Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, April 18, 2022

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #eastermonday #dontmissthemessagethatcomeswitheaster #holyholyholy #itiswhatitis #celebrations #positivethoughtstostarttheday #grateful

Good Morning...

Happy Easter Monday to you all....

Have a great day with lots of positive thoughts and new ideas trailing you.

BV Mark Morgan will soon be missing from the comment section for some weeks but he will surely be back by God's Grace.....

who else is missing from the comment section? May God keep us all....

E go be

😍

106 comments:

1. He Preordained Your Paths!!
    Ephesians 2:10.

Excerpts!!

"As a Christian, God prepared your path, the path in life that you should follow. Predestination is at work in you"

"You're not an accident. There those who are on a path that's different from the path that God prearranged for them. They live in the wrong house, have the wrong friends. Some are in the wrong job or business; they have the wrong associates and are in the wrong associations in life. They're not aware that God has a special path prepared for them; so, they're toiling and struggling through life"

"Be wise and know that you need to talk to God about what you should do, the direction you should go, because everything God wants you to achieve in life has been pre-ordained"

Confession!!

Predestination is at work in me. My life has a purpose with God, for He leads me by His Spirit in the paths that He prearranged for me. Everything I'll ever require to fulfil all that God has called me to do is available in superabundance. I'm led in the paths of success, victory and unending prosperity, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Romans 8:29-30; Ephesians 1:11.

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Rejoice, for the King of resurrection did not come out of the grave naked, but He came out with the glorious garment of resurrection.

Proverbs 17:8
    A gift is as a precious stone in the eyes of him that has it, wherever it turns, it prospers

_Your joy is not only that your King resurrected, but that He was clothed in a glorious garment: an evidence of your change of situation._

1. Please those that have travelled from portharcourt to Abuja which transport company is good? Is luxurious bus safer to go with or normal bus? I hope Abuja road is safe to travel.The money for flight is very high now if not I would have used flight as I have big phobia going by road now

3. FORGIVE AND FORGET

Put up with each other.' Colossians 3:13 CEV

Building a successful relationship calls for focusing on the other person's strengths instead of their weaknesses. Concerning marriage, Benjamin Franklin said, 'Keep your eyes wide open beforehand and half shut afterwards.' It's a mistake to rush into a lifetime relationship without taking time to get to know the other person. Without due diligence on the front end, you are sure to have problems on the back end. But an important relationship principle lies in learning to forgive and forget. American politician Edward Wallis Hoch is attributed with saying, 'There is so much good in the worst of us, and so much bad in the best of us, that it hardly behooves any of us, to talk about the rest of us.'
    Small offences can usually be forgiven quickly; big ones involve a healing process. But until you decide to forgive and forget, the process can't even start. Paul writes: 'Be gentle, kind, humble, meek, and patient. Put up with each other...forgive anyone who does you wrong, just as Christ has forgiven you. Love is more important than anything... It is what ties everything...together' (Colossians 3:12-14 CEV). One author says: 'If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude. Don't complain.' When it comes to facing facts you can't change, pray for grace and learn to live with them.
    You need to forgive and forget. You are not designed to carry the physical and mental stress that comes with harbouring resentment. Added to which, 'remembering that next time it might be one of you who is in the wrong' (Galatians 6:1 TLB).
    Word For Today

4. He is Risen! The grave could not hold Him. Therefore anything holding our life's, destiny, and career can no longer hold it.
    Because he has risen,whoever is occupying our seat of breakthrough, closing our door of favor,
    scattering our seed of progress,
    pointing accusing fingers at you, fabricating lies against you,
    plotting your downfall shooting negative spiritual arrows & bullets at you. We declare & decree this morning, the power of Holy Ghost, shall consume them and the Almighty God will reverse all their evil plans and turn it back to them in Jesus Mighty name Amen and Amen.
    As you celebrate the risen Christ, may you rise to righteous, greatness and be heavenly favoured in Jesus Christ name.
    HAPPY EASTER..

