Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anne Njemanze Shares Lovely New Photos

Thursday, May 05, 2022

Actress Anne Njemanze Shares Lovely New Photos

Do you Remember the popular movie ''Domitila'? If you do , then you know Anne!

She was a year older on Tuesday May 3rd and captioned the lovely photos...

''The mercy of God has caused me to cheat death so many times in this one life time ,I couldn’t thank Him enough. What am I? Who am I that God is so mindful of me ? I come to return all the praise and ask that you join me do shakara o . It's my birthday''

35 comments:

1. Very pretty lady. Where can one get domitila and other old movies to watch?

1. Check YouTube first. Lemme even check sef

2. Honestly I'm looking for where to watch some old nollyhood and Hollywood movies too

Happy birthday Anne🎉🎊

3. Happy birthday beautiful momma.

4. Happy birthday pretty woman

2. Belated happy birthday Inspector Sanke in Tinsel.

3. She's beautiful, belated happy birthday to her. I haven't seeing her movie.

4. She looks beautiful 🤩

5. One of my favorite actresses in those days of home video .

6. Happy birthday, God bless your new age.

which one is domitila again, that name sounds scary ,please who has seen it before I go download wetin nor go let me fit sleep for night.

1. 😂🤣so dey fesr like this. Domitils is actual an old Nolly movie, i thinks it was about some runs babe dem

2. Happy birthday Anne... 🎂Age like fine wine😘

3. Yeah she was in domitila with the lady that lost her only daughter “ Ada Ameh” or so. I think she also dated/ married Segun Arinze

4. not my fault o😢@Teacher NK, na like so I watch one movie and come dream see the masquerade from the movie dey pursue me as he pursue villagers for the movie, I woke up sweating like Christmas goat, that was the last time fear lemme watch anyhow movie.

7. She was the "Genevieve" of those days but I guess not everyone can handle fame quite well. She also had an accident. God of second chance. Thank you for Ann Njemanze

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

9. Happy birthday Anne🎂age with grace

10. Happy Birthday Ann,
    thought I don't know your face.
    Some people have celebrated "year older" more times than Nigerian Independence and they still call it year older?

11. And you have amebo contract with Sdk blog?😂😂

12. She is segun arinze's ex wife

13. Happy birthday ma, I remember her so well.

14. Happy birthday beautiful Ann🥰

15. Happy birthday beautiful woman. She's Segun Arinze ex wife, I think she had a daughter with him. She's so beautiful.

16. Congratulations, happy belated birthday.

17. There's nothing like amebo contract here. Anne was married to Segun Arinze back in day. She was also very flighty then probably because of youthful exuberance.

18. Happy birthday Anne. Age gracefully.

Please, this dress isn't befitting of your status and the occasion.