Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, April 21, 2022

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thursday #lovelyday #peacefulday #ease #lovealwayswinsyeah #ekaaro #ndeewo #namaste #ilealayo #goodmeasurepresseddownshakentogetherandrunningoverisyourportion.

Good Morning...

Have an Awesome Thursday....

May God guide and guard you all as you go about your beautiful day.....

❤️πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

124 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Let The Word Work In You!!
    Psalm 19:7.

Excerpts!!

"Your personal growth as a Christian is non-negotiable. And you can only grow and become more effective in the things of God by consciously making up your mind to study, meditate and live by God's Word"

"God already planned the course and direction of your life; everything is programmed inside you. He did the programming through His Word. That's why the Word is so important in our lives"

The Word of God is where the glory is. That glory constantly increases in your life as you meditate on the Word"

Confession!!

The Word of God in me programmes me to be an absolute success in life; it propels, empowers, inspires, uplifts, motivates and give me clarity of purpose. Thank you Lord, for guiding me into all truth, teaching me to make the right choices and decisions that are consistent with your perfect will for me. My life is regulated and propelled by the Word; therefore, I'll always win. Hallelujah!

Further Study-
    Colossians 3:16; Pslam 18:30; Proverbs 30:5.

3. DAILY EARLY SATISFACTION PRAYER NUGGET

**DIVINE DELIVERANCE**

FOCAL SCRIPTURE: Psalms 91:3

"For [then] He will deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the deadly pestilence."

You will escape from the snare of the enemy

You will not be trapped with evil

You will not be ensnared in the nest of the wicked

You will be far from calamity

You will not be consumed in today's disaster

Whatever negative appellation given to this day shall not be your portion

The Angelic host assigned for your divine visitation will not meet you in confusion

Your habitation shall be in peace

You will hear good news

You will embrace joy

You will jubilate in the end in JESUS name

FAITH CONFESSION FOR THE DAY
    Father, I have confidence in all that you’ve done for me and made available to me in Christ Jesus. I rejoice always because you’ve given me an extraordinary life of glory and victory, free from struggles, worries and the troubles that weigh men down. Your peace which passes all understanding mantles my heart and mind even now, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

At resurrection, you are transformed to become a new creation: The son, no longer a servant.

Proverbs 20:15
    There is gold and a multitude of rubies, but the lips of knowledge are a precious jewel

_It is only when you partake in resurrection that you can truly become a son._

5. THURSDAY MORNING PRAYER FOR OUR CHILDRENπŸ™πŸ™
    Heavenly father we pray for your physical, and spiritual protection over our children. Lord keep evil far away from them, and help them to trust you as their refuge and strength.
    Lord we pray you guard our children's mind from harmful instruction, and grant them discernment to recognize the truth.
    Lord we pray you will make them strong and courageous in the presence of danger..
    Lord, protect our children from negative influences that would lead them away from you.
    Lord we pray you protect them from feelings of shame or condemnation, but instead, cover them with your grace and hope In Jesus name, amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. Good morning beautiful people

Thanks to those that congratulated me and my family yesterday.
    You are all blessed and would be celebratedπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ.

Have a pleasant day today 😊😊😊

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Chelsea football club in the mud πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š

Choi πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ three straight losses at the fortress they called Stamford bridge! Gunners shocked everyone last night @Fidel manage this hot tea ☕☕ to keep warm πŸ€—❤️πŸ€—

2. Dey collect wotowotoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ gunners forever
      Everyone should be thanking arsenal for reducing noise pollution

3. See this ones that won't make top 4 o. Chai

4. Stella do arsenal post. I wan somersault 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

Our enemies how maketi?

8. I wanted to comment on the Boredom eliminating post yesterday, but after reading comments, my hand was too heavy to type. At a point, tears streamed down my face.
    Oh Lord God in heaven, please come through for your children. The suffering is much. TTC, hunger lack, sickness, rejection, depression... They're just too much.

1. Amen dear. AMEN. πŸ™

2. That gave me goose bumps, if you think you have problems you will see others that are bigger than yours

May God grant us all our heart desires

3. We dey the same shoe....what I read was hmmmm...

Anyone whose parents are rich or met wealth at his or her disposal should just thank God

4. Castle you are right, so many pains hidden under our smiles.May God help his children

5. "Hunger lack".... and ure trying to bring in a child to suffer with you? Hmmmmmm

6. Honestly I was hoping to see more of people saying money, but the amount of people crying out for kids, men. God abeg settle every every make our joy complete

7. Yes Anon 10:15, even that rude thing was also crying for Husband. Men don suffer

8. 11:08
      you are worse than the "rude thing" , referring to her as "a thing" makes you worse than her.
      how is she rude? I've never seen her attack anyone here but always on her lane and drops her comments based on her opinions. Y'all start referring to people as rude once you don't like them or they have a different opinion from yours.. mtcheeeeeeeew

9. Good morning..

Cool morning here.

