Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Hints At Getting Married Soon And Gives Reason...

Friday, April 29, 2022

Singer Davido Hints At Getting Married Soon And Gives Reason...

The other day, Davido said he was not single when his friend and colleague Peruzzi talked about his single friends and on Thursday April 28, 2022 Davido took to his Insta- story and shared a video which he captioned "I think I'm gonna get married soon, cos.."

On his next post , he shared a video of a man singing "I don't want to be a player no more...''

Me - Davido are you quitting Bachelorhood or you dey whine us?

35 comments:

1. Yeye boy
    Always chasing clout. If you like marry, if you like no marry, na your headache be dat.
    He wants Chioma to rush back to him so that he can "marry" her. Ewu

1. Marriage does not cure childishness and promiscuity aka player

3. Good for him....

4. Hope you have collected your ring from chioma πŸ˜›

1. He too is feeling like prize, tuface standard

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chioma is really peppering dis one.

1. She’s not peppering him at all 😜

2. B&R, chioma isn't a prize though. Bodies are now a dime a dozen, and they claim that she doesn't really use her brains.

What's her bargaining power.

3. We all knew d marriage wasnt happening. Davido just isnt ready/mature for that. But he cant believe Chioma can move on, and do it so publicly. Hes used to having his baby mamas and kids at his beck and call. Now he will watch anoda man spend time with his child and baby mama and he cant do jack.

4. But others moved on too B&R. Yet they are still available cos he picks his children's bills.

In the lives of co-parents, the mother isn't always that free especially if she can't foot bills. At the moment, chioma can't. So even if she has sexually, physically and emotionally moved on, she can't afford to give ifeanyi the type of academic and developmental exposure he should get based on his dad's financial status.

Schools are expensive B&R. Even preschool.

I have also watched chioma's last few posts. She's still wearing jewelry and accessories bought by David. (I won't give it back too) but she's used to a certain lifestyle. She must be careful not to get vaginally scammed again.

5. As per knowing the wedding would not happen. I Doubt if Fan thought so.

7. To me, I see any young lady obsessed with this young man as a lady who feels like there is an imaginary Davido-will-date-me-one-day list where she is #376 and she is eagerly waiting for him to be done with the 375 girls before her with hopes of being a part of his inheritance....because I don't get it o and really don't want to jare.
    I prefer what I think to the truth sef.

8. You don't marry soon. You will definitely marry one day. No big deal.

9. Na now Chioma don go, u remember say u go marry.

1. maybe they both have moved on ?? w ..is that a possibility in your brain???

2. 14:39, the point is that he apparently never planned to marry her. Did that one occur to ur own brain?

3. Maybe he never planned to marry her in the first place. Isn't that a possibility in ur own brain?

4. 🀣🀣🀣what in the world of brains is going on here anons?

10. Okay Dear David, son of Adeleke.
    We will celebrate with you when the day comes.

11. Until then......

12. His cup of zobo

13. If ADHD was a guy, this man would win hands down…with 3 official, 5 allegedly unofficial baby mamas & a pathetic inability to set firm boundaries with his BMs, you are neither single nor you are a catch. You already practice polygamy as you “move” from one BM to another under the guise of taking care of your kids from news reports. I know they consented to being your baby mamas. I doubt you have an ounce of respect for women. From deliberately using the female anatomy as your official name, to the things you do, you show a lot of disrespect to women. As your BMs do not come from money you put them on an invisible $ leash showing disrespect to them all.

The impact of 2Face, David, Wiz etc and Nollywood folks lifestyles on Nigerian youths “Babymama Syndrome” needs to be studied. Its common in the ghettoes of the US & among some in entertainment. Yes Nick Cannon has 8 kids but how many baby mamas does JayZ, Kanye, etc have? How many does Denzel Washington, Eddie Murphy, Samuel Jackson, Idris Elba etc have?

He sang a song to a woman he engaged, with 80million Youtube views among others, boosted his popularity with their relationship even cursing himself if he leaves her but still left her on the same $ leash he uses to hold women from less privileged backgrounds. If he had impregnated Dangote’s daughter would he have hesitated to marry her? I doubt that, he loves to show off! Many rich Nigerians are secretly dismissive of the less privileged & marriages are often arranged among kids from rich homes to “seal” business relationships.

You need to take care of the alleged baby/baby mama in Ibadan, the one in London & another alleged one in an African country so the “BI crib” you want to build for your kids doesn’t become a bone of contention later on!. Yul & May are getting all the attention and someone needs some hence the talk of “marriage”. Young women need to look 20 years down the road. Things aren’t always what they seem today!

1. Well written except for a few assumption.

I don't know about Hailey and the 2 unacknowledged/unconfirmed kids but Imade and Ifeanyi's mother's aren't from impoverished homes.

Not as affluent as the Adelekes but not poor either.

14. I think he should wait till age 35-40 before he marries. Hopefully he would have had his fill of the ladies by then and calm down to have a wife. There is no rush