Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photo Of Big Brother Star Mercy Eke's Father....

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Photo Of Big Brother Star Mercy Eke's Father....

This is Mr Akuwudike Eke (AKA Dr Achiever) The father of Monstrously popular big brother star Mercy Eke.
Mercy and her family are mourning the recent passing of Mr Eke...
May his soul Rest in Peace...

22 comments:

1. He was a handsome man. Rest in peace sir.

1. Mercy got her good looks from him. RIP sir.

2. Cute man with style. May his soul RIP.

1. The Original ShugarGirl2 April 2022 at 19:46

May his soul rest in peace.
      Sorry mercy eke.
      Be strong

3. Typing 'may his soul rest in peace'. it just hit me,that this slogan abi phrase is more of a prayer than a farewell speech.

1. That is eeh. Using "was" to qualify someone that just died takes me time getting used to. Just like my two cousins that died same day last week in Uyo. The younger one's birthday is today. I wished him happy birthday. Couldn't bear to wish posthumously.

4. Smart man

Entering into "monstrous" territory is an exaggeration Stella

5. Rip sir. Comfort to all you left behind

6. May his soul rest in peace
    It's well Mercy