Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uche Maduagwu Says Nollywood Actresses Desperately Looking For Married Rich Men

Friday, May 06, 2022

Actor Uche Maduagwu Says Nollywood Actresses Desperately Looking For Married Rich Men

Do you agree with this actor?

33 comments:

1. Ok and what now happened? Does acting pay them enough that they should not be aiming to marry up abi what's his point

1. Marry up you say? Marry up other women’s husbands and ruin already established families. Why make excuses for them?

2. I had an actress pleading I should give her one of my old connect. Married woman o,I told her me , I have never done pimping b4, so calling this man up 4 such will b more than awkward. Aunty said 500k will be mine if the plug goes through.😳
      I have been calling Hunkle since I,he nor gree pick up, I need that money asap

3. News flash! That has always be the case forever!!! Please tell us something new

4. The guy is so right

2. They want to belong by all means. Small girls with big God.

1. Excuse me? Which Aunty? Sorry Hanty are you talking about? They are all DO RUNS. Both ones that is married and single. They have to drive Range Rover and have their own house under the guise of being an actress while some of them has not been paid a penny for being in a movie and it gets better, heard some of them paid a movie producer to be in their movie. The hustle is real to be like the Jones

3. I agree with this guy. Most of these actors are potential prostitutes. They're just hiding under the guise of acting.

1. They don't hide it .. that's who they are both past n present only this new set know absolutely nothing about acting just shouting making noise and going almost naked to sell theirmarket on the screen... Zero professionalism on like the old set.

4. I totally agree with you.... But this yul no get money; Na the papa respect him dey enjoy

5. This guy is making sense today

6. I agree with him, some of them are into prostitution.

7. He does have a point though.

8. Any of you reading this and know Pekas,. You better go for deliverance πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. What is Pekas?

2. Annons pekas dey Allen nah...opposite MTN Office...

9. Truth is always bitter. They will come to drag him oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

10. So desperately that a lot of them are trooping to mediums, spiritualists and getting charms from the
    mermaids in the deep sea. A lot, I say a lot. And that is one of the reasons their marriages are scattering.
    I know what I am saying here. If you have one of them as a relative, you will understand.
    And let me advice any lady who is married to a comfortable man especially around Lagos/Abuja/PH, if you are wise,
    be strong in Christ and get your husband to pray with you and study the bible with you, or else, fiaaaaaaaaaaaaam!
    Your eyes will do you vooooooooooooooom; and he is gone!πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Hmmm, plenty sense.

2. Anon 10.46...what you typed is soooo true. A friend almost lost her husband to hook ups via whatsapp. He was asking for divorce cos he had bn jazzed. It was God that delivered him.

3. Anonymous 16:18. How did the man get jazzed? Was he walking on the road or in his office minding his business or did he follow the kpekus on his accord without minding his business before getting jazzed?

11. Who said the older actresses didnt do runs as well? They acted better cos dey had good scripts , directors and producers

12. Uncle brassier made sense today.

13. Even you Sir. Is also hustling for rich married men πŸ™„πŸ˜

14. This guy talk sense today.

15. Stella very true, those Asaba and Enugu own na worst but na madness them go they receive, since they won't allow married men to rest.
    Some borrow money just to enter plane to meet married men. 5k, 20k, them no send forget their stupid forming in as along as anything must fall from the man pocket, cruise them for club, lodge them e don finish kpatakpata.