Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Thursday, April 07, 2022

THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#thursdayblessingsfallonyou #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #goodthingsloading #morgenistgut #Gottsegnedichimmer #Godislove

Good Morning Everyone!

Alles Klar? Es Regnet hier bei Mir und ich Liebe es! (You can check google for the meaning if you are interested)

May today be a good day for us all.......

God bless you!

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

90 comments:

1. Good morning bvs . it's my time and my turn. What God cannot do does not exist! NSPPD is live! Log on now.

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

2. JESUS' WORK PHILOSOPHY

I must finish the work...he gave me to do.' John 4:34 CEV

Instead of confining Jesus to church on Sunday, let's study his work philosophy (attitude, values and beliefs) on how to get things done.
    The principles he lived by call for these:
    (1) Being clear about your assignment. He said, 'I must finish the work...he gave me to do' (John 4:34 CEV). Jesus understood that focus maximises skill and opportunity. So if you're talented, energetic and active, and you're still not seeing concrete results, your problem may be lack of focus. When Nehemiah was rebuilding Jerusalem's walls, his enemies said, 'Come, let us meet together' (Nehemiah 6:2 NKJV). But Nehemiah said: 'I am doing a great work, so...I cannot come down' (Nehemiah 6:3 NKJV).
    (2) Prioritising tasks in the order of their importance. When you don't do what has to be done according to its importance, jobs arrange themselves according to their urgency. And when that happens, you miss great opportunities. The Bible says Jesus 'needed to go through Samaria' (John 4:4 NKJV). To the disciples, this probably looked like a diversion because it wasn't the shortest route. But there was a woman in Samaria Jesus wanted to redeem; a vessel through whom he reached the entire city with the gospel. Bottom line: Jesus was clear about his priorities. Are you?
    (3) Creating a definitive timetable. In other words, set deadlines and stick with them. Jesus knew he had only three-and-a-half years to get the job done, and he made every day count. One of the biggest lies we tell ourselves is, 'I'll get to it later.'
    To succeed in life, let Jesus' work philosophy become your master plan.
    Word For Today

3. THURSDAY MORNING PRAYER
    Heavenly father, we bless your holy name this morning.
    Lord, we don't know who or what will cross our path today. But we do know that you are our Rock and our Fortress.
    You are our Shield and our Strong Tower. Help us to anchor ourselves to you today. Teach us how to stand strong in you and choose only your way today.
    Help us to embrace anything that comes our way as an opportunity to see you at work.
    Thank you, Abba father for the love you have for us and may nothing ever takes that away from us, In Jesus name we pray .๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    GOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Speak The Word!!
    Luke 10:42.

Excerpts!!

"Words are powerful, but the Word of God is all powerful. Always remember that"

"You're an offspring of the Word, called to live by the Word, built and being built by the Word. You dwell in the Word, and the Word dwells in you. Now, God says, Let the same Word that brought you into being, flow out of your mouth"

"As you grow in the Word, all that comes into your thinking, your imaginations, are all in sync with the Word. And then you find that, like Jesus, your life is the manifestation and revelation of the Word"

Confession!!

I take my place of dominion, and reign in the Name of Jesus over circumstances, through words. I refuse to succumb to contrary winds, but I speak the right words only, thereby effecting changes in my family, health business and ministry. The world is subject to me. I walk in righteousness and produce works of righteousness. Amen.

Further Study-
    Mathew 12:37; John 6:63; AMPC; Joshua 1:8.

5. RAMADAN DUA DAY 6

O Allah, on this day, strengthen us in carrying out Your commands, let us taste the sweetness of Your rememberance, grant us through Your graciousness, that we give thanks to You. Protect us with Your protection and cover, Ameeeeeen Thumma Ameeeeeen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

6. I am able to wake up everyday to go at what I do because for me, it is not about chasing glam, fame and awards but if it comes good. It is a life I live. It is impossible to detach me from it. I go hard at what I do without looking back if anyone is clapping, liking, sharing or not because for me, it is beyond that. The pressure to catch up with the future will always be in your life till you go to your grave. This is achieved and on to the next there is a part of you that constantly whispers that you are not doing enough. Sometimes I am bleak of the future we are all preparing for because it seems there is actually no future but moments here and there that arrives.

Once the future you wanted to be in. You wanted to get into school so desperately, then you wanted to graduate, then you wanted to be independent and the list goes on and you wonder all this arrived as the future but there is a deep seated confusion in you as to where it is all heading. Since life is the way it is, take this piece from me. There is no moment that will come on this earth that you would have figured everything out. That time will never come. We all spend our days preparing for a future that we are already living in. Take life as one day at a time, live in the NOW. We are not going to be all equally successful. It is the fact of life.

I advice you to live like the flowers, a flower is focused on its growth not whether one next to it is doing better. You will be better than some and some will be better than you and that word better is relative. If your focus is on chasing life, you will never catch up because you will chase and death will come then life continues. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Easy does it.

Bigbanty

Good morning beautiful people!!!!

7. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž
    Have a lovely day.

