Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo 40th Birthday Photos...

Monday, May 09, 2022

Actress Ini Edo 40th Birthday Photos...

Actress Ini Edo celebrated her 40th Birthday some days ago with her Celebrity friends...

37 comments:

1. Beautiful people, I love birthdays

1. Toke are you the celebrant? Ah an!

2. Mercy Aigbe👌👌👌👌👌👌👌. The thoughtfulness in that craft ✅✅✅. The seamstress finished work.
      Time✅
      What happened to Rukky? She lost her glow ever since her ex got married to Dangotes daughter.
      In was 33 last yr, how she take fly to 40? Even d fourth sef na still +3

2. Rukky Sanda long time 😁 nice pics,only TM came half covered

1. I thought that was Wizkid in the first pic

2. Jesus 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😳😳😳😳13;53? Na BenieIgbo u smoke?

3. Na the Parry Mercy and hubby attend wey dem give them warning?
    I didn't knew this o.

Happy Birthday INI.

4. Congratulations to Ini Edo.

Beautiful 🎂

5. Is Rukky sanda pregnant?..what's with that protruding stomach?abi she forgot her waist trainer?...she is no longer making waves..
    Chai!..
    Life sabi humble person!...
    Almighty Rukky is now washed out!...

1. somebody being lowkey is washed out. But if they’re out there you’ll still find something to say about them

2. 16.22 😂😂 don't mind queen o

6. I love osas outfit. That’s how birthday events should be biko

1. she looks so beautifully classy

2. Exactly. Simple. Toke and Mercy as usual see am as red carpet competition. Over dressing isn't good sometimes

3. Exactly my thought

Toke and Mercy were too over dressed

7. Painted women who live false lives.

8. Happy Birthday.
    I saw nude women there, not celebrities.

9. And the dudes stayed away?

10. Dark shades in a dark room, how do they do it. Does it make you look like a celeb?

11. This party wey carry mercy leg come outside again. Lol

12. I'm not understanding Rukky Sanda. Thought she did lipo some time ago

1. Waist trainer. Rukky hasn't touched her shape... Yet.

2. She touched her body years ago.

13. Oh how I love Osas! Lady gives me joy.

Toke this your outfit is a no no! I love Toke a lot but she is Overdressed for the occasion. Haba..
    Most times, simplicity does it.

14. Pretty people. Hbd ini

15. Happy birthday Ini beautiful Lady

16. only osas looks like one at a birthday party

1. Exactly, others look like they went for all those award party