Please Stella and bvs, help me thank bv Teejay for the money he sent to me. I was really surprised.

May God bless you Teejay. God's favour locate you and bless the works of your hands. And thanks for always calling to check on me. I really appreciate.

Please bvs, help me thank him.

Have good day y'all.

1. Happy for you babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Teejay have finally fulfilled his promise

OdogwuπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Thank you ooo

3. @Teejay,,we appreciate you and say a very big thank you to you..may u never lack and lag good things in life.

4. Thank you Teejay, God bless you

5. Teejay,thank you very much. May you be blessed abundantly in Jesus name

6. Ezege 1, thanks for the gift to justy. You have done well

7. Teejay thank you and may God replenish your pocket. The anonymous that has been calling him out will now rest because he has fulfilled his promise.

8. How mch be the money? E get why I de ask

9. Congrats Sweetie 😘❤️

Ezege Chukwu Gozie Gi πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Anon 9:20 rest oh!he no give una talk! He don give now different talk..kai

10. Ezege, thanks for the gift.

11. Nice one Teejay.
      It's always good to fulfill a promise.
      Way to go πŸ‘πŸ½

SDK WHISTLE BLOWER

12. TJ thank youuuuuπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. God bless you more Teejay...

Enjoy dear

14. Congrats jare, God bless Teejay

15. Ok. E remain the widows ownπŸ™„

16. E mo go pass 5k🀣. Thank you o teejay, you used almost 1 year to commot body

17. Justswyt you owe us anons. We trolled Teejay into paying that promise to you.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 E remain the widows own

10. This new day as you go forth...

May the Almighty God guide you by His Spirit and lead you in the path of safety and all round increase...

May the dew of heaven make your labour fruitful wherever you bestow efforts...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

11. Amen Stella..
    Good morning everyone

12. What type of bread with nipples is this?

13. Replies
    1. I salute you moma,,wish u more happiness,grace and favor every minute of ur life

2. Good morning dear. Sending you loads of πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. My surrogate,how you doing?You are strong yeah?We love you.

4. How are you holding up? Stay strong πŸ‘Œ

5. Thank you all for the show of love my online family..I appreciate

Disco Dancer, I'm very strong now. I love you all tooπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

@Sluttychic, I'm holding up strong and well.thank you mama

6. HiπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Surrogate mum where are you based?

9. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Special greeting to all BVs.Enjoy the rest of day pro max.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

15. Special greeting to all BVs.Enjoy the rest of day pro max.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

16. I have been so depressed of late. Nothing makes me happy. Low patronage for business and I don’t even know what I’m doing most times. I have just been living oo. I even want to leave the country no energy for japa. I don’t know why all this is happening. I have been able to save 8m for this ventures.

1. U don't have to be depressed my dear,give thanks to God for making it possible for u to be among the living..

Some gat the money and lot of patronage but are dead now..

Business has been down recently and I'm very sure some people can attest to that..

At my end here,the sales has been low and to the extent that,have not been able to keep up with my contribution but all the same, I give thanks to my creator

2. If you have 8m already, I would advise you to Japan, nothing much is happening in this country.

High cost of everything, not to talk of PHCN

3. At least you have 8m,me that I don't even have 10k in my account yet I have 3kids,you better thank God for where you are now

4. Keele, stop advising rubbish, you think it's only tough in Nigeria? Japa ko Korea ni.

5. 9:22 ekele meant Napa, calm down!!

Depressed anon, you need a good diversion, make new hobbies. Find ways to make yourself happy.

6. Please if you must japa do so when you are in a good place mentally cos foreign land with nobody to talk to and depression no dey mix well

17. That bread up πŸ‘† there is calling me 😁😁.
    It's going to be a beautiful day. πŸ₯³

1. Lol

Go Lago ,,u go see underground bread buy but I doubt if it still exist shaaa

2. Good morning Nne πŸ₯°πŸ’πŸ’–

18. Amen, same to you Stella

Good morning blogfam

19. Stella, I love that meme. πŸ€—πŸ€—. Good morning my darlings. Y'all have a great day. Stay safe. Stay blessed. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

20. Good morning blogfam,it's ending in praise.

21. RAMADAN DUA DAY 20

O Allah, on this day, multiply for me (us) its blessings, and ease my (our) path towards its bounties, do not deprive me (us) of the acceptance of its good deeds, O the Guide towards the clear truth, Ameeeeeen Thumma Ameeeeeen πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»

