Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Khloe Says She Is Not Into PLaying Around And Explains Why She Needs A Man

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Reality TV Star Khloe Says She Is Not Into PLaying Around And Explains Why She Needs A Man

She says she wants to find her person and he has to be Rich!

35 comments:

1. Lmao. Broke men have suffered. Like it is a crime to be broke.

1. It isn't a crime to be broke... But you have to be financially okay to be married

2. Dante will not like this post

3. 10:21, some of these chics don’t want “financially okay” they want billionaires.

2. Don't go and think of how to make your own money, be there waiting for somebody's son. Tomorrow dem go use you play football. 🙄

1. It's her choice abeg 🙄

2. Aunty, im sure she's way richer than you. She clearly wrote that she's not broke and can afford what she wants. But of course busy body will not let you see road.

3. Madam NK , she stated boldly that she is equally rich. Some ladies do have standards. Not everyone wants to start from the scratch. She has worked hard and deserve what she wants.

4. Anons, why are you all so triggered?! Everyone is entitled to their opinions, so just stop with the bullying.

3. After this Yul's saga, I support you 100%

1. How this one concern Yul matter now? Yeye talk

2. Anonymous, goan ask Carolyn ex Danjuma

4. He has to be rich and elevate you. Ok. But what pray tell, will you be bringing to the table apart from over used privates?🤨

1. And who are you again??!!!Who knows you. Self righteous Nigerians everywhere.

2. Over used privates🤣🤣🤣, una no get joy for this Stella's blog at all.

3. which one be over used privates again? if ur privates are overly used speak 4 yourself o lol

4. dead talk. real men don't ask women what they bring to the table. that's just negging from a low value man looking 4 how he can use a woman he doesnt want. if u as men come up with a way to birth children, provide urself emotional n moral support, nurture yourselves n kids, raise those kids alone then u can ask what women bring to the table. til then STFU!

5. All they care about is financial convenience and comforts at the expense of someone else...leeches

6. False prophet ♡28 April 2022 at 11:00

I dont see any rich man investing and building with an unnaturally built woman, that dont accept her physical flaws. They are not resilient. Bad investment in your portfolio

1. how would u know what a rich man wants? have u ever been one

2. how would u know what a rich man wants? have u ever been one

7. By all means marry a rich man while you are building your own wealth.
    So you dont become a leech.
    Not everyone wants to do bob the builder with a man only to be dumped after 20 years.
    Do what works for you but ALWAYS make your own money in a marriage, no matter how little.

1. Thanks jare. Women look for rich men while building your empire as well. It’s a win win

2. Liabilities everywhere...with all the noise about women empowerment and wealth creation..this one is still looking for who to cater for her demands..keep deceiving yourselves

3. @ OJ as usual you have started with the gaslighting liabilities talk. typical talk of a woman who got it wrong building a man n is bitter cus there is no way to turn back. typical talk of man too weak to build his wealth without the help of a female crutch holding him up , whom he will now proceed to dump after he has finished using her. no more! build yaselves and allow a woman come enjoy ya money later. no more building up ungrateful twats

8. May God grant your heart desire

9. You need a Rich man 👨 but hope you are ready for the responsibilities that comes with it !

10. You see, some of us women will continue to make ginormous mistakes with men with all this our 'I want this, and I want that'.. just as men are polygamous in nature, some of them are also very pretentious and Las Las, very very incapable of taking responsibility for their actions...classic example will be Oga Adam in the Bible....once everywhere burst, he named his wife as the main culprit...forgetting that it is because she loved him well enough and wanted him to be like God....
    Madam, you want a man like this and that..are you placing an order at burgerking drive thru? If a man that has been watching you via your social media accounts, finally finds a way to be in the same room with you based on the mutual people you both know, now decides that he has small change that he can flaunt for you and even wife you join the matter--- na you go first cry out say the man is broke when you las Las know..but the truth is, a man that has money and wants to flex won't want to wife you when he has seen almost everything..he'll rather fuck and clean mouth.. As in think about it, wife you? When he has seen what the whole world has seen?
    You better go and create a form and start distributing and organize auditions too for this man you're looking for...since we're not all serious.

1. i agree. she needs to move in silence. having preference and desiring love aint wrong but mehn some of these babes look so sad when they start crying n posting it online 4 leeches and devourers to pounce. it reeks of desperation honestly. not a good look

2. very true. men that are scammers and lazily looking 4 a rich woman 2 take advantage of and take care of them don't announce it 4 the world to see. so there is no moving target on their back. they sneakily move quietly in circles where they will meet rich women in need of good loving. they don't state their standards they just act n let it flow. Simon Leviev did not announce that he was broke n wanted to scam rich women. he prevented himself as a bait, already rich man n this made (naive) women wanna invest in him, he played on their emotions, slept with them 2 remove their sense.

3. Men are very quiet but relatively unshakeable in their standards. the problem i have with some women is that they will talk from now til tomorrow "i don't date this kind of guy, i don't date broke men" one broke man somewhere is reading that calling her bluff n thinking Challenge Accepted n he will study her likes n wants very carefully n get him 2 fall for her. so men know not to take a woman's words seriously when she is talking all day about what she won't do. when it comes 2 our standards ladies, we need 2 do less talking n more action. u say u don't want a broke man but do u dress n carry urself as a rich man's wife? do u frequent places where rich men have access 2 admire you. let us be real with ourselves

11. So u don taya? All d body exhibition neva fetch u rich man reach now? Lol!

Women deceiving themselves since 0000.