Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, May 06, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

70 comments:

1. Hmmmmm my peace of mind! I am so selfish about it I can't trade it for anything

1. Happiness
      I will pick happiness over everything

#push up (original)

2. Same here....

2. Nothing
    But I am jealous about my husbandπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Is it that Portugal girl?
      Las Las he will still chop outside

2. Anon 18:22
      Hes already getting it outside. Na wa for you oh.
      You think it's just her blog persona? It translates to the household.
      Guy man don tire.

3. So she'd go anon to drop this comment?
      Na wa

4. @18:22
      Can't make any sense of your comment

5. Yes, it’s me. What can u do about that? Because I look like someone that will hide to say my feelings about my husband.

Fear don dey catch u to mention my name?

6. Una too like wahala for this blog oooo.

Okay joy...I don't think the comment above is talking or referring to you...don't give ursef unnecessary wahala.

Let love lead

7. I wrote that comment and I have always been anonymous on this blog. Some of you are so angry to see a woman happy in her marriage.
      Joy, no need joining issues. It is because of your insolent characters that they pick on you like that.

8. Eka and other bvs, pls always ignore that Anon up there. She feeds off the attention she gets from you and other bvs. Guys ,press ignore whenever you sight her comment. She is not worth the stress.

3. My food : plantain and eggs in particular
    Jossy

4. My food : plantain and eggs in particular
    Jossy

5. My daughter.

6. Nothing... I don't think there is anything I'm selfish about.

7. Access to me

8. Mangoes .... God help me. I am praying for it to go out of season because, I just can't resist mango.

9. Replies
    1. Na lie

U wey like to dey give out anytime🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. False prophet ♡6 May 2022 at 18:25

I dont see why I should share the name of my fragrance with you?
    I have to smell unique.

11. My country Nigeria

12. My country Nigeria

13. Nigeria my country

14. Kpomo, meat

15. My hard earned cash
    Ada Agu

16. Shortbread biscuit

I remember in the days of owu. Once I struggle buy am, na one one I go dey chop am inside wardrobe till e finish. Till today, out of 10 pieces when I manage see, na two (tops) I fit give my husband

1. Ewu raised to infinity

2. I meant to type Owu, not Ewu

17. My mortuary standard "Guiness Stout"...would never,ever share a bottle with anyone,including my Wife...yes that's how selfish i am with it.

18. Aside the normal normal, please don't beg me mango and ube (pear)πŸ˜•

19. Nothing oh, I'm a selfless person

20. My respect, my boundaries and my future plans.

21. My kids and husband.i pray I don't commit crime because of then. I pray about this all the time for strength and Grace to do the right thing at all times

22. St Elsewhere Phoenix6 May 2022 at 19:44

Avocado pear

23. My peace of mind.. can’t trade it for anything

24. Head of fish. It's too delicious abeg

1. And I always throw the head away o

2. Head of fish, secret to most delicious meals.. they don't drag head of fish with me. I love it

25. My peace of mind and sanity. Once you stress me small, I cut you off. This is a no stress zone

1. πŸ€πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

26. My bushy kpekus, I dey very stingy with it o

27. My peace of mind (is very important)
    Peanut butter.

28. My peace of mind. I don't joke with it at all

29. My kids, my mum, wanna see my red color?, touch them in a bad way.

30. Peace of mind
    Relationship with GOD
    My self respect