Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News....

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Tuesday In House News....

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO....

Let us make today freestyle..... I had a full in house news prepared but while typing i dozed off briefly and woke up to see an empty compose......LOL.

In war, who makes the most gain? the people fighting? The people being fought? or the people making all weapons and smiling to the Bank?

So sad that the one who has not been put in his place is threatening World war 3. I now avid some TV Stations cos of this news.... It is scary and can make one become depressed.......

This reminds me...... Some people will come on the Internet to drop comments as anonymous that they are depressed and want to end it all....Why not tell someone around you who can watch you and try to save you? I keep wondering if the act was carried out or not

Next is those who come Online to place curses on me or anyone else..... May all the curses return to you loaded with all your curses and more, the evil you wish people will happen to you... From your own hands that you used to type on your phone or laptop, will your matter be settled..... Whatever you type is what will happen to you double measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over in Jesus name.... AMEN.

Some of you typing Jackass under anon dont know how easy it is to track your comments......... You cant be too smart forever when you are doing evil....

Those of you who drink garri a lot, please gradually reduce and eventually stop it, you are doing more harm than good!

Thinking of drinking small garri ,just small to check something...

What else? catch my warm hugs..... #lovemovesmeandnothingelse

118 comments:

1. May all that has been reserved for you never pass you by.-folanski

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Amen. Thanks Fluffy!

2. God bless the givers.

May God save our world.
      Boko haram has killed one of our members' son in Yobe hotel. The guy just got a manager job in a hotel not quite long. May God comfort the parents. I don't know what to tell the father. So.sad

2. I'm for Jesus.

Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’œ. It's sun shine from my end. Hope you are having a good day. 😘

Bv Lovelace, my condolences..

3. Who's watching "the first lady"? Viola Davis's mouth don suffer for that film, the producers suppose pay the mouth separately. E no easy.

But its a beautiful movie sha.

1. You and movies na 5 & 6.

2. 15:08 leave me o😁.

3. Please do Paris, its about Mrs. Michelle Obama and other past First Ladies that made impact during their tenures.

4. Can I watch it on YouTube.

5. 16:20 I don't know of youtube but sure of Netnaija.

6. Please na series or one feem?

4. First to cement!
    A beautiful sunny 🌞 day to y'all πŸ₯°❣️
    Stella,kisses 😘to you,I lurrh you momma.

1. Better luck next timeπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

2. You're well cemented MommaπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

3. Today is truly a beautiful day.

5. Good afternoon people 😍.

6. How Old Were U,When U Found Out, It's Called Affix Pin,Not Office Pin
    Copied

1. Just now oh πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

2. Still call it office pin till date and may probably call it that forever

3. They are two different things and actually an office pin is more commonly used than an affix pin so those saying office pin are right

4. Now. But I thought there is actually an office?

5. Yes, there is actually office pin. Google it . Y'all have been correct all along. Don't mind all these ITK on the internet these days

7. All of a sudden, I am craving nollywood (asabawood) movies. Seems I will go and chill with YouTube today.

Btw, who saw ‘the prophet’ with Ken Erics. I actually enjoyed watching that years ago

1. I do oh,what people do with power eh!! And how some worship pastors like God

8. Please can someone recommend a brand of electric cooker I can buy? Just something small and portable that won't shock me. And cost please. Thank you.

9. Can someone recommend a brand of electric cooker that I can buy? Something small and portable that won't shock me. And price please. Thank you.

1. Check Infrared electric cooker, it's fast.

Felicity

2. Buy an induction cooktop but you will have to change your pots to induction if they aren't.

10. I greet you all bvs!

Those of you who carry dreadlocks for long how do you do it? Mine is just 8months and with all the styling am tired of looking the same. Thinking of unlocking my dread.

1. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€— mine is almost 2yrs now,you can braid on it to change look or cut it and keep! When you need it,it can be fixed back..so don't cut and throw away

2. I greet you specifically Ms Tee 😘

3. Mine is almost 5 years now. Some days I want to rip it out with my bare hands😌 but some days, I'm love the length of my hair.

4. This is exactly why I refused locking mine. I feel it's too....permanent lol
      making twists with my hair actually looks like dread especially as it gets older and that's how far I can go for now

5. Ahh Ann, don't be a dullingo na. You can braid on it, fix extensions, wig etc.

11. Good afternoon people.

Lovelace I'm so sorry about your dad. It is well with you all.

What else? Never ever forget that God cares, the scripture says dry bones shall rise again.

12. Good afternoon from this side πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’• lovely afternoon.

The sun hot ohπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ
    Trust our day is going well, na God hands we dey.

13. I wish all these nairabets will be banned. Our youths are deep into nairabets and it is not healthy. I always say a silent prayer each time I look into a nairabet shop near mine. Most days the owner drive them away so that he can close at night. Teenagers are not left out. God heal our land.

1. Na umemployment and poverty na. I've learnt not to criticize some of these things o my sister, this present nigeria isn't funny anymore. If people open mouth tell you their issues, you go just free them.

