Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Fabiyi Writes A Long Memo To His Colleague Tonto Dikeh Over Brouhaha With Kemi + Calls Her 'Dwindling Personality'

Monday, May 23, 2022

Actor Yomi Fabiyi Writes A Long Memo To His Colleague Tonto Dikeh Over Brouhaha With Kemi + Calls Her 'Dwindling Personality'

Yoruba Nollywood actor Yomi Fabiyi has meandered into the altercation between his colleague Tonto Dikeh and Journalist Kemi....

He went down memory lane of when she blasted him for his Movie ''Oko Iyabo'' even though she had not watched it and reminded her that he approached her privately when she did to sort things out ... Says everything is not fight and then (In my opinion) spoilt the nice memo by referring to Tonto as '' Dwindling Personality''

We are counting down to a response from Tonto.....

He posted

''Tonto Dikeh,

Sometimes silence is golden but in this case of you and Aunty Kemi Olunloyo, it will amount to CONSPIRACY OF SILENCE on the part of the society.

As a public figure, young people are looking and following you online and offline, it is criminal and anti-social to issue "THREATS" of this nature privately or publicly because someone supposedly wronged you. If you feel you have a case and aunty Kemi infringes on your rights, inform the police, see they take right action or approach the COURT.

Flashback when you jumped on my source of livelihood, asked people to attack my movie OKO IYABO, movie you never watched(like a handful) before rushing to judgement. I didn't Institute any legal action against you yet let alone threaten you privately(when we chatted). I just put you in your place since then. Everything is not by social media, easy does it.

Little did I know you will find excuse to mock your EX predicament(House Demolition) recently because of your past encounter. What a dwindling personality. I notice a handful of you then(during Oko Iyabo) but I don't dignify everybody with a response or throw stones at all dogs that barks, time will tell. I will always stand by what is right even if I stand alone or it takes time for all to understand.

I have a background, raised to know that there is "NO DIGNITY FIGHTING WHOEVER IS ON THE FLOOR", I picture humanity as my best religion. The Nigerian society is getting tired of your likes hiding behind "gender", "emotions", "anonymity of social media" etc to promote criminality in the name of whatever. Your likes see threat to life, trial by ordeal etc as means of seeking redress, classless! Polluting and misleading the society with negatives aided in part by social media, THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP, arrogance of Ignorance!

I will not ask you NOT TO attack Kemi Olunloyo. I like to advise people but sometimes don't wish they heed, e get why. ISSUING THREATS AND ATTEMPTING ARE PUTTING LAWS INTO YOUR HANDS, PUNISHABLE UNDER THE LAW. Seek the right way to register your displeasure(peaceful and legal means), stop promoting violence. Anything peace, human dignity, rule of law is everybody's business. My 1cent''

29 comments:

1. Oga Yomi, just say you're looking for followers because by the time they both start dragging you, your popularity /followers go increase and this equals to free publicity. We know these things.
    Weh don sir.

1. Exactly! He just jumped on the opportunity to trend too.

Meanwhile, I still need Tonto to prove the extent of her madness by giving Kemi a long over due beating. Honestly, I don't care who drags the others wig or claws at the others neck or even burst each other's head, they both deserve it.
      Tonto, please don't listen to any mediation o. Fid that Agbaya mama and I hope she too has a suprise in stock for you. After the both of you have disgraced your dishonorable sick selves, then you can call police and head to court.

2. Attention seeker! This man’s character no follow. Will Tonto ignore? I doubt…

Karen

3. Useless people

4. Tontoh is about to divert her craze to Yomi

5. 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♀️🚶

6. Hmmm
    Waiting for Tonto's response,l know she can't ignore this..

7. Attention seeker, as you no trend for some time now, your body no sweet you. Why not send it to her inbox.

8. Just when I don dey like ikebe super, he come dey fuvk up. Na woman God wan make this yomi, judging from his ikebe and attitude, but the mother they too disturb God or probably visited some medium to make her have a male child.

9. Oga Yomi don buy market. I think he needs a little drama to increase his ratings. If Aunty Tonto wan do well, she should just ignore him.

10. It's the audacity fa me🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Make i go buy popcorn and coke while I await Tonto's response, Mr Ikebe don put himself for wahala 😆😆😆😆

1. My dear abeg help me buy one "chill" coke join.

12. Tonto is typing...

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

13. I've observed that anyone that calls out Tonto also end up becoming a celebrity bcos Tonto will equally drag them.
    I am thinking of also opening a blog, maybe I should just be fighting her, wit it comes followers and money. No be only Stella sabi chop the moola. Tonto, ayam coming for u, we go fight tire.

14. Tonto. I pray you ignore this guy 💯. He is looking for attention. Don't give him that attention he is looking for.

1. Seriously, I wish she'll do just that so this one looking for cheap fame will rest.

15. Tonto surprise us this time and just IGNORE

16. See this shameless human being , mstchew.

17. This just buy market. Tontoh is coming for him.

18. Let the show start, cos Tomi and tonto get mouth

19. I think he wants to buy market.

20. Because of your dislike for this guy and the stance you all had of him in the Baba ijesha case, you guys have failed to realise that he said the truth about Tonto. Tonto is a raving dog, it takes a sensible person to realise he just spoke the truth concerning your fave. take it or leave it, una dey pretend for this blog shaaaaaa. kudos Yomi for putting the records straight, about time someone with balls puts tonto in her place, everything no be social media circus.

1. So you are supporting a guy who supports a paedo???? I would rather support Tonto than such a person.

21. Tonto please calm down and listen for once, he is telling you the truth.
    You need rebranding seriously.

22. He shd have left the 'gbas gbos' to the two ppl apparently vying for Naija 'werey' cup. No need to divert attention. By the time they're through with themselves, perhaps we can finally have peace on social media.

23. I can’t stop feeling sorry for whoever this Yomi guy ends up with. He’s way too petty and low. Always talking like a woman! Tufiakwa! His marriage was almost ending if not for some intervention. Please help us tell him to face his dwindling marriage