Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares New Photo With New Husband After His Wife 1st Wife Issued Them A Warning

Monday, May 09, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares New Photo With New Husband After His Wife 1st Wife Issued Them A Warning

Actress Mercy Aigbe posted this about three hours after her new husbands first wife issued them a warning on her insta -story.....

She captioned it as Fun night........

46 comments:

1. Beware of people who smile with only half of their mouth.

What did I say?

I said beware.

1. I guess you’re referring to Adekaz smileπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I had to scroll up🀣🀣

3. He should get her her own house na
      Is this how she will continue to run from pillar to post?
      The first wife built that house with her husband, you can’t move into her especially when she’s not in support.

When she’s around you run home, when she’s gone you go back… it’s so unnecessary na.
      Get your own place on the island.

Push up (original)

4. Mercy is this the way you will be running around? This your marriage nawa

5. It's not even about been unnecessary, it's about how shameless the person moving in and out of where she call her matrimonial home is. Tueh

6. The guy looks stressed.

7. Even Mercy's smile looks fake.

8. 🀣🀣🀣

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 clown.
      But thanks for the advice, 🀣🀣🀣

10. Seriously I had to go back to the pix🀣🀣🀣
      Ada Agu

11. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. How is she enjoying the marriage with all these wahala and backlash. The man sef has no peace

1. People without shame dont get bothered. It's like saying Hi to them

2. Mercy is made/created for backlash and wahala such as this. I think her downtime will be when there will be no controversy.

3. My question is the Adeoti even worth all this stress. Marriage that hasnt clocked 6months, u ppl have seen drama ppl married for 16yrs have not seen. Abuses and curses both online and offline cos u want to marry a man. Even her poor kids are not spared, imagine what they encounter in school. Ppl talkn of the boys paternity ....this will adversely affect her kids. Instead of Mercy to be lowkey for their sake; she feeds off d drama instead.

4. B&R, I agree with you o. May we not bring shame to our children.

5. This reminds me of the whole red stolen wedding reception dress saga that made Mercy trend then..it was what made me start looking at mercy as not such a nice lady. It's like stealing people's joy and using it to shine on social media is her forte. Imagine stealing a man that his ex wife won't even let u enjoy the man's house in peace because he contributed practically nothing to the funds used to build the house. O ma se

6. I honestly see Mercy as evil, she has no conscience. See how dat bride was in distress during d dress saga,someones weddings dress fa????; now she is making her fellow woman shed tears. Must u rob it in d poor womans face. Cant u romance him in ur own home. Why a home she suffered to build and furnish.

3. Abeg make dem try dey rest

4. No peace for the wicked!

5. Until he takes a third wife. We will see how happy she will be

6. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€«πŸ€­

7. I have only pity for this man; he just lost control and is a puppet.

1. That's what happens when a man is comfortable with his wife being the main provider. Now she has a say in when he can/can't be in the house. That's effing embarrassing

8. Mercy should kuku respect herself and stay in her house at Ojodu abi na Ogudu na. Oga should move his load there and let peace reign. Who says it's the woman that must move after marriage? A homeless or squatter polygamist-husband can enjoy his second wife's benevolence in the area of accommodation ke instead of running kitikiti anytime madam landlady is around. Shey hanty Mercy never go snatch liability laikdis? LMAO!

1. Amebonawork😜😜😜😜 na real liability snatching

2. It's called snatching gone wrong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Amebonawork, take ya time o. Food almost choke me die. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

4. Shame won't allow Mercy stay one place n keep quiet. Yes Shame works like that sometimes because she wants to form happy to pepper the haters. But it makes her look all.the more silly

5. Na ori oke close to Alapere not ogudu

9. But I thought Aunty got a fine house she was showing us then, on social media... Pack your husband and go and live in your own house.
    On a 2nd thought, this man resemble Mercy son oh.

1. He's the real father. Gentry knows but he doesn't want to lose face and his investments on the boy, moreover, the boy calls him father.

10. No peace for the wicked

11. Bini girls who are cultured and decent are very very few. It's who they are. They enjoy hurting others to be happy. Mercy is one of those. However karma is always around the corner waiting to do catch up!

12. Last night, l watched an old movie were she was the side chic to one chief and was fighting the first wife (Foluke Daramola). She told the wife that “for coming to my house to insult me, l will be the one to tell your husband when to sleep with you, when to give you money and how much to give you”. She was really raking for the woman, telling her “you can’t do nothing”
    Later in the movie, the chief brought Mercy into the bedroom after the wife said she was too tired to ororo. Mercy then told the wife they were doing twosome. The wife said Lai Lai, Oloun maje.
    Mercy joined the husband to beat the wife up and held her legs apart for the man to rape her πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️

13. Her outfit is horrible, though.

1. Exactly. Badly sewn and just not flattering at all

2. That's how we woman/ladies use to say if our husband got married to another wife after us and we'll be saying we suffer for the man to be something good in life and we'll never say it out our own bad behaviors to the man life and we'll also says we're the one build the house the man is living for him and buy cars for the man also but all what i can say is that Almighty God knows the truth of all in Mr Adeoti marriage