Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Slams ex Falegan After He Said He Begs Her To Change Undies And Brush Her Teeth...

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Actress Nkechi Blessing Slams ex Falegan After He Said He Begs Her To Change Undies And Brush Her Teeth...

WOW!!!

74 comments:

1. Who come be the dreaded blogger? Any idea? Nkechi enough of the exaggeration. WTF! Which pussy in this world smells like heaven?

Men, make una fear women wey get bomb for mouth oooh. If you know you can't match their madness, don't bring an issue with them online.

1. Let's leave the pant issue for now and concentrate on Blessing's jaw. Is it that pointed like a sharpened pencil in real life?

2. LoL@anon 11:55, I go like to know, too.😆

Some men can be petty Sha!🤢

3. Forget your misogynist speech o. Pussy can smell like heaven when u eat a clean diet especially fruits like pineapple n watermelon. If u really like women/ are into.women you would know this

4. Anon 12:25, i ate pineapples and watermelon last night.

5. This MM is spoilt. Lol. i saw what you did there with your replies . I like your sense of humour too . i am practically rotfl.

6. That’s her natural jaw that women are paying to have these days.

7. Anon 12:25 wonderful!!! I know there are neat and clean women down there and I've met some. All I'm saying is that, she should stop the exaggeration. She's beginning to blow her own trumpet.

8. Woooow...Mark Morgan got some last night😄.

9. If she doesn't bow her trumpet, who will now it? You?

10. Everybody just be eating pineapples and watermelons 😕

11. Ladies and gentlemen, my "headmistress" just walked in. Migwo ma.

12. All this ranting. E be like say dis one pain am wella.

13. Where fornicator come see heaven?

14. I hate this boy ehn😂😂😂
      Nor dey troll me for the blog! Lemme alone!!!

15. You forgot to mention unsweetened yogurt. Mad combo! Even your urine go dey smell heavenly sweet.🤦

2. I support nkechi, shebi ba jeje trouble sleep,wey Mr "I wanna" go wake am

1. As in ! NK is even giving him popularity by replying him..this was his game plan along

2. Very classless girl with gutter behaviour. And d Opeyemi too is so classless.
      I find men and women dat talk abt their Ex's private parts as childish. A part u were once eating and gbenshing.

3. Which popularity she get outside entertainment industry and it's patronizers? Who know am for real world?

4. even though I may not be a fan of hers but he should leave her alone what kind of nonsense talk ..she lost her mom quite recently allow her to get herself back .

4. Just speechless for you two🙆🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

5. Enough oooo🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

6. lol...obvious lies from the guy...nkechi you sef just rest and stop replying him...

7. This is the new trend?

8. Omo, whether ur head correct or not, he get some people you must not near

1. Errrmmm she did not address teeth brushing............. Anyway, can someone please explain to me this transfer of glory thing? 🤔

2. 11:58 ask people wey their one leg deg spirit world, the other dey earth here

3. 11.58 there's no such thing as transfering, stealing or taking anybody's glory. You are the only person on earth that can loose your destiny/blessings all by yourself. It's all in your hands.

4. MS Saphire, stop deceiving people with your woke chants. Glory can be transferred, buried and caged. Because it didn't happen to you does not make it a lie. Spiritual things happens. If you don't believe, its okay but don't trash it as if it does not exist. Allow people seek help when they feel they are trap.
      Jeweluchi. please post.

5. There's nothing like woke, let's call it by its real name - ignorance.

6. 15.28 thank you, pls tell her. It's not by positivity affirmations, life is very very spiritual and safety is in Christ and Christ alone.

7. Anon15:28 I think I support Ms Saphire on this one. Scripturally no one can take your glory without your consent. Esau sold his birthright to Jacob willingly, even though he acted out of desperation. Samson willingly told Delilah the secret of his strength, though he was persuaded to do so.

8. The pictures of Africa's richest men and the heads of it's government are on newspapers everyday and no one has stolen any of their glory from picture, handshake, wave, name of their mother etc. We need to move on from all of this.

9. 20.46 so you actually think these men you mentioned stand alone 🤣🤣 issorait

10. How do you know they didn't steal other people's glory for "to be amongst Africa's richest men and the heads of its government"?

You actually think the ones that do anything to get rich or ascend to power would publicly tell you if they are spiritually diabolical?

Please, people SHOULD NOT BE SPIRITUALLY IGNORANT OF THE WARFARE that goes on in life. Read Psalm 91 and 2 Corinthians 10:4 to gain a better understanding.
      Know Christ and let your life be hidden in Him.

9. Wahala............oga so you could not buy common panties for her while you were together? abeg try another for of draging,this one no follow. Bbjac..