5. He is Risen! The grave could not hold Him. Therefore anything holding our life's, destiny, and career can no longer hold it.
    Because he has risen,whoever is occupying our seat of breakthrough, closing our door of favor,
    scattering our seed of progress,
    pointing accusing fingers at you, fabricating lies against you,
    plotting your downfall shooting negative spiritual arrows & bullets at you. We declare & decree this morning, the power of Holy Ghost, shall consume them and the Almighty God will reverse all their evil plans and turn it back to them in Jesus Mighty name Amen and Amen.
    As you celebrate the risen Christ, may you rise to righteous, greatness and be heavenly favoured in Jesus Christ name.
    HAPPY EASTER..

1. SHUO... no be on Sunday bros Jay stand up? why u come dey halla am on Monday?

2. Stella,,u can halla bros J at anytime jare....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Na today he appear for 'galili"

6. Good morning good people. Enjoy the rest of your day. 💕

7. Please those that have travelled from portharcourt to Abuja which transport company is good? Is luxurious bus safer to go with or normal bus? I hope Abuja road is safe to travel.The money for flight is very high now if not I would have used flight as I have big phobia going by road now

1. GIG is good

2. Whatever you do, don't follow peace, if they reach lokoja, dem go off AC, you are on your own if you no get window seat, don't even get me started on the extra loads that occupy small space where you can stretch your legs

8. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord Who reigns by His victory over death and the grave give you victory over every foundational challenge...

May the Lord bring every buried treasure, gifts and potential to life again from the dead...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and peaceful week, I wish you!!!

9. What a cold night. See me sleeping like a baby 😁😁😁😁.

Woke up strong and healthy.

1. Nice one Teejay,,me no fit sleep sef cuz my wife just dey disturb me like small pikin🤦🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

2. Ezege Man 😁😁😁... Tell us chom thing

10. O naputawo m n'ime ugbo ojoo niile.
    O mewo ka okwu ya mia mkpuru n'ime m.
    O tinyewo kwa abu uto n'onu m taa.
    Abu Otito, hallelujah.����

1. I didn't know you're Igbo. Good morning.

2. Supernova,,kedu Kodi

How is u and hope u doing good? Happy Easter Monday

3. Ohhhh nwannem o.
      Song by Patti Obasi.
      Happy Easter

4. Teejay you say??? 😂😂😂 Well now you know.

Pinky adi m oyi. How's your fam? Happy Easter to you too.

Anonymous you get the point!

11. You tried, keep trying 👍😊😊😊

Lovely morning blog visitors 💞💞💞💞💞💞

Stella babe 💕💕💕 lovely morning.

Happy Easter Monday to everyone

12. Good morning.
    Na hunger wake me up this morning.
    Cooking every morning is tiring🥺🥺

1. Wetin happen now? Abi u do one kind work for mid night ni🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol
      Nothing Pinky
      I just tire to cook this morning
      Sometimes a baby girl just want to relax and be taken care of.

How's you and yours?

13. I use money do solar panel,I never enjoy am,the thing dey pain me, I no sleep well thinking about the huge money I spent, installer say na minor issue, I sha still dey wait for him, before I send ijesa thunder to him. Good morning ooo, taking my kids out today, Galilei things, growing up, we enjoy various activities during easter, I wish my kids can have taste of the kind of enjoyment I had then .

1. Children of these days don't know what Galilee is now ! Growing up was fun 🥳🥳🥳 I always look forward going to Galilee to meet the risen Christ 💃💃💃 but in essence it's just picnic with church members, families,friends with so much too eat and drink with loads of games too! People who couldn't make it will now be asking us getting home if we saw Jesus 😂😂😂😂😂

2. The Ijesha thunder got me 🤣🤣🤣😝😝😝😝. Good morning sweet people 😘😘😘😘

3. Game mistress indeed! No email , no phone number to contact you for the bush meat you claim to sell. Looking at you with side eyes😒

4. Anon,I kuku know u no get neat to buy, Oya see my email,lmao if you think I'm here for any business giveaway, screenshot this comment and you're free to attack me with it anytime you see me beg here, God forbid.