1. (Mark 10 : 48 - 49.)
      I pray with you this morning, when you cries unto the Lord, He will hear and answers all your request. The LORD will put an end to every form of challenges that is facing you and your family. Amen.
      This month and beyond, no one will pay a sorrow visit to your family, any visitors that comes, they are coming to Celebrates and rejoice with you and your household, Amen.
      This is your time of Divine Visitation, Amen.
      It's is your Season of Harvest of Goodness and favour in your home. Amen in Jesus name.

*Good morning blogfam. , enjoy your Thursday*

8. Good morning everyone๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    It is well with us today in Jesus name.

9. Good morning to all Real Madrid fans ☺️☺️☺️๐Ÿ˜Š
    Chelsea fans go and collect your greeting from Mendy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. I was scared before that game. I had that gut feeling. Not talking to one soul at the office today. It's a straight face Thursday!!! Hi Black Slimzy! Good morning bruh!

2. Good morning Blackie ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Let us laugh at Chelsea ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

4. Mark Morgan, pelee.

Blackie, stop naa. ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Good morning MM, Stamford bridge needs to be repaired ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning beautiful Paris ❣️❣️

Good morning beautiful Fidel, I'm sure you're fine after the defeat ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Good morning beautiful Cynthia, that's how Mark and Fidel used to troll us when we lose
      Imagine loosing back to back at Stamford bridge ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

10. Stellacious,Auch hier in Ibadan brauchen wir den Regen, weil uns die Hitze sehr zusetzt

How una dey now? Where is YEYE person?

11. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

1. Good morning darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’• have a great day ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Good morning babe ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•and you too

12. All these women that are low income earners or those who are stark illitrate, I wonder how they maintain good personal hygiene. The way they use public toilet with no fear of infection, the way they pee anywhere ehn I dey fear for them. One cleaner in my office was telling me that she doesn't understand how she feels down there and from her explanation, I know it is infection. She earns 20k a month. The cheapest amount that can be spent on treating infection is 4k, I wonder how she will do it
    I told her to hurry to the nearest pharmacy but I am sure she won't still treat it cos as soon as they prescribe the drugs and tell her the amount, she will japa

1. You pipu and your condescending tone towards people you feel you are better than ehnn..kuku help the woman with information and money if you truly care.

2. Elon musk, I greet you.

3. Madam too rich, you can do better..

You should be able to help her with information and drugs if you are able to.
      Alternatively, inform her about the ginger, garlic, turmeric and etc combo..

Desist from this itk attitude, it's unbecoming of a Christian or Muslim.

4. She will probably treat it locally with herbs or something.

You can help with some cash if you are so bothered and also give her some pep talk on hygiene

5. Let her do combo which includes turmeric,ginger,garlic and clove.
      Dice it and soak in water or schnapps for 3days and drink first thing in the morning and night.

6. This all knowing God is awesome. He cares for birds of the air how much more his own image. You will be surprised on how that cleaner will drink Panadol and it will cure chronic infection and a wealthy man will be flown abroad to cure same type of infection and it will still remain uncured.
      If you can't help anyone please don't pity them. Just hand them over to their maker to do the needful.

7. Your attitude leaves a lot to be desired.

13. Good morning, good people. How una dey? God bless our hustles in Jesus Name.

14. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

15. Pls my people where can I sell a wig a bought 85k in December. I really need money urgently now

1. I dunno if I write the ig handle here Stella will enable it,a vendor sells barely used and neatly used wigs on ig,she can sell for u.

16. Replies
    1. Good morning Missy ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’• have a good day ๐Ÿ˜˜

17. Flee from anything that takes your peace away. Flee from every environment that courses you pain.

18. Gud morning everyone, God I thank you for the gift of life

19. Good morning beautiful people...My Yeye where you dey na?how is our Smart niece?

20. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    I have this dull eyes dat makes me look high to the point pple always ask if i smoke but i don't.How do i brighten my eyes mbok.

21. good morning house, please someone wants to send something to me through dhl from aboard, please will it be delivered to my door step? or I will go and collect it

1. Ask the person to use door step delivery.
      Or pick up if that's convenient for you.

2. Find their office phone number in your area (google), call and ask this question. Good luck.

3. It all depends on the address you give to them,they could deliver it at your home or office.

22. It is well with my soul๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

23. Good morning beautiful people
    I dey school dey compile report cards... It's not easy walahi, may God bless our hustle...
    Ramadan Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day

24. Amen Stella..Good coold morning Thursday..

25. Good morning beautiful people.

May the peace that passes all understanding envelope you today and always.#hugs#

26. What a friend we have in Jesus.

Good morning all.

27. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜.
    Jewelu star woman I say Amen to whatever you typed in German because I know say na good thing you write๐Ÿ˜„.

It is a bright sunny morning here,pls heat take it easy with us inugo,na beg I dey beg o.

Bvs have a great and blessed day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. Fine geh, baby la hot. Your body fine oh, give them hot hot๐Ÿ”ฅ

2. Ij baby good morning and have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜

28. Good morning ndi oma!

Please what good supplement can someone with arthritis take?

Help a sis, thanks!

29. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

30. With a heart full of love,I greet all SDKIANS.Do enjoy a great day.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

31. Too strong to type joor...
    May Everything good come out way today. Amen
    Beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone