Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Shares 'Road To 30'' Themed Photos Ahead Of 30th Birthday..

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Big Brother Star Maria Shares 'Road To 30'' Themed Photos Ahead Of 30th Birthday..

Big brother Naija star Maria Chike Benjamin (according to info on the Internet she was born on May 20, 1992) will be 30 years old on May 20, 2022 but she has been sharing hot new photos ahead of her 30th Birthday...

Me - If you say her age is different from what she says, please file a complaint with the accountant general of Nigeria, make una go count the age.....LOL

42 comments:

1. Photoshopped off her irritating chicken K- legs.

2. If nakedness is a name🙄🙄

In addy to you

3. She tries too hard.. you can’t force sexiness madam 30

4. Hahahaha Stella you wan pepper her classmates?

5. Happy birthday Maria....

6. And this thing up here also wants "a man who respects me". Only a very deranged simp will accord this loose woman any iota of respect. Make una continue to the naked dey go. You'll remain nothing but objects in the hands of men. Stupid girl.

1. Welcome back ceaser!

2. Welcome back.

3. How can you call her a "thing"? Kai u r so rude.

7. I thought she said she was 34 during bbn

8. I am thinking out loud, how many ages can one person have? Today she is 33, tomorrow she is 29?

9. Maria and her thick ponmo....see how the thing is chooking head out of the skirt

10. How any reasonable man will allow this one break his home is pitiable.

After saying she’s 35 yesterday,I saw some of her BBN videos and I can swear with all of you guys life that this Maria n’adiro aso is celebrating her road to 40

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂🤣🤣

3. @Fan, why you wan swear with our lives? Wetin do ya own na, lol.

4. Fan oo😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Please swear with your own life and leave others alone. Must everything be about swearing and cursing??...

11. Happy 43 birthday maturity is begging to be noticed.

12. Age is just a state of mind jareh 🤣

Whether she claims 25 or 35, she’s cute and looks goodt!

1. Since it is a number she should say the truth with boldness and stop reducing it. Even with her oyibo skin it is evident she is more than 35 years.

13. these pictures be giving off the lady gaga vibes.
    beautiful pictures.

14. Is nudity the "road to 30?" 😮😮

15. Hooker theme pictures? Plus the pictures look over edited. She always looks like a wicked person with that her strong face. She should learn how to smile, abi Botox is too tight and won't let her smile.

16. Tomorrow you will write a lengthy note on how men don’t respect you🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Her pant is showing 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

19. Maria you never still reach the road, e long oh.
    Road to 36 Maria stop deceiving yourself

20. 30 roads to nakedness. Well done taata.

21. I’m sorry, but those pictures aren’t pleasant

22. Abeg be happy and do what makes you happy

23. Seeing her pants with her thick something....SMH

24. These pics are too tasteless to be a birthday photo shoot. And she is too old for this fckry

25. She would have wished herself happy birthday without stating her age