Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Gives Advice After Near Robbery Attack In Lagos...

Friday, May 20, 2022

Actress Yvonne Jegede Gives Advice After Near Robbery Attack In Lagos...

10 comments:

1. There is indeed hunger in the land

2. No be small hunger....o, stay safe people!!!!!!!!

3. The hunger in the land wear wrapper, tie gele with akpola shoe. God please help us especially parents with toddlers and teenagers. How can you tell these set of people to go to bed without food😥 It's scary going to market these days.
    I feel the sellers are not helping matters too. They are capitalizing on the economy to increase prices. Where are our price regulatory bodies. I bought a particular bread N400.00 two months ago. Went back to buy yesterday and was told it is now N750.00. It is well

1. Things are so costly these days including baking ingredients.Where will they begin to regulate?If you can,try baking at home because we all know this country,once things go up,they hardly come down

4. They are now too much

5. Thank God for you, indeed there's hunger in town, but those bad guys are lazy ass that don't want to work, no be people dey do menial jobs to survive.

6. Thank God he didn't succeed

7. Maybe invest in one of those human like dolls and dress it as a man put in your front passenger seat when you have to drive alone.

The truth is crime is increasing everywhere. With the rise in poverty, homelessness and hunger we may see more of things like this. Dressing flashy and looking overly prosperous is not wise. Try to look basic and blend in with the majority. Do not atrract any unnecessary attention. They know which vehicles they are targeting.