Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Wordless Morning Post...

33 comments:

1. Oga run in peace. Don't let anyone try to blackmail you. You only have one life to live.

2. Let the will of God be done

3. I can assure you it would be an act of kindness considering your 8yrs of service has been a betrayal of epic proportions

4. Osisno is a joker....
    What kinda betrayal is he talking about??... Hasn't he betrayed Nigerians already?

*Thelma*

5. What is this foolish man saying???? He has betrayed this country already and therefore we don't want him anywhere in our government

6. It will amount to destruction for us if you wicked people serve us again.

7. This man and Buhari are the only people I’ve ever seen that went into power and got fresher. Odiegwu

8. This man and Buhari are the only people I’ve ever seen that went into power and got fresher. Odiegwu

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Truth be told, Buhari is a handsome man. Each time I look at him, I remember my papa. Same height, skin color, gap teeth and body structure

3. You just wrote this, because you truly know they look older in office.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. I believe his hands where tied as a VP cos in Nigerian constitution a vice only does what he is assigned by his boss! My grouse with him is if he had any kind of integrity, he would have resigned and if he had come out now, he would have been favoured by many. My take sha cos naija people can surprise their forefathers.lol!

1. And the people that tied his hands will evaporate when he takes power? You think the blackmail they used to hold him bound would have melted away?

2. Resign for what, is it for the failure different sectors caused. He might have been wrong in one way or the other but that shouldn’t make him give up his seat or if na you, will you resign?

11. See scope na

Oga youdonmeanit!!!

12. Pls go ahead Baba we are with you🙌

13. If you run na your business if you no run na still your business

14. But we won't feel betrayed in anyway 🙄

15. If you run na your business if you no run na still your business

16. If you run na your business if you no run na still your business

17. You just want to run,so decide.

18. Betray who? We dont even want you to be president.
    Though I would prefer Osibanjo to Tinubu if PDP failed to give Peter Obi the nomination

19. Osibanjo, you have our permission. Pls betray us.

20. Kindly nominate peter obi please. We need an educated, experienced, vibrant business man with integrity.

21. Serve Nigerians in which way,my friend go and sit down one place..peter obi is better for that position..

22. The one you betrayed before, did anyone kill you? Please, just leave us alone to suffer our suffer.