5. Ode u no see her email there ba

6. Ewu Anon 11:47, he or she just edited and added it. Now fly away!

14. This new guy does everything right but I can't shake off the feeling that's he's not tall. Not like he's very short but I've always wanted a guy taller but we're just same height. 5'7. Aside the height he's everything I want. One can't have it all I guess.

1. Yeah, one can't have it all.

2. Sidon there and be waiting for a tall guy that will beat you to coma, cheat on you and give you HIV, make life a living Hell for you. Una no dey ever get sense

3. 5'7 isn't bad na. Honestly.

4. 5’7 isn’t bad yea? So then people or specifically men bellow that are ‘bad’. Can you even create an insect let alone a human not so tall. If a man comes on here tomorrow and tell us how he can’t marry a woman because her pussy is wide y’all will make it rain fire and brimstone. And you anon OP I pray someone who appreciates a ‘good man’ comes along and takes him away from you. Ode!

15. Anytime we had sex overnight, hubby is always shy to come out of our house, GE said I moan too loud that neighbors may be hearing, but wetin concern me, na my husband dick dey give me joy no be concubine, he always beg me to reduce tempo, the kids room are far ,but my neighbors window is close to ours . I confirm that a man loves deeply if you pray well and also fuck him, 17 years,he still behaves like a teenager in love,I enjoy it sha, he's always following me whenever he's off duty,pampering me like an egg, but my mouth too sharp,but e no send ,he loves me like that, mine makes me to know character doesn't really hold marriage,Cos if it does, I no get am for character at all, in-laws worship me, if demon call,I no dey ever call, and they're all self dependent o,may God have mercy on me

1. We are in the same boat concerning that character side. My character is not so nice but my hubby is the best, you will think na jazz I take hold am. And I don't even pray, sex too is once in a while and not so good most times we do it but I give it to him bad once in a blue moon when we have time for a long thing. My in-laws too respect me. I believe it is the way their son treats me that is why the too treat me nice cos yo be honest I am not nice to them. I don't call, I don't give them gifts, nothing.
      Las las, I believe it is the grace of God that keeps marriages

2. Una no dey shame to talk say Una no get good character..
      You better begin to take redress, cos there's a limit everyone can take,. Make had I known no become your case

3. And ye are proud of it 😆 if the reverse was the case, hell would've been let loose. Guys, put yourselves first o... Ground no level,😃😃😃

4. Tongue out at Dante😛😛.
      Our husbands love us like that 🤸🤸

16. The only option left.... Keep pushing.
    Trying to enjoy the holidays but these children 🙄...work starts again tomorrow o!

Paris babe... Hope you are you. Came to greet you specially 😘

1. Awww 🥰🥰💖❤️ thanks Momma..I'm fine and enjoying the cold weather in Gidi! Hope you're good? Kisses to your children 😘😘❤️

17. Good morning..

Beautiful cold morning here. I love it. Na to look for bread and tea take.

Have great day y'all.

1. I'm still lying down abeg,make I enjoy the weather before sun go show

Good morning Sweetie 😘❤️

2. Good morning Paris baby. Abeg the sun should not come out today o. So loving the weather.❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘🤗

18. Omo I ate too much yesterday, woke up with stomach ache, but I Will take flagy leftovers is still remaining

1. Pele 🤗🤗🤗 ever since I discovered Imodium,it's bye bye to flaggy,too bitter 🙃🙃

19. Good morning good people of Sdk blog sphere, hope you are all well, my regards. Do have a good day people 😁

20. Good morning BlogFam

When you want to travel from lagos to Abuja through train or Bus but you are having nightmares.God help us oo🤔🤔🤔

Happy Easter Monday, may the joy of the season be ours always.

21. Hello bvs.
    How was your Easter celebration?
    Me and my kids would be live at the MTN Easter family funfair at the ShopRite today. Never attended it before, I wonder how it would look like. My kids are excited already. Meanwhile, hubby is saying there would be too much crowd. Let us just go and see how it looks like first.

1. @Praise what time are they starting pls?