22. I don't know. Might be just me but that bread picture and Jesus looks quite blasphemous to me.

23. Thank you Teejsy for being an Angel to Justwyte

24. Good morning my online family. Wish you all a blessed day

25. GET UP AGAIN

'Though the righteous fall seven times, they rise again.' Proverbs 24:16 NIV

If you have ever seen a child learning to walk, you know that falling down is an important part of the process. Getting back up again is crucial to developing the child's balance and muscle development. Likewise, a boxer isn't disqualified because he gets knocked down; he's disqualified because he doesn't get back up. Boxers know they will go down, so they focus on the art of falling safely and getting up quickly. Children and boxers both learn this: it's all about getting up again.
    The Bible tells us that falling is common to both the righteous and unrighteous (those who know God and those who don't). It's getting up again that sets them apart: 'If good people fall...they will get back up. But when trouble strikes the wicked, that's the end of them'(Proverbs 24:16 CEV). The unrighteous stay down - the righteous get up again! In Scripture, some of God's greatest servants fell into personal failure. Abram lied to Pharaoh about his wife, Sarai (see Genesis 12:11-17). Jacob deceived his father and stole his brother's birth-right (see Genesis 27:17-29). In anger, Moses disobeyed God by striking the rock (see Numbers 20:7-12). Yet instead of being disqualified, they 'were all commended for their faith' (Hebrews 11:39 NIV). How come? Because they acknowledged their sin and received God's forgiveness. In other words, they fell, but they got up again.
    And when you fall, you can get up again too. That's the 'faith' part of your journey. Staying down is failure accepted - getting back up is faith activated!
    Word For Today

26. Bonjour Blogfam! Loving the weather this morning! Thank God for the rain! Up and hopeful!

27. Good morning people...live your life,don't let them pull you down.
    My Yeye,how you dey?I'm loving you.

28. A beautiful morning to y'all πŸ₯°
    The weather is so lovely 😍
    Enjoy your day peeps ❣️

29. Found this helpful and I decided to post here..
    Dear Parents/Guardians,

It is instructive we learn at a time like this knowledge that will guide us in 2022 going forward drawing inspiration from Chrisland School saga.
    Android portable devices are naturally not for kids but if you must buy one for them, kindly follow this steps to safeguard their usage.

1. When registering Gmail for them, use their correct age and bind your own Gmail as parent.

2. Proceed to install Google Family Link on your own phone.

3. Add their registered Gmail to your Google Family Link.

4. Do Factory Reset on their Android device if they already have one, then login the device with their own Gmail account that you've linked to your Google Family Link.

5. If you've just purchased a new device, be sure to use their email linked to your Google Family Link to activate or configure the device.

6. Once steps 4 and 5 above the phone will get a notification to allow them activate the device.

7. This is the beginning of taking control and charge of their devices anywhere.

8. I can tell you that all adult contents of any form will never load on their phones.

9. They will not also be able to install anything without your approval remotely from the Google Family Link.

10. You will also be able to lock their devices from anywhere you may be at anytime.

11. You will also be able to set a Start and Stop time for their usage of the devices and the phone will lock once it gets to that time even if you forget the set time.

13. Note that YouTube will not allow them see or have access to adult contents too.

14. You can also alternatively use YKids (YouTube for Kids). I recommend you remove the normal YouTube and install YKids doe them.

15. You can also monitor how long they've stayed on each App or page (browser) to caution or warn them where necessary using the Google Family Link.

Dear Parents/Guardians, with this, you will be able to have control over what your kids do with their devices even if you are not around.

Thank you.

30. I'm just coming from BEP post of last night concerning what worries us. Bv Natasha said she needs a husband and that she has a good character. I almost fainted when I got the character part. The same Natasha that we see her comments here or another one? The one that sounds extremely heartless and rude here?
    *Faints again*

1. I hope that your fainting go turn to the real thing. Ode, judging people u have never seen before

2. So because of that,she should not marry.

3. Game mistress cussing with her supposed business ID, are you Natasha? That is a good publicity for your supposed business, clap for yasef.

4. 12:20 so she shouldn't say what's on her mind because she wan sell marketπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•. hypocrisy at its peak.

5. Natasha's comments in the past have been awful, I sincerely pray she reflects and make changes.

31. Good morning Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’

Same here, sweeeeeeet weather in Gidi this morning

32. Goodmorning my neighbors ☺️☺️Have a beautiful day.

33. Good morning Bvs 😍.