1. Make she buy her pant herself

2. Buy panties for a grown woman?

10. Married people or exes should go and settle their rifts and leave the internet alone.
    This call out is becoming nauseating and frustrating! 😏

11. Please Nkechi, it is not a sin or crime to "repeat clothes."
    This is how you Nollyladies live set your lives very far above your means and begin to be under pressure to compromise your integrities by selling your bodies to the highest bidders.

1. Don’t mind. A young man somewhere will see that now and be thinking he has to make money by any means so as not to repeat wears. Na still woman body part them go tell am to bring for rituals. See the rubbish the man is saying online about someone he once called a wife (be it true or false)..the other time it was the Nkechi herself who was saying rubbish about the man’s potency and capability as a man in the bedroom and even went as far as showing numerous dildos all in the bid to shame him. They deserve each other and anybody who finds themselves sentimentally picking sides between these two should question their sanity.

2. --> They deserve each other and anybody who finds themselves sentimentally picking sides between these two should question their sanity.

👌👌

3. Not a sin. Definitely a red flag. Shared apartment in your forties and you are doing giveaway online, pretending to be what you're not. A woman who is paying her own bills
      and making her way in the world should stay away from such men. It will only end in fights like this.

12. Wait. So repeating clothes is now a crime? 🤦‍♀️

13. Wahala raise to power 100.
    Nkechi can you just stop replying him,we Don tire for una mata.

14. Na wa for wire road

15. Two of dem no get shame sha.

16. Let them continue 👏 i de enjoy their drama.

17. Nkechi abeg give more gboza

18. NBS with gbas gbos… twale mama… alaye.. I Dey feel you.

19. Biko, those who are tired of this particular drama should clear road for those of us who just ordered popcorn again. I love when two madt people hook up. Unlimited entertainment for netizens niyen mheen! Kpokpo vs Tonto was a hit back to back. Tonto vs Churchill na Netflix series as well. So are these two. The one wey dey kill morale na when one cool, nice innocent personality go jam Aro or YabaLeft patient in the name of love or marriage. Na dat one dey tire person because the madness equation no go balance e.g. Redvigor vs Blossom, Ubi vs Lilian. Na only one person go dey rant online; the other be chilling like they don't exist. CLASS na your mate? But for those who choose to bring drama for traffic and business purposes, we will watch and judge with OUR data.

The congo nor clean but you dey shine am and lick plate for about 2 years. What does that say about your own hygiene level too? Shey you wanna go and be whinning us ni? Clowns! Abeg keep entertaining me with your gbas gbos tales. That is why I am here mbok. Huncle, are you a Londonder or Americana or both? Pained faworaja, innit?

Note: If na true say Nkechi and some of una no dey brush early or change parent or boxers everyday, abeg make una change o. Nkechi wey say she no get single paeent, how you dey do period na? Make una wey nor dey wear parent at all bring gist o. Hian!

1. I know a lady wey no dey wear pant ,she dey use tampon for periods.

2. Redvigor is always on her lane. Let her be.

3. There’s no way she’s on her period that she will just use tampons. Lies from the pit of hell. Just FYI tampons leak too.

4. Except ur tampon is full or not well placed, it can never leak

5. That is exactly what the anon is saying, tampons CAN leak. Easy with the itk biko.

20. This is beyond disgraceful. But ppl like these show themselves in how they watch and speak about others. When they show themselves, run don't stick around.

I have slways said I do not want a relationship where all we have in common is gossip. Sitting up watching and talking about others is not bonding. Seem like the gossipmonger ex has now turned the tables.

21. See as dis man come finish dis babe. She dey there dey yarn dust. Poverty no be crime. Even if na two cloth e get, so long as e keep dem clean, im own beta pass.

22. I was just looking at her teeth, when she was insulting the guy in her previous video. This lady would have just stayed mute, when this guy apologized to her. Now the whole world knows you don't wear pant, you don't brush! For nonsense man wey nor come your mama burial, wey you jump buy ticket go meet for London! Relationship is not by force now. Women please put value on yourselves abeg!!!

1. You think is everyone that does silence is golden ye ye ye, NK will use this one now get traffic call for adverts 🥰🥰🥰 last one do you know how much she made?

23. My favorite part of her razz response was
    My favorite ex be like, NBS when did you start wearing pant

Nkechi biko nau
    Hahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahah

24. With all the nonsense one online, I wonder if social media kills brain cells. When adults stoop to levels well brought up children will not venture to, there is a cause for alarm. The word "shame" is missing in present times. Words like "dignity", "self-respect", and "privacy" are nearly extinct. The way it is going, it seems limited or no social media presence will soon be a criterion for dating (for serious-minded people). Just exhausted with all the shenanigans on the online streets!

P.S. My rant is not limited to whatever is happening with these exes. Just tired of the absence of accountability and respectability of modern-day adults (offline and online). Where are the real men and women?

My people no vex. Na so grammar dey flow when temper high.

25. Very weak comeback.

No jus follow at all.