2. Anon I dont know o. They did not indicate the time in the text they sent. We are about to set out sha

22. He is no more here they said....

HE HAS RISEN!!

HALLELUJAH 💃💃💃

This song does it for me everytime.

Happy Easter Monday Lifers. Christ has risen and so is everything that is supposedly dead in your life. HALLELUJAH!!

23. DAILY EARLY SATISFACTION PRAYER NUGGET

FOCAL SCRIPTURE: John 11:43-44

"When He had said this, He shouted with a loud voice, Lazarus, come out! And out walked the man who had been dead, his hands and feet wrapped in burial cloths (linen strips), and with a [burial] napkin bound around his face. Jesus said to them, Free him of the burial wrappings and let him go."

You will come out of the grave that has swallowed your glory

You will leave the grave that has retarded your destiny

You will escape from the grave of error working against your well-being

You will move out of the grave of backwardness and limitation

It is finished for your troubles and tribulations

It is finished for your humiliation and ridicule

It is finished for your agony and groanings

It is finished for your hardship and affliction

It is finished for all the intimidation and threats of the enemy in your life

It is finished for oppression and sicknesses in your life

It is finished for all the works of the devil

You will come forth to showcase the potent hand of GOD in JESUS mighty name

HAPPY EASTER!!!

FAITH CONFESSION FOR THE DAY
    Dear Father, thank you for always delighting to hear and answer my prayers. Even now, I pray that righteousness is poured out upon the nations, producing salvation everywhere; thank you for your Spirit of grace working on men’s hearts to be receptive, more than ever before, to the Gospel, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

24. Good morning to we all.

Did you guys read about the 10years old girl that was raped at Dubai?

We have lost our moral,values and norms

25. The topic in Bible study yesterday dealt with "the weaker vessel" and the way it was portrayed, it seemed as if the woman was lesser both mentally, psychologically, emotionally and even spiritually.
    So I raised my hand 🧤 to ask for clarification and someone in our class still insisted that the woman was weaker in every instance and he supported his claim with a mouth-gaping and ignorant example 😡😲😮.

Please those who get my point should make me understand what that scripture means.
    Cos to me, it only means the man is physically stronger than the woman. 👠

1. Where is the scripture you are referring to na?😒

2. I believe the bible. But u see that woman as weaker vessel, na before. Any one that sees a woman as a weaker vessel will either loose his life or his life will be worth nothing. My two cents

26. Good morning beautiful people... Happy Easter to y’all❤️

27. Stella me self dey miss for the comment section. Make I go find myself

28. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a great week 😊☺️

29. Now the story is beginning to make sense.
    @Chr schools sent some students to Dubai for a world sports competition..when event ended they engaged in a truth or dare game which resulted in rape of 10year old student.
    Video come show online,the school is suspending every student involved..haaan haaan.

30. God please forgive me,l messed up. Give me second chance 😭😭😭😭

1. Father no dey here naa

2. If your earthly father can forgive you when he sees you are genuinely remorseful, will the gracious God who sees all hearts not show you mercy as long as he knows you are contrite? His own is go and sin no more.

3. Ekele our father dey everywhere and He is here too.
      Anon,our God is a merciful father and if you are genuinely sorry,He will sure you mercy.

4. Ask for grace not to sin again and live a life to the Glory of GOD

31. Good morning.

I wish all a wonderful day.

32. Good morning all , I'm feeling better today and I ate my breakfast without vomiting it .☺️ I wanna show my appreciation to SDK, Stella Maris Baby,Candy, Pretty girlie,Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir,Black Slimzy and ZARAM for caring for me .Indeed I have a family here . God bless you all.

33. Easter Monday.... Beautiful ❤️ weather, still enjoying cozy blankito😊. No plans for the day yet. But will definitely stroll out much lerra...
    Jewelu abd blog famZ, Aku Inowo 🤪, Aku Odun ooo🤪
    Yeye Mi Lova.... You still dey for hibernation enjoyment ni ??? 😘😘😘
    Dude how far ??? Enjoy your Easter!!