Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Khloe Styled By SDK Blog Tailors...

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

Big Brother Star Khloe Styled By SDK Blog Tailors...

SDK Blog tailors are back to restyle any Naija celebrity that posts near naked photos on the social media.....

35 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Nice one

1. THANK YOU MY SISTER.... You need to stop posting them on this blog OR restyle them because those trap pictures are harmful to us(men) that visit this blog. Since women fail to take ANY accountability for traping us and we(married men) maintain that this problem leans heavily on most single Nigerian women to close their legs to married men, we (married men) want to dey our dey right now... Thank you for supporting our cause by RESTYLING ALL NAKED PHOTOs.. NO more nakedness on this blog...THANK YOU MY SISTER.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Oga, go and buy wrap round sunglasses. Just dey cover your eyes dey go.

3. Stella dis one na ikebesuper pro_max hahahaha..

4. oga 15:01 discipline yourself and stop blaming woman for your randy nature. is the former picture not showing up there? by the way, is Stella's blog the only social medium you are active on? as if you don't see worse on fb. una go come here dey shout for pictures like say una be saint wey nor dey look woman yarsh for outside. mtcheeeeeeeew

5. But it used to be cute and proportional. What happened?

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Oga sir, the way you are thanking stella is very suspicious of you 🀣. I cover your eyes dem with the blood ....

1. The real soldier ant. 🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you did well Stella mama.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ love the colour combination

5. Jeweluchi you said SDJ, oh my goodness

6. Since the economy is not smiling at us the beat thing to be happy always is with all the drama and pictures we see on social media πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

7. Me so love thisπŸ˜‚ Thank you Sdk tailor...

8. Hahaha, Stella leave me abeg. The colour combination na heleleπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

I saw this coming...

10. Thanks mamaπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

11. But her bum looks normal to me oh, I don’t understand the dragging. It’s not even cos of her pose.

1. thank you. i think the weird pose is what caused it to look weird. otherwise it looks fine. nigerians are confused ppl anyway. this is same khloe they were loving her shape weeks back n giving props 2 her doctor

12. Obioma tailor is back with a bang.The colour combination nawa,Is that Lockdown red and Covid green?

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. Spongebob Square πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and Kidjo mama was asking of you yesterday oo

3. NK , I was calling her to come and see the real life spongebob square pantsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. SpongeBob SquarePants 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

13. Khloe, no time. Sample your joy abeg

14. See no evil🀣🀣🀣

15. Which kan yansh be this eeh Khloe.. na wa oo