-law, also inform them about your decision to end the marriage and leave afterwards. Your father or whomever received your bride price should do the needful once u are back home.

29. Sorry for what you have been through,may God see you through. Please brace yourself to start afresh no matter how small, you are not defined by the what he called you, don't let his words demoralise you. Life is for the living.

30. RAMADAN DUA DAY 17

O Allah, on this day, grant me (us) compatability with the good, keep me (us) away from patching up with the evil, lead me (us) in it, by Your mercy, to the permanent abode, by Your Godship, O the God of the worlds, Ameeeeeen Ya Rubb ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป

31. E-hugs dear Surrogate mother. You have taken the right step. God be and go with you. You will not die, it's not the end of your life. From henceforth you will begin to experience Peace!! Forget world people people and what they will say. Hold and look up to God. There's definitely light at the end of this dark tunnel. IT IS ALREADY WELL WITH YOU!!! ๐Ÿ˜˜

32. Good afternoon everyone.
    Kai.. So sorry dear, surrogate mum

33. So sorry for what you went through in the hands of that wicked man Bv surrogate Mother, be strong,it's well with you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Ij, that babe for no fear abeg,the sister in law started it,she should face the music...
    Wicked sister in law

Happy Easter to everyone

34. Surrogate mum it is well with you. God is still there for you. You are not looking backward but forward. Some men sha

35. Bv surrogate mother, Allah is your strength. May he give you the strength to move on

36. blessed new week to us all๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

@surrogate mother...burnt all your clothes and naked you?๐Ÿ˜ณ. Eleigidigon ooo๐Ÿ™†

37. Bv Surrogate Mother..I'm so sorry for all you went through,I applaud your courage for talking a walk..may God come through for you,heal and restore all you lost๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ sending you loads of strength and love ❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

38. So sorry for your plight, surrogate mum. May God come through for you.

39. So sorry surrogate mum,all will be well!

40. Surrogate mother, sorry for what you passed through from your husband. may God see you through.

41. So sorry Surrogate mother, the Lord is your strength.

42. E hugs @ Surrogate mother.

May God come through for you dear..

43. E hugs @ Surrogate mother.

May God come through for you dear..

For talking a bold step may God visit you soon.

44. You took the best decision for yourself. Nowhere for marriage contract you signed up for bruises and violence. Na lazy man dey beat woman.

45. Is there any other way to handle mumu people that find it hard to understand this word 'mind your business'.? Just asking
    I don't know whether they see me in their dreams, forcing friendship on my throat.

46. Happy Easter Monday to you all.
    Ehugs to you surrogate mother.
    Stella,I saw the video of the 10yr old allegedly gang raped. I'm a mother and I protect my children, especially my girl with my life but,from what I saw,it's not rape,it is pure consensual sex. They're all young and they were smiling and gisting while at it. She did both reverse cowgirl and cowgirl position for some being raped๐Ÿ˜” (ah! Aye to baje o)
    From what I saw,that girl has been exposed to doing that for long and I blamed the parents and the school partially. Three boys against a 10yr old. Omo I was irritated.She's exposed to what's more than her age and it's pathetic. A gory sight.

47. @ Surrogate mum: ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

48. #surrogate mum... All will be well with you and may God send help your way in ways which you've never imagined. Amen๐Ÿ™