Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Blessing Obasi Shares Stunning New Photo.....

Friday, May 20, 2022

Actress Blessing Obasi Shares Stunning New Photo.....

Actor Blessing Jessica Obasi, the wife of actor Stanley Nze looks good!!!

Stanley well done, your hand good!

26 comments:

1. Beautiful woman.

I just went to her page now on Instagram. Only to open SDK and I see her again.πŸ˜… What a coincidence πŸ€”

1. Beautiful lady, great actress and drama free.
      You are doing well

2. This doesn’t look like the lady that stood behind her husband few days ago during AMVCA award😏

3. Fan, maybe let's see you first 😏

2. Beautiful woman. She looks so trim here and the haircut looks good on her

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. low cut looks good on her.
    Bbjac

5. She looks good and natural.

6. I loved her in Jobestina. Infact, I love all her movies.

7. Stellz the "hyper". Abeg no dey whine me joor. There's nothing stunning about this photo or dressing. NEPA con still take light join. Abi no be Blessing wey we see for AMVCA last week? Mrs. Nze looks faaarrrr better than this on a good day biko.

1. She looks great up there. Stop trying to shade in a coded way.

8. She looks good. This must be old pix

9. How come she lost so much weight in less than one week?
    Ike agwula dibia uwa...

Bv Agadi na gwo Oveh

1. Be there asking JAMB question. Some of you just find it hard to not find anything negative to say.

10. Was it this lady that acted in a movie with Mike Ezeronye? She was a local Ibadan babe in the movie. She was just speaking Yoruba fluently.