2. They are doing business just that,,some shops allow nasty things

14. Been long i drank Garri self.

I'll pick steaming hot peppery noodles over Garri anytime πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

1. The only noodles I'm comfortable eating is oriental fried..I dunno why 🀷🀷

2. If you know how much sodium is in just one packet of noodles, you will rush that garri with shovel.

15. Good afternoon people. Welcome IHN. I wish you a very fruitful day

16. It's IHN again
    Good afternoon dear blog fam
    How una dey
    E-hugs 😍😍

17. Good afternoon everyone,

Ihn is here...

Lol Stella, drinking of Garri is part of our constitutional rights.

1. Yes oh. I feel like saying 'damn the consequences'

2. Yes o. I am craving it now baayi.

3. Hey Mama❤❤❤❤❤❤

18. Please explain the drinking garri aspect. I'm guilty of that. I wouldn't mind knowing the consequences. Thanks a lot.

1. Your eyes πŸ‘€. The people who fry it don't allow the garri get dry enough so that they can make more profita it affects the eyes after sometime. The doctors in the house can explain better.

2. My own is worse. Na to dey chop am dry.

19. Love wins, no matter what. This month is already coming to an end ooooo... My miracles Lord!!

20. 🀣🀣 Jewelu you wan to check something inside the garri ba? Ok na, check and come and tell me how e be me sef wan check something after you πŸ€£πŸ˜‚... Lovely lovely day
    Paris, holla 😘
    Yeye mi lova😘

1. Greetings Boo BaeπŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ₯°

2. My ballistic teacher !! Teacher mi lofa!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ all the love I stole biko

21. Celebration time has come for me

1. Congrats ma'am.celebration will never cease in your life.

22. Lovelace, my condolences to your family. Be strong and may God comfort you all. Eternal rest granted unto his soul.

Yesterday, something miraculous happened to me. If I share now, they will say I've come again. Let me keep celebrating in a low key.

Somewhere about to take a chilled drink.

Catch you all on BEP.

1. Pls share ,so more will come

2. Yimu. Afi miraculous πŸ™„

Btw, it is "ON" a low key"

3. Attention seeker

4. Don't share pls. No one really gives a rat's behind

5. But it's not your attention naa. Bad belle kill you there. If na bad news naaa e go sweet you. Make Satan kiss you there

6. Look atew 😏 and you expect that fake good news to last after cursing yourself out . Mtchewww

23. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella garri is a life saver ooo

1. Good afternoon beautiful Sandra ❤️
      How are you today ☺️☺️

2. Slimzy Temi!!! Slimzy mi lova!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

3. Hello Yeye person ❤️❤️

4. I'm fine dear 😌❤️

24. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

25. Lovelace, my condolences to you and your family. May the soul of your father rest in peace.

26. Good afternoon all, please what are the side effects of garri.
    I recently just started drinking lately and it's like I'm getting addicted to it with quili-quili.

1. Na wa! E wo no quili quili??? You be aboki or nah? πŸƒ‍♀️

2. *kuli kuli.
      Me, I enjoy mine with groundnuts, milk, milo, sugar and chilled water. Balanced diet πŸ˜‹

3. 17:20 you have senseπŸ˜‹

27. Good Afternoon Beautiful People 😍

28. Yello hello to all SDK and special hailings to all royal shaking heads like mine.
    @Surrogate Mother - I'm sending you more love and Light sis. God be your rock.
    @Lovelace - I'm so so sorry. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” God be your strength.

I've got one small tori. It's not that I'm against our Nigerian brothers marrying foreigners o but when the wahala starts ehn, it doesn't end. On Sunday, we went to visit a family friend who's been unwell for a while. I noticed soon as we entered the compound that it was a little grotty and scruffy. They have a kid and one on the way.  His bikes was everywhere, my friend always teases me about her gardening skills but it looked like weeds had taken over her mini garden. I also didn't see her car. I sha felt something was off. We entered the house and clothes were everywhere. Dirty plates were on the floor. The rug has become his new bedroom. There was also a smell. I didn't even hide my tongue, I just asked, "Where's madam?" Dude said, "She's fine". I didn't ask "How is your madam?" I asked "where is your madam?". I sha knew something had gone horrible wrong. I asked him if he has eaten, dude said he is fine. My husband decided to start asking his own questions from level 1 since my own questions started from level 8. Las Las, the story is a short one. They've been engaged for 5 years not out of choice o but because everytime they plan for the wedding, something always happens that will sha spoil the whole plan.
    So her mother comes from Yaounde to spend sometime with them. She stays for a week and 3 weeks ago, she took her daughter back with her to Cameroon. She said her daughter cannot continue to be "borning" for a Nigerian man when he has not done the marriage rites.
    So she did not know he has not done the marriage rites when she was collecting money from him to open her chop and chill club in Yaounde? Or when he was opening a big hair shop for her daughter here? Or buying her an expensive car? As in, dude has made arrangements on 2 different occasions to get his family to Cameroon for the wedding ceremony according to my friend's mother's demands but it's either someone will die or someone will be sick and all the money will disappear. On code, my friend has told me many times how diabolical, conniving and manipulative her mother is.
    So how did this my friend pack all her things, her son's things and even went to park her car in one of her countryman's house, closed her shop and is even forming she'll never return?? And why did her mother did not vex and close the club he opened for her in her country?
    Dude is so confused and sick and heartbroken. I even called her in his presence because this matter is like a prank to me. 5 years and all that relationship growth just thrown out the window because of your mother?
    This my friend was acting very very very off. Laughing and Saying things like we Nigerians like to support ourselves, Nigerians can't be trusted and if the man likes he should sell her shop afterall she's hidden her car and that she has taken away his son and when she gives birth, unless he does all the rites, he will not see that child too. This one, the man did not beat you o.
    My own is very simple. Since her jazzed head has knock patapata, I told my husband's friend, to reopen her shop and put a NIGERIAN woman there who is also a stylist so that the business can keep growing and going for HIM, forget about the car you bought her, clean up your house and life, since she never liked you associating with Nigerians, get a NIGERIAN woman to be running your restaurant too and if any day you feel like going to Cameroon to marry her, don't call us biko. We're not interested in such wahala.
    Sometimes, when I talk about how some women act, I feel like carrying cane and beating them. But because I know I don't have power I just talk and talk.

