Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Says He Would Rather Take All The Heat And Not Say Anything Than Make Wife Mary Look Bad In Public

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Says He Would Rather Take All The Heat And Not Say Anything Than Make Wife Mary Look Bad In Public

Nollywood actor Yul Edochie says he cannot talk about his home issues on the Internet .....
Did anyone ask him to announce to the World that he had married a second wife and birthed a child with the new wife.....?

Dont wash your linen in Public if you are not ready to hang them on the line to dry out!

Enjoy the post....

The Actor revealed this during a live with a man on Tuesday May 3,2022.

According to him;

''People are talking about something that they don't know the root of it. There's always a reason for something they don't know the root all those people who are shouting and insulting me they don't live in my house with me and nobody has said " Yul wetin be the problem? what is the issue? You know as a man you don't come out to say everything in public I'll rather take all the heat as they are insulting me no problems they will not understand.

Somebody sent me a message that I should do a press conference and I started laughing, press conference for you in my family life to address my family.. I should do press conference and tell you how I'm living with my wife in my house... it's funny

I think what i will never do is that I will not make my wife Mary to look bad in the public I will never do that no matter the pressure I won't say this is the cause... no.. I won't do that it's family I'm putting everything under control no matter how they insult me about some thing they know nothing about . The truth is that God is preparing me for Aso Rock God is preparing me for the presidential seat''.

78 comments:

1. He needs help. I'm sorry to say this

1. Don't be sorry for saying the truth.
      He really needs help

2. Don’t be sad, I felt totally the same way.
      Like something is wrong somewhere.

#push up (original)

2. Who send u to wash dem bra to the public?

3. Nothing more to say. You have said it all with this write up.. Mary's bad character pushed you to marry a second wife. BRAVO. You never see something. Clap for yourself. Next please.,🚶🚶🚶🚶

4. Yul, noone is blaming your wife despite the fact that u wish we all would blame her so bad. You did this n announced it hoping to shame her n bring her down but it backfired on you n now u n ur side hen are having guilty conscience.

5. Oga Yul , no body ask question about your family na you bring am up for social media abi you forget abeg the Aso Rock Villa na turn by turn e go reach you😂😂😂😂😂

6. No be only aso rock, na aso sand

7. Which Aso Rock? This boy has mental problems for sure. All is not right with his brain, ewu ka ibu Yul, tufiakwa! Getat!

Karen

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 couldn't help laughing. I imagined your face writing that

2. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 16:17

Mr. Man God's preparation for responsibility this huge doesn't begin a year from the appointed time. Usually, it takes long years perhaps decades.

So rest and stop using God's name in vain all for your selfish gains.1

8. This idiot is trying to push the blame to the wife! Jesus! Some women do have some kain things as husbands sha

9. Yul I have not commented since your foolishness started smelling everywhere online but blaming MAY is for your shit is a total NO. I will comment fully in a year time, that's when the bege and regrets will start.. God will keep us alive , until then have fun

1. 11:35,

Well written. Let's wait.

10. See him looking like Local mumu, the respect I once get him don enter dustbin.

1. I trash am immediately. It is one thing to be foolish but opening your mouth anyhow to show the world is a different ball game altogether.

11. In other words, Mary has a bad attitude that led to you pulling a surprise on her? No matter what you say, for taking another wife behind your legal wife says so much about your own attitude.

12. What are you trying to say ?????that your wife pushed you to marry another wife??? Common Yul,just keep quite and face front.
    We don't want a talkative as president.

13. Which Aso rock?? Oh he meant judi ass rock. This guy is annoying TBH.

14. So indirectly he’s accusing May of being responsible for his adulterous lifestyle.

Men and blame game since the days of “God is it not the woman you gave me”. Irresponsible set of people

1. Fan Emmanuel
      He is shifting the blame. He can't take responsibility for his own sh@!#

2. Fan, gbam!

3. A textbook narcissistic man

4. @Bini I couldn't agree more.

15. The heat is too much on him, calm down My fellow Nigerians let's take it easy for him, who never f..k up hands in the air no one

16. Thief. What value will you add in Aso Rock or just to loot us dry?

17. He sounds like someone with mental breakdown..he needs help.

18. He sounds like someone with mental breakdown..he needs help.

19. It's not easy to be a woman in Nigeria😭😭😭😭

20. Who else highlighted this part "
    I think what i will never do is that I will not make my wife Mary to look bad in the public I will never do that no matter the pressure I won't say this is the cause... no.." this is an old trick to push blame on someone else, in this case it's his wife.

21. Who else highlighted this part 👉
    "I think what i will never do is that I will not make my wife Mary to look bad in the public I will never do that no matter the pressure I won't say this is the cause... no.." this is an old trick used to push blame on someone else in this case it is his wife.

22. He thinks we are dumb, indirectly/ stylishly he is blaming the wife.

23. U've already made her look bad by claiming to not want to make her look bad. U try.

1. Reverse psychology and gaslighting at its finest. Sadly e no work as planned.. Even his brothers r not in support. Proud of Nigerians this time

24. Abeg this guy should rest na

25. Make Una better calm down now before Una go push am to expose him wife for public,. Na that time Una go begin change mouth dey talk say why him go expose the mother of him children that way.

My only ISH with him is that he is Catholic, Catholic don't marry more than one wife (I stand corrected), so all those excuse of being a traditional African man doesn't hold water. Chose the one weu you won practice,. No be to dey blow anyhow without focus..

1. If your marriage is not working the reasonable thing to do is seek for a councilor or divorce your partner instead of sleeping around and marrying second wife.
      Dante if his wife had moved in with another man or gotten pregnant by another man because yul is not treating her right will you say this? I don’t understand why you’re always biased

2. You that insulted all men as "irresponsibles set of people" in your above comment is the one talking of someone being bias.. you should limit your comments to jokes,. Serious issues are not your thing

3. Dante I did not say all men oo
      But you still don’t have to be me na cos I’m a woman(weaker vessel).

4. Fan😏
      So women can insult men but cannot return the energy.. that doesn't look like a weaker vessel thing to me.. that's a master and slave Shii.. How would you say the master is weaker here🙄

You better stop encouraging toxic behaviour

26. Yul is suffering from depression, na chuku chuku gone wrong, he never expected Judy no go gree, he is very irresponsible , I watched Judy video of telling her story, I no understand both of them. Is there something May did in the past that Yul has not forgiven her ? And taking this clout as his pound of flesh.? If there's not Yul is very wicked, let them enjoy their lovely love that May is blocking them from since.
    I am happy for May, that she is not even killed or bench with sickness for Judy to take over.

27. If everyone unfollows this Imbecile e go cool down

28. If everyone unfollows this Imbecile e go cool down

29. So in essence your wife is a bad person. One day you will talk

30. Dear married woman,secure your family with prayers else you will wake up one day and discover one of these daughters of the apple have put Oga inside bottle.
    See the man suddenly acting delusional

1. Blah blah. It takes 2 to make a marriage work. Thankyou

2. Dear blah blah,pray you never jam such

3. So after maintaining her weight, growing with the man, birthing children, holding down the home, relating well with in-laws etc etc, fasting, prayer and holy water/ war room are still her reward? Noted ma.

4. Darajah, I DISAGREE with your comment. MEN ARE HEADS OF THEIR FAMILIES - SPIRITUAL and PHYSICAL!

Most men shirk their spiritual roles and that's the fault of society and wrong religious teachings putting the burden om women.

If husbands do not know how to lead their families in prayers, HOW CAN THEY COMMAND THEIR CHILDREN TO LIVE FOR GOD.

Genesis 18 :19 "For I know him, that he will command his children and his household after him, and they shall keep the way of the LORD, to do justice and judgment; that the LORD may bring upon Abraham that which he hath spoken of him."

5. 18:48 Loll Nigerian men are heads of their pricks. Zero leadership ability and no self control. Can they lead themselves that they want to lead others. They want to live life with the benefits of marriage but without its responsibilities. Phuuuuuuuuuls.

6. ...putting the burden *on*..
      (pardon the typo)

20:30 there are still A FEW GOOD MEN in Nigeria who are genuinely godly and loving to their wives and children.

7. 21.16 she doesn't want to hear that, she wants to hear all Nigerian men are bad 😂😂

31. Se eleyi gbadun sha? Alaye, talk if you want or face front. 🙄

32. We have moved on from your matter Yul, go deal with your family issues.

33. If May remains in this marriage after all this, I honestly give up on women.

What does he want to accuse her of? Infidelity? His alleged escapades are well known.

Giving you another person's child? You and your family for don talk am since.

Bad character? Your family would have publicly taken your side.

