Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Idol Season 7 Winner Emerges...

Monday, May 23, 2022

Nigerian Idol Season 7 Winner Emerges...

56 comments:

1. Congratulations are in order to Progress..
    Vin.

2. Congratulations to him

3. Congrats Progress that was WELL DESERVED!!! Im going to miss the show, this season was the BEST!!

1. Best season so far. The judges made a good selection of talents. The final 12 are all amazing. Itohan, Banty, et all.

2. Please remove Banty name from the list, biko

4. He deserved it, the boy is blessed with good vocals.

1. I'm glad he won. Voted for him from the beginning to the end. His.voice control is amazing and he sings directly to your soul.

5. Congratulations to him
    Black Slimzy

6. Congratulations to progress

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 May 2022 at 10:13

Congrats Progress.

8. His last performance was so emotional.I shed a little tear..He was so overwhelmed and cried while performing.A very well deserved win,he is super talented.

9. Congratulations to progress.. Didn’t watch the show tho

10. Congratulations Pastor P. Your voice is out of this world. Zadok is a good performer too but a sour loser. From his facial expression, one can see he was not happy

1. Lol. Mans couldn't hide his disappointment. Maybe false prophet don tell am say e go win, so he was trying to process what just happened.

2. No one will be happy na, getting to that stage in the competition and not win.Haba, e go pain die!!

3. Why comment like this, if you are the one will you be happy after all the efforts put in place. That guy should also be congratulated, he did amazingly well.

4. If it was zadok and banty, zadok would have won,but with progress it was not possible. Someone that was always having standing ovation from the judges. Progress is good and his win well deserved. Thanks to all that voted for him.

5. So you want him to give a fake smile after all he's put in to win ? Of course normally as human that we are ,it's just ok to be disappointed a bit but yeah he'll come around

6. Na over confidence dey worry am.
      Did you see how confidence he was when Ik wants to announce the winner?

Progress is so humble and grateful.

7. Progress deserves the win, zadok should go and learn to be versatile, everything isn't about shinning teeth and whinnying waist, he was just too predictable. Progress killed every song, got out of his comfort zone effortlessly.

8. @Chilove, exactly. I always saw him as someone who thought he had already won.

9. Human being sha, once someone has a kinda personality that doesn't settle for average ,he's termed as arrogant,proud etc ,.His physique alone is enough to make Nigerians call him proud .Nawa o

11. Congratulations Progress!

12. It was clear that Progress will win this season of Nigerian Idol.....
    However, to be honest, even though I rooted for Progress, Zadok is slightly better in my opinion, because he can sing, dance and perform excellently. He's the 'complete package', as we say it in music circles....
    It was such a thrilling finale, and the performances were amaze-balls, from Dbanj, Simi, Kingdom to Pheelz. Awesome show!🙌
    Congrats Progress. Your name really work for you sha. Here's wishing the entire top 12 great success in their music careers. Great season. 🙏
    #NigerianIdol #MusicLovers #ALiSpeaks

1. YOI ARE A LIAR,, YOUR ZADOK LACKS RANGE PLUD HE SHOUTS EHEN HITTING THOSE HIGH NOTES. PROGRESS IS A MORE MELODIOUS SINGER AND A WIDER RANGE VOCALIST PLUS HIS SOOTHING SINGHING VOICE. HE BEST YOUR SHOUTER ZADOK FAIR AND SQUARE

2. did you watch Progress Bang Bang performance? its shows he is also a TOTAL PACKAGE

3. To me I prefer zadok, but still congrats progress.

4. Did you watch Progress I need an Angel the first time he performed it? That young man is a TOTAL PACKAGE.

5. Thank you I feel Zadok should win too.Guy has the X factor ,wow factor that will make him sell out there.His voice is rich and mature and can fit global market. Progress is good too but there are many of his type out there.Wish them luck

6. No please abeg. Don't compare

7. Progress dances better than Zadok. Zadok's performances quickly became boring to me as it was his performances were mostly similar.