29. After watching a short documentary last 2 years on alcohol intoxication and learning how fatal it could be, I asked myself, "what if some of those people who were allegedly poisoned by their friends when they went to drink actually died of alcohol intoxication? What if they were never poisoned by anyone"?

Alcohol intoxication arises from too much alcohol intake and may result in vomiting blood, coma and in some cases, death.

According to the documentary, about 90,000 people in America die EVERY YEAR because of alcohol intoxication.

Imagine that!

90k people every year.

The severe symptoms, coma and death were all caused by alcohol intoxication. Not any external poison.
    The patients just had too much alcoholic intake at a sitting and that was it. In some cases, there were underlying health issues. In other cases, there weren't any.

There were cases of patients who were out partying and drinking with friends. After some heavy intake of alcohol, they vomited or went into a coma and later died.

Because they have a better health care system than ours and a less superstitious society that believe in autopsies, they were able to rule out foul play and know that the cause of death is alcohol intoxication.

But in our own case, Tunji gets a promotion, throws a party where him and his friend finish crates of alcohoI, finish bottles of spirits, finish some bottles of bitters too all in one sitting.
    Tunji vomits. Tunji faints. Tunji dies.

Verdict: his friends got jealous of Tunji's promotion so they poisoned him.

Blogs, newspapers and every news platform carry it. That's it.

In most of these cases, nobody poisoned anybody. It's alcohol intoxication. It kills about 90,000 people annually.

PS: I'm not saying people don't poison people anymore o. Or that all cases of death while drinking is due to alcohol intoxication. I'm just saying that while we acknowledge that ogbanje/abiku might exist, their instances became few and far between when we understood the role of sickle cell anaemia.

Copied

1. You know Nigerians dont like taking accountability .
      It's always one spiritual battle they are fighting and several jealous people from the day they are born till the day they die.
      Educate yourselves, they say no. Everything is spirishua.
      Empty heads.

2. This is very educational. Me I wan dey reduce the wine wey I like to dey drink. E dey relax and put me in a good mood. But I will try.

3. Replace it with Red Wine. Very great for your heart.

30. That's what I feel like drinking presently now...na that garri fit do am

1. But where art thou goesth all these days sha? I really miss you kpa! 😘😘😘😘😘 Pinky mi lofa❤❤❤❤❤❤

31. Good afternoon house, Juweluchi if some even see the gari them go thank God.

32. Pls any sales girl job around Iju - Ishaga, obawole, Fagba , ogba ... Pls somebody help !!!!!! We need to get something doing. There's no visible end to this Asuu strike. Pls Help..... πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

33. Good afternoon bvs, the sun today nobi here ooo.😟😟

34. Hello everyone. It's been a minute πŸ˜ƒ.
    Don't know what happened to my comment box o,it just not showing.I just got tired and decided to lick on the space where the box supposed to be and I found myself here,I pray my comment go through o.
    Me I love drinking garri o,make I even drink now.

So sorry bv Lovelace,may your dad's soul rest in peace.
    Bvs una dooh oo πŸ‘‹
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. 🎢🎢🎢🎢Osondi Owendi o🎡🎡🎡🎡

2. My yeye person with the shaking head 😘

35. Good afternoon everyone..please is it sweetened greek yoghurt that is used in treating infection or plain greek yoghurt..please don't ignore its quiet important...if you can please explain how someone can use it.. Thanks

1. Please has anyone used electric kettle to boil rice, yam, noodles? Please let me know, I wantu check something.

2. Hian! You want to put youghurt in your gindi ko?
      The other day is what garlic and clove.
      One day una go grow farm for there.

3. Plain yoghurt preferably.

4. It’s Greek unsweetened yoghurt.

36. IHN is hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Good afternoon sweet people 😘😘😘😘 My love for soaked garri can't be quantified 😜😜😜

37. Wawu! I can now open SDK blog with my glo line. Warra miracle

38. I actually prefer soaked garri to cereals. Why is it bad?