Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Whitemoney Tweets About Finding Love In Big Brother's House

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Big Brother Star Whitemoney Tweets About Finding Love In Big Brother's House

Is he referring to himself or someone else?

17 comments:

1. Haahaahaahaa, I bet it's himself. Na when dem come out, we go see their true self.

2. Nothing is as soul refreshing as love. Nothing taste sweeter than making out with your soulmate🙄.

3. Could he be referring to Queen or Angel 😇 congratulations to you as the reunion loads faster

4. him and liquor to be in love would break d internet

5. Hmmm white money come and gist us

6. Hmmm white money come and gist us

7. Who could that be???????Congrats. Bbjac.

8. na angel wey show tohtoh

9. Love is a beautiful thing,congrats white money

10. There are several love stories from BBN. Infact, Biggie is a proud Grand father. So WM, if you sef wan join the queue, you are welcome.

11. I think he was referring to Saga and Nini.

12. He's referring to Bambam and Teddy A

13. He might be referring to another housemates.

14. Liquor Rose Lili mu ooo...... Hahahahaha