Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Embarks On A 3 Week Medical Trip

Saturday, April 09, 2022

President Buhari Embarks On A 3 Week Medical Trip

18 comments:

1. Someone that just got back few days ago and is heading out again? This President is insensitive to the plight of Nigerians. He returned because of the APC convention and hasn't tackled even the fuel or light situation. Security is even a herculean task. We're really enjoying CHANGE indeed. Lord, pls give us good leaders in 2023.

2. At the midst of all the insecurities and breakdowns, God whom did we offend

3. Mr. President is always not feeling fine.

Resign and face your health challenges squarely naa.

4. Him own better. We are used to him going. It seems he will relocate to London after his term is finished. His wife already relocated to Dubai.

5. Man spent 7 years as president keeping himself alive while the rest of Nigeria Perish.

6. Nigerians, please ensure you vote. This man is so evil and self centered. Nothing about the nation bothers him.😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶

7. Can't this man be tried for crimes against humanity, abi no be wetin him de do us be this?

8. This rumour has been debunked by his aides..

9. make him no come back again self, we are tired of him

10. Jubril, may shame and disgrace be yours forever

11. The man is struggling to stay alive una dey talk about insecurity.
    Nigeria is simply happening to him.
    And naturally, his body parts and internal organs are gradually failing as he ages.

12. Outgoing president always sick.. andb to think another invalid wants to be president again.. edakun all ye Pa 70yrs make una leave this country alone ,, enjoy your retirement at home...