8. Progress is far better than zadok, yes zadok can perform but he finds it hard to break out of his comfort zone, like I said before with zadok u could almost predict his act but progress brings in a new and interesting twist everytime he performs. U just can't get enough of progress but zadok got boring because he was playing safe.

13. well deserved, the best so far,
    Congratulations progress.

14. I knew it from the very start.... There's something unique about you "Progress". Thanking God on your behalf dear..... Go and conquer!!!!!

15. Progress!!! I was very happy my boy won. Did you watch his performance of Whitney Houston 's song? He killed it!!! Continue to progress in life Progress.

16. Progressive Progress! Congrats.

17. My favourite from the auditions
    Pastor P,Pimp P
    Same way I supported Kingdom last year and he won.

Congratulations dear Progress.
    So well deserved, he didn't believe it
    And his last performance, few tears dropped.
    Keep being humble, God gat you.

1. Same here, I've always enjoyed him right from the audition period. Its a well deserved win in my opinion and I'm so happy for him.

18. Congratulations Progress, although I didn't watch the show from the beginning I only watched the part where the winner was announced but what attracted me to him was his smile which is so captivating that I said to myself this boy that is smiling like this I pray that he wins.

19. Progress well deserved, congrats

20. Congratulations progress. I like your name. Names are very vital in one's life that is why parents should choose the names of their children wisely and prayerfully.

21. I didn't watch ,congratulations to him.

22. I'm so happy Progress won. The day he sang I need an Angel was the day he won my heart. It was just like he sang it for me to God Almighty. The next day I voted for him.
    Just like Kingdom Church/Choir guys are good for this. Congrats Progress.

...MadeNew...

23. It was so emotional for me.. Especially singing that "send me an angel" tears was just flowing freely from me, I couldn't control it. He is blessed, congratulations Progress

1. I cried too, the boy is good, and will go places. He exudes an aura of peace and calm.

24. Congratulations to my humble progress,from the audition I knew there was something unique about him,I shed tears of joy with him yesterday

25. Progress Progress, why should I start from. That boy will make it in life quote me anywhere. He sang a yoruba song like he is from the South West. Hevus actually from warri, he sang Whitney Houston song, he sang arcana grande song, he sang wizkid song, he sang songs outside his genre and still killed it. He is very versatile.
    Zadok tried too but I think he was too confident and didn't wanna go outside his genre. And he kind of felt he was going to win so he became too comfortable.
    I voted for Progress from day 1 and I didn't regret it any day. My husband said my smile was from deep down inside my soul yesterday and even recorded me unknowing to me. I was so so happy.
    If you wanna get down on Friday or need a song to listen to on a raining day call zadok but if you are down, unsure or need motivational songs, call Progress. If you want to get a new meaning to a song your old songs called Progress. He sings like he is talking directly to your soul. He gives an old song a new meaning. I love you Progress and thank you for amazing personages. Thank you God too for giving him such a talent.

26. Progress Progress, why should I start from. That boy will make it in life quote me anywhere. He sang a yoruba song like he is from the South West. Hevus actually from warri, he sang Whitney Houston song, he sang arcana grande song, he sang wizkid song, he sang songs outside his genre and still killed it. He is very versatile.
    Zadok tried too but I think he was too confident and didn't wanna go outside his genre. And he kind of felt he was going to win so he became too comfortable.
    I voted for Progress from day 1 and I didn't regret it any day. My husband said my smile was from deep down inside my soul yesterday and even recorded me unknowing to me. I was so so happy.
    If you wanna get down on Friday or need a song to listen to on a raining day call zadok but if you are down, unsure or need motivational songs, call Progress. If you want to get a new meaning to your old songs call Progress. He sings like he is talking directly to your soul. He gives an old song a new meaning. I love you Progress and thank you for amazing performances. Thank you God for giving him such a talent.