Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Boasts About Breaking The Internet After Announcing He Had Married A 2nd Wife...

Friday, May 06, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Boasts About Breaking The Internet After Announcing He Had Married A 2nd Wife...

80 comments:

1. I thought this boy was better than this, but ....🚶

1. Hes truly a boy.
      Nuisance!

2. Psychopath

3. He is a sicko

4. Something is very wrong with him. He is a sicko and maybe someone forgot to give him his medication!!!

5. I swear this is exactly what I came to say. I sincerely thought Yul Edochie had sense. This guy bụ azụ amụ

6. Wow!! So that's how Yul finally is in the category of Tonto Dike and I really rated him very high. This guy fall hands sha but I sincerely hope he's joking about all this.

2. Mumu
    Your mates are breaking the internet with science and technology, you broke your own with kpekus I mean toto.
    Onye nzuzu has not realized he only broke his beautiful home. Iti amu egbara1 of Agbaenu.. cold callous and inhuman. It’s the consistency in foolishness for me

1. See finishing 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Fan don vex

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      This childman should just stopeeet! What has Pa Edochie done to deserve this embarassment?

3. Chai,see how you washed and dry clean Yul,😁😁.

4. Lol..
      AH Fan kilode 🙆🙆..

You remember when Tiwa released her sex tape and some ladies were supporting her and calling her queen bah,. And she was being encouraged to hold her head up high and refuse to be shamed .. this is the kind of madness it encourages,. No one would admit they're wrong anymore,. They'll all be forming strong and all.. this is what the woke culture enables,. No one would be shameless anymore and they'll always have a lot of supporters just like Tiwa did and Yul is doing

5. Fan fan nwanne, you never disappoint. Iwuola onye nzuzu a nala. This whole episode has truly shown how immatured he is.

6. Yul is really enjoying all the insults, so he deserve more

7. Fan I just love you. I have always loved you 🤣🤣🤣

8. Period Fan.

It's truly the consistency in foolery!

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 maddddd oooo

3. This man is everything wrong in a human being..Like who the heck gets cocky in this kinda situation that he's in?? Shame!

4. This level of foolishness is a Matured one 🙄

5. No.....something is actually wrong somewhere with this guy. It's not a "were" something anymore!

6. Na only Baritone voice he get , sense no follow the voice come…it’s better to keep your mouth shut than open it and clear all doubts

1. We let the voice decieve us all along.

2. Adulthood doesn't mean he has sense.

3. Miss Aboki,

I actually didn't know him till this brouhaha. Still don't know what he sounds/acts like

7. Alainironu niyin sir. Shame on you

8. I am beginning to think this man has no reasoning faculty

9. He's daft beyond words!

10. I heard the second wife has two kids from different men before this present kid! No wonder she was ready to die there. Shameless razz couple with her water water body. Shiorrrr!

1. Which one be water water body 🤣🤣make una leave me oo

2. 😂😂😂
      If this anon nor be warri person, na small thing comot. Water water body🤣🤣

3. Omoh 🤣🤣🤣 nor be fat, na water 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Kaiii..water water body hahahhahaha

11. I will not call u idiot sha because I no want make people flog me but just know that I am thinking it 🙄

1. Wonder how you sleep with all this bile in you and the need to prove that you are always right, can't and won't be corrected. Senseless pride if you ask me

2. Ode, go through the comments and see worse insults on him, yet it is my own ur mumu will sleep on. That's the point I will keep proving her. So ti gbo. Senseless humility

3. Anon 12:43 what has Eka Joy done to you?!

There's no bile or senseless pride in her comments on this blog.

Please, let her be!

4. 12.43 you are the one with bile. So you no see the others they insult baby yul, your obsession with Eka just made you pick on her as usual. Take it easy ooo, hmmm, before you collapse for her matter.

12. This guy na badass clown 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Chai ,what a man-child, how can he manage 2 wives with this kind of brain?? this type will be feeling fly if the wives are fighting,he will be happy that 2 women are fighting cos of him, what a pity,

14. Very foolish thing, I wonders the way he relates with his wife and kids at home. No maturity at all. Shame thank God he is revealing his true self for those who supported him before and his fans

15. This Yul is all baritone voice and vibes, no single sense.

I feel for pa Edochie, he doesnt deserve this monumental disgrace of a son. Chai

16. Wait o,did he truly marry second wife or he is joking,because I don't understand all this radarada again.

17. My dad taught me that when a person opens his mouth, you know how old he is.

18. Is this the son of Pete Edochie; ebubedike? Hmm!

19. What juju cannot do does not exist. Man no dey behave like this if na ordinary eye

20. You people don't know Yul and muoghalu are catching cruise. You better watch it

21. rantings of a frustrated man. shut up already

22. Agadi na gwo ofe.

Mpa Father of 4 sorry 5 that should be concerned with more important issues.

Your other siblings are very resourceful and smart.

I'm happy your parents will be consoled by how the others turned out.

May God strengthen them through all this as you have resorted to bringing the family brand to disrepute.

Can you at least be silent for the next 2weeks? Please

Ezi bida

23. Uncle Yul, with all due respect please take a break Sir!!!

24. this one is suffering from last born syndrome🙄🙄🙄

1. On behalf of Last Born Association of Nigeria (LBAN), I respectfully disagree.
      Na juju dey worry Yul.
      Make dem go wash the guy head abeg.

2. Kidjo abeg no go there ooo, leave last born for this matter.

25. You broke the internet and reduced the positive influence you have in the mind of your fans

1. He doesn't understand the difference between popularity and notoriety, he's gradually becoming Tontolized, former actor but current drama king and social media nuisance.

26. In my mind I know all this Yul is doing is just pranking. Truth will soon come out. Y'all just wait and see.

27. I think he's joking all along. Y'all should take it easy on him.

28. Something is definitely wrong with him

29. Yul, I bet you do not know the difference between breaking the internet positively or negatively. This will always haunt you, Nigerians don't forget!!!

30. Nwanyi nkpor don tie you for her tohtoh with better charm inside onugbu soup

31. Nigerians, behold thine future "plesident"

32. Let me say this again on this post on this matter. Those two are NOT married. Y'all learn, learn, learn to take certain things with a pinch.

Wizkid FC

Proudly Tiv

1. And baby?... Probably an old the pic of one his sons taken some years ago?

33. If mama born pikin mumu, if the pikin no take time, nah mumu E go still be, even when E be 40 years.
    No born boy like Yul !

34. Yul go rest, and stop misbehaving. Grown man like, talking rubbish all the time. If you like marry 20wives nobody care, thank God May is done with child bearing, let her clean up and face her life... Go and be doing nanny for your Alacatapult nobody cares.
    Okemkpi, hard man, hard man.. But see as juju they melt your brain. Nna keep quiet and enter inside.
    Madman no dey shame when he is naked , na people around am they shame.

35. Yoruba proverb: were dun wo, ko see bi lomo. You may enjoy watching a mad person but no one wants to birth such a child.
    Yul, if only you had the insight to know why people are paying attention to you right now... Popularity out of pity is not a testimony.