Las las, you have no logical excuse for impregnating another woman and marrying her behind your wife's back.

I hope May sees all these as an indication that you have zero regard for your covenant with her and walk away. She'll be surprised at how better off she would be without you.

1. Really, I don't know how she can stay in this marriage. I want to hope that she's staying silent and strategically planning to hit back soonest.
      I refuse to believe that she'll sit back and allow this man and that overblown balloon trample on her dignity like this.

2. Sadly with the way their marriage started, I think she may have had people around her telling her that she owes Yul her loyalty because he decided to take responsibility for impregnating her as a teen instead of abandoning her as he previously planned. So already there was a power imbalance. At that time being a baby mama was a very shameful thing so she may feels she owes him her life for covering her shame. N he must feel the same way too looking at the how he has chosen to disrespect her. For yearsss, this woman has stomached his cheating. He showed her who he was several times n she chose to stay. This time Yul decided to publicise it 2 try n force her yansh out. Assuming he had kept quiet, none will know but he wants to shame n frustrate her out of the marriage. Some men are like that. Instead of end the union, they will rather frustrate the lady out. I don't think she will leave sha

34. This society confuses me. The man will beat his wife and say she is my wife I can do what I want with her. In this same society a man will call a woman for not sticking with him through thick and thin loool but once the man come get money ehnnn he will then be feeling like he is entitled to the wife who was not there with him when he had nothing. Nigeria get malaria abeg

1. So u mean u just realized that naija men change the narrative to favour themselves always? Eya. That's why ladies should do as they please without considering society if they want to keep their mental health intact. If ur a lady wanting 2 marry a rich man, own it with pride! Stop allowing people shame u. The worst is they will call u a golddigger ok. And so? Lme tell u sth, men with money do not mind if they are being sought out by a woman for their money because providing is their joy. It's the broke ones that care because they don't have the means n will twist the narrative to shield their ego. But once those same broke men get money they will dump the lady that struggled n built with them for the golddiggers they were yabbing. If u allow what people will say 2 stop u fr going after the kain man u want, u go just suffer for nothing. N the man will still look for a way to push blame on you on top. Or he will tell u he never begged u to suffer with him. N u know what? He will be right.

2. 19:18 You are ABSOLUTELY right!

I've never believed in building with a man or cleaning a man up/bringing him to my class.

Build your own wealth, let me build mine. Clean yourself up and be polished.
      If you've got no class, look for your type.

35. If she is bad why not divorce her? If she is bad why are you and your second wife hailing her as number one. Oga, go and sit down. You brought your genital matters to the public. If not who cares where u put Ur dick. Mr President indeed

1. Don't mind the foolish man. He is trying to take the heat off him.Very selfish to the core. People castigating you for taking a second wife? People are Mainly miffed that you had a love child while fully married and not remorseful about it and off course you added the salt to injury by marrying her and hailing yourself.There is something off about people who never sees anything wrong in their actions. Rather they look for any and everything to justify their evil deed. Those are the kind of people I would walk away from without looking backing wish May will quietly walk away from this union without a second glance. These kind of people will never change and has no intention of changing.

2. May is going nowhere. Yul has always been like this. So why would she leave now?It's just that this particular side chick decided to stay. Judy saw that opportunity n she took it mehn.

36. Also abeg, tell ur second wife that u both shud face front cos we Don tire for una gist b4 that one starts wondering if she should again tell her story. Madness everywhere

37. Stella after all pains of typing for this efulefu, you didn't post it. This crack head of a man. Yul Stella saved you... Because na straight depression you for enter Useless man with Useless ego.
    Continue feeding on that sour breast milk of Judy, your eye go soon clear.

38. Ok! So aunty Judy who was chased out for infidelity and dated a married man for about 8 years only to go and type "I see you" under the first wife's profile before family even aknowledges her existence is the one with the perfect attitude. We understand, your excellency. Please, keep monetizing the pain of your wife and kids.

39. Ba lafiya gaskiya...he needs to stop talking and seek help.

1. Proverbs 17:18
      EVEN A FOOL IS THOUGHT WISE IF HE KEEPS SILENT, AND discerning if he HOLDS HIS TONGUE. Even a fool, when he holdeth his peace, is counted wise: and he that shutteth his lips is esteemed a man of understanding.

40. Grandiose delusion in the highest form

Fowl calling itself peacock.

Zuzupu. Oji amu eme oji.

President of which locality?

41. This is so dumb