Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blasphemy - Parents Of Deborah Agree To Move To Port Harcourt To Begin A New Life + Brother Offered Scholarship Abroad

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Blasphemy - Parents Of Deborah Agree To Move To Port Harcourt To Begin A New Life + Brother Offered Scholarship Abroad

What a miracle, IF THIS IS TRUE!!!!!

46 comments:

1. I like the new development..may Deborah's soul rest in peace but those northern Muslims aren't even remorseful

1. Nah, they are not remorseful. Why should they be? Are you saddened by her blasphemy? Ever kicked against it? Sure you love it huh? So why should they be remorseful? The boys involved have been arrested and will be punished for their actions as deterrent to others, which is well deserved. But you are in support of what they did. So why should they be remorseful? ๐Ÿคก

So long as you all are in support of Deborah's animalistic behaviour, her typa incident might continue to happen. Yeah, it's wrong, but if you go to Lagos Island to steal biscuit of 20 naira, they would have already lynched you before any reasonable person intervene. Same for going to Sokoto to blaspheme against the Prophet. While ya'll come online to support the animal behaviour

๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

2. Best news. Their life is not safe in the North. People may come after them when the court case begins. Imagine 30 abi how many lawyers ready to defend the animals.....sick country we live in.

3. This is heartwarming news. I have been done

4. This is heartwarming news. I have been down somehow since I heard the news. Especially with the hateful comments from people who take religion above human life. People who ought to be educated and exposed and know better. The fanatics. I hope this is true. If true may God continue to bless and uplift the giver. They didn't even help the father pay for the movement of Deborah's corpse.

5. @ Eesah do you have a conscience at all? Deborah's behavior was animalistic??? But not the people who flogged her, stoned her and burnt her body.. wow. You have serious issues and you need help fast.

6. I don’t support late Deborah’s actions. As one who grew up in the north, Every sane person knows how the Muslims are with their religion et al. She shouldn’t have in any way utter such things especially in public glare. Please let’s all be careful. Pastor chibuzor, thank you for the gesture, please see it through to the end.

7. Eesah, if you no be animal like those people that killed Deborah I don't know which category I can categorise you again. Just listen to the rubbish talk you just spewed. No wonder one bv said if you were unfortunate to be at the scene you would be the first to light the matches. It's now clear that animals do wear humans clothing as well. Stella, post my comment to this bigot oo

2. Quite true, the man of God has been a total blessing to many and more. Congrats to them. RIP to the girl.
    Sparkle777

1. I reside in PH,this guy dose a lot for his members and philanthropic deeds
      So if it's from him, then it's true.

2. May God bless the man of God!

3. Great news
    Black Slimzy

4. Thank God, Jesus Christ is forever king

5. God bless this Pastor for his philanthropy work. He has really helped a lot of people in many ways. May God rest Deborah soul.

6. Thank God. Let's not tragedy happened before my breakthrough comes,๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ญ

7. God continue to bless you Pst. Chibuzor for being a channel of blessings to others. They really need a change of environment as to move on quickly from what happened to them. Such a beautiful young lady cut off in her prime.

May her killers never know peace in this world and beyond. They will gnash their teeth in pains till they die miserably.

1. Stella it is true. This is not the first time the pastor is doing this. I learnt from a radio programme that they have high grade schools in portharcourt primarily for philanthropy. And have many brilliant church members children in foreign varsities and others in Nigerian varsities too

8. This is what your so called Pastors have turned the Deborah incident into, an avenue for showoff, Islamophobia and religious competition and promotion of blasphemy against Muslims. If it has to do with Islam or Muslims, they bear their fangs like looney imbes.

I am very sure that this imbe has not for once condemned her blasphemy. Her provocation (blasphemy) is as bad as the killing and both must be condemed. But no, because of thier hypocrisy and Islamophobia, you'll never see them condemn her blasphemy. To blaspheme against Islam dey sweet them for body.

