Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Is A Year Older

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Is A Year Older

Queen of Nollywood Genevieve Nnaji is a year older today Tuesday May 3, 2022...

Happy Birthday to her...

47 comments:

1. How old is she today?? Her quietness on SM at the moment is alarming. Happy birthday o

1. She is 43 years according to what was put outside. Yori princess

2. Hope she's not depressed. May God help her. Happy birthday Ms Genev.

2. Happy birthday queen gene... Many more beautiful years

3. Happy birthday Genny. Happy birthday to me too. 🥳

4. Happy birthday to her

5. Happy B'day to my most adoring idol outta Nollywood. God bless and keep you.

6. I love this woman

7. I love this woman

8. There’s something I noticed judyaustins picture is actually christabel egbeanyas pregnancy photos. Wonders of this world. If they did this for clout may there careers just die Kai

1. Christabel egbenya is different from Judy Austin even though they look alike, same with their pregnancy pictures. Get your facts right @anon 13:23 before you conclude on what you do not know

9. Happy birthday fine wine💞💗💓😍🥰

10. Happy Birthday to Genny, may she spend it alone since she doesn't celebrate with others!

1. What is the difference between both of you?

2. Yes let her celebrate alone as she hardly celebrate others.

3. Some people are not into celebrating birthdays or interested in fanfare. Secondly, there is nothing wrong with enjoying some 'me time'. We mustn't always seek external validation. For starters, I don't even bother making noise about my birthday, so only few friends and family members have the opportunity to send wishes. I actually declined a friend's invitation to take me out to celebrate my birthday a couple of days ago. I was happy just thanking God, and taking the day off to reflect.

Live and let live.To each his own. There are more important issues to address in life.

4. 16.21 👌 you are just like me.

Bee hill, your comment is way too harsh.

11. Happy birthday beautiful, God bless you 🙏

12. Happy birthday Genevieve

13. Happy birthday beautiful Genny

14. Happy birthday to you Queen Jenny, wishing you many more years to come.

15. Where's that Genevieve super fan that was resident on this blog? Haven't seen her comments in a while

1. Stella don ban am but she still come comment oo albeit subtly make we nor decode am🤣🤣

16. Happy birthday dear Genny...

17. Happy birthday Genny,many happy years to you

18. Happy birthday Genny.

19. Happy birthday beautiful Genny

20. Aivies Shawarma3 May 2022 at 17:23

Happy birthday to the queen of my heart.💕💕💕

1. Queen of your heart. Genevieve no go look your side o as na shawarma you dey sell so.

2. What's the big deal if he is selling shawarma? At least it is an honest job.

21. Happy birthday Queen Genny

22. Happy birthday congratulations

23. Hope she's fine 🥂🥂