This same imbe of a pastor is from the East.

IPOB killed over 20 people in Anambra state in different locations on Monday, what did this imbe say to condemn the killing? How many of the victims is he going to sponsor their families?

Those of you here who care about lives and humanity and have been on the forefront of Justice For Deborah protest, have you spoken about the 20 Ipob killed yesterday? Nah, you've all lost your voice. So much for Bigotry and hypocrisy. SMH

๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

1. If I respond to this your comment exactly the way I feel, Mrs. Korkus will NEVER post it, trust me. She won't have the "mind" to let you read the typed venom to avoid depression and suicide. That is the reason some of us don't bother to respond to certain verbal diarrhoea on the blog. Stella will (true to her nature) refuse to be responsible for any BV's emotional or mental meltdown. I'll leave it at that and wish you the same joy, happiness and peace that Deborah's household and friends are currently enjoying. Same thing for anyone encouraging and supporting the killings in the south-east. Don't bother to respond sir. I just know that my blog brethren are minus one today.

Stellz abeg try post this one. Na only joy and happiness prayer I type.

2. Cry me river@ Eesah. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

3. Eesah, my prayer for you today is that your Maker will reveal Himself to you in an uncontestable way, and as a result you will surely declare that JESUS CHRIST IS LORD. In Jesus name I pray for you, Amen ๐Ÿ™

4. Eesah, I usually ignore your comments for obvious reasons but this particular one had me wondering what exactly your purpose in life is. Someone is trying to help this family and your problem is that he's from the East? You're accusing him of all sorts, despite what bvs are confirming about him? You need serious help o. There's no bad tribe, race, religion nor gender. There are bad people. Simple. Eesah, are you a good person at all? I hope I can have the strength to keep ignoring your comments.

5. Eesah you need help as in urgent help, pls seek it! I'm so happy for the girls family, this is a prove that she served a living God . Her blood is not a waste, God bless the pastor

9. 100% true..
    Great news

God bless him more for his philanthropy works.
    Many both Christians and Muslims have benefited from the Man of God (OPM).

May GOD rest her soul

10. God bless this pastor chinyere. I am so happy with this development

11. Thank God.
    Even in the midst of pain and trial God always shows up.
    God bless the pastor for being a willing vessel to wipe the tears off their faces.
    Deborah didn't die in vain!

12. May God bless both the helper and the receiver

13. All thanks to God Almighty for using Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere to bless them.

14. This is a welcome development. A change of environment will do them a world of good. I think it will be less traumatic for them. I think they will also need professional counseling going forward to deal and face their loss. This is a loss that they will Iive with the rest of their lives coz the manner she was killed was very barbaric. Very, very sad.

15. God Bless You man Of God, you have been a Blessing to so many people, Just recently you transformed Mr Spells life.

16. Good news. May God bless the pastor.

17. In this life, I have met and read about many good and great Muslims. I have met Muslims who converted to Christianity and Christians who converted too due to marriage or personal convictions. I have met cerebral Muslims who could win you over with their arguments, submissions and discourse if you are not well grounded in your own beliefs e.g. Mufti Menk. Again, I remember, praise and bless that Imam in Northern Nigeria who hid Christians who ran into his mosque for protection during a religious unrest some years back. We are not in doubt of what the face of Islam on the blog would have done if they had run to his poultry for protection. He would have protected his birds and burnt the helpless refugees without batting an eyelid, then come on the blog five minutes later with residue tuwo shinkafa between his unflossed teeth to preach the tolerance he does not practice.

Your fellow Muslims on the blog should ban you from speaking on their behalf concerning sensitive issues. There is no way we would say how we truly feel that stray bullet will not go and hit the truly peaceful practitioners of Islam on and off the blog. So, we shall hold our peace for peace' sake.

All these scholarships et al cannot bring back Deborah but we thank God that there is some kind of soothing balm that can be poured on their open and deep wound even now. May God bless the clergyman and all those supporting that family especially emotionally. One wonders how they'd feel if they only had wacko-sicko fanatical bile to read and listen to all day by people whose late prophet and God need to be fought for with stones, petrol and matches. *Father, please pour ice water on me this afternoon. Your daughter does not want to talk about this issue anymore*

Rest in peace Deborah. Your own God will fight for you for those who murdered you have murdered sleep.

1. His fellow Muslims likely share the same views, though they don't express it. There is no other reason why none has come out to caution him.

18. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2. And peaceful too.
      May God bless him more๐Ÿ™

19. This is quite commendable. Essah abi what is that your name sef, I leave you to God

20. Christianity is blisss. God bless the apostle. May God in his iinfinity mercy give him the grace to continue and finish his course in good health and long life. His generation is blessed

21. God of mercy

22. Islamic extremists are bullies who got tamed by the US & the West. When their chief of terror carried out 9/11 and murdered 3000+ in cold blood, the ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธbombed Afghanistan, Iraq etc costing over 350,000 lives, for 3000+ lives they paid with 10 times in innocent citizens. I do not support this but it seemed to have tamed the extremists. We haven’t heard a word from them. Bullies who should have been brought under control by a tough government. If the Nigerian government had arrested the equivalent of an entire village when Gideon Akaluka was beheaded decades ago in Kano, the menace may have been curtailed. Even the government of Saudi does not condone Islamic extremism. The only language they understand is the one they speak, the one the US goverment used against them after the sad 9/11 attack.

The one eyed man in the comments section spewing hate is in need of help. You blaspheme Jesus Christ every time and Christians don’t believe in fighting physical for him. Jesus Christ is the Son of God but you all insist on caring him a “prophet”. How is that not blasphemy? You call my lord & savior a prophet but feel you must kill anytime free speech says something you don’t like about your religion? Be half as tolerant as folks in other religions and normal Muslims (many Yoruba Muslims are normal) who don’t carry the demonic bloodthirsty nature of those that killed an innocent girl. If someone worthy of worship cannot defend himself then why demand worship.

23. Many do not really see the connecting dots. Nigerian Christians & moderate Muslims’ tolerance of suffering is mind boggling. They beheaded Gideon Akaluka decades ago in Kano, dancing around with his head. Nothing happened. It was Maitasine at one point, then Boko-BH, now to full blown terrorism from Sokoto to Lagos with terrorists dispersed as Maiguards & okada men ready to spring to action anytime in the entire predominantly Christian south.

The 9/11 hijack claimed 3000+ lives. What happened afterwards taught the murderers to think twice before trying that nonsense on US soil again. They paid back with over 300k lives from Afghanistan to Iraq to Libya. I’m sorry for the civilians that died in the war against terror by the US but Northern extremists see that the government is on their side, southerners love “chopping life” too much so will tolerate sacrificing their people once in a while so the terrorists will not stop terrorizing Christians, atheists & moderate Muslims. Until someone stares the “advanced bullies” in the face. Now they dare not do anything if you mention their prophet’s name anyhow in the US as they are outnumbered & not allowed to spew their terror else law enforcement will deal with them.

How do you not see the hypocrisy of the blaspheme of Jesus Christ our Lord by referring to him as “a prophet” while decrying people for blaspheming your own prophet? Most comedies make jokes out of Christianity & Christians have never taken up arms because our God can defend himself. They need to be tamed but by who? You cannot be killing people who don’t reverence who you reverence because you do not reverence who they also reverence, Jesus Christ is not prophet Issa. It’s an insult to the finished work on Calvary to refer to our saviour as just one of the prophets but no christian will hurt you. We allow you say it. Why are so many so intolerant? The murder in Lagos is linked to the lawlessness in Sokoto & the extremists. This is a message that Lekki Phase 1, a highbrow area in the south is not free from extremism like Sokoto. It’s the same disregard for life on display.