Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, May 02, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
AT A CROSS ROAD

Hi Stella 

I have got some mind blogging issues really leaving me at a cross road at the moment, I am Married father of 2 and have been married for 11years..

I met a girl on a singles and mingles post 3 years ago where i requested for a pen friend, She chatted me up and we got along very well and then we ended having feelings for each other and she agreed to be my second wife despite my marital status.. 

We both have not meet in person because i am yet to rectify my papers here cause i stay abroad with my family and my wife is a citizen so we are on with the process of getting my papers.. 

Stella the problem is that her demands are getting to much and not that i am not bothered or worried because i can do so many things for her without worries because i am very comfortable and financially stable ... The problems i actually have are not her demands. Its Actually what if i invest so much on this girl i have never meet before with intentions that when i come home we will have a life as i have planned with her as my second wife and booom all of a sudden she has married another man..

I dont even know her house even though she gave me her moms number...

What if i am taken for a sucker and my good comes to haunt me later?

These are my fears.

I also noticed that she has a very jealous rage when i use my family pictures on my whatsapp telling me i am buying gold chains and earrings for my wife while she is suffering even though she has a good prospective work in the federal ministry.

I have spent almost 700k on her since we meet 3 years ago inclusive of a 250k i gave her 2 months ago because i am even more open to her about my finances than my wife..

Stella do you advice i invest so much in this Lady i have not met before and my papers have not been rectified yet its an ongoing process though and it could be rectified sooner than i expect..... 

I know she has a burden as a mother of 2 when i met her and i have tried minimally the way i can to support her in 3years even though i could have done more if i have met her in person..

one more thing is she is spent thrift , she could not even give me a detailed account of how she spent the last 250k i gave her 2months ago...now she has asked me for 50k to sort out her pressing issues by month end of which i promised to give her cause its actually nothing .. 

Some days back just to tease her i told her i dont have up to that amount to give her and she flew into a rage told me to free her and that she has because of me thrown out a lot of suitors coming her way bla bla bla even though i knew in my mind i was going to give her the money she asked from me....

Lastly i have discovered our Discussions lately have always been monetized..
its always about how she needs this and needs that and how my Wife and family are enjoying and she is suffering ....In my own ways to try and make her feel secure i paid for her international passport and also talking to an agent to help me get get her a visa to come spend a month with me here...what do you Advise i do Stella? Sorry for the typos

WHAT!!!!!

what do i advice that you do? Break up this relationship at once oga!
It is probably guilty conscience from knowing what you are about to do is wrong that made you write... You want to enter into Polygamy? DONT GO THERE!
What is a married man doing in a singles mingles post? what kind of friendship are you looking for that you cant get from your wife? why is your wife not your best friend? or you married her for papers?

Break up this relationship at once...... Stop that visa process at once!....
She is probably using you as a milk cow and will dump you once she enters whichever Country you are in...

When a woman is all about money all the time that is what she is there for and you are too weak as a man... How can your side chic be comparing herself with your wife?
Oga grow some balls and end this relationship, otherwise the real Chronicles is loading!

All you these husband thieves taking part in singles mingles back off for crying out loud.... All these serial husbands taking part in singles mingles, please back off....

107 comments:

1. Exactly!! He has not made a concrete move towards this lady only because he is waiting to get his paper and then his wife will see his true self. If not for the papers he would have gone ahead to marry a second wife. The same men who will be shouting when you bring a woman abroad and help her get papers, they will grow wings. Is it not the same thing that is about to happen. When he gets his papers now, he will show the wife that he doesn't have any need for her again... Mmttcchhheeew.

2. Oga, you are a mugu. I am also a single mum of one. I met a maga here too. He is married and he wants to make me second wife. I agreed just to chop his money since I have my own coded plans. This man has spent a lot on me. He is also about start an investment for me that will be paying me dividends every month. I am just waiting for him to complete it before I end the relationship. So oga, you are just a cash cow.

3. you re a very big fool, you this man, even you dont love your wife, what about your children.

4. Mumu man!!

5. You're indeed a foolish man. SIMP!

6. Yul's whatsapp group member. Smh
      🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️

7. You've been married for 11 years to your wife who is a citizen, yet you don't have your papers. Its very good for you. I can see devil is working overtime in your life. Keep giving him access to you by betraying your wife you hear.

8. He that fetches an ant infested wood, surly has invested the lizard for a feast.

You think you want to enjoy? The true victims of polygamy are the men who thought they were enjoying initially. Keep it up.

9. No be new chassis sef. An after 2 you want throw at your life put? 70 year old mumu man.

10. Anon 15:15 what if your "maga" ends up reading this comment?

11. Dear poster
      So you are scared she’s playing a fast one on your while you are playing a fast one on your wife?
      What advice do you expect from us. You have a wife that loves and cares about you want to exchange that for a grass you haven’t even seen it’s color.

Firstly, ask your wife if she’s opened to being in a polygamous marriage before you start making demands, also if you feel the relationship is one sided why don’t you end it? You claim she has 2kids so that money would be gulped down by her needs.

Oga, kindly face your family because I can see that your village people are calling your name.

#push up (original)

12. 15.55 you are no different from the man. Corrupt morals. What a generation.

13. VERY VERY WEAK MAN!

2. Na wa.... Why not divorce your citizen wife before think of marrying another? To think that your wife trust you so much to marry you. I cant advice you on what I know is not acceptable. Its better you leave this single woman alone, she is there for your money and focus on your wife or divorce her so you can have time to marry your concubine.

1. He even said he is more open about his finances with the gold digger than his wife. Meaning he never loved the wife and is using her for papers. This has been his plans all along. Poor wife.

2. Mr. Poster, everyone has advised you to leave this Babe but you and I know that you need to taste her pussy to clear your senses before you do so.

The money you have spent makes it more difficult to let her go just like that. So, you have paid for her Visa to seal this up.

Polygamy is not what you need, you just need a bedmate. Unfortunately for you, this one is several miles away.

Good luck with whatever decision you take.✌️

3. Who did this to you? Kai 😱😱
    Oga, better erase all that you have with that woman.
    This is the real SIMP according to Dante 🤣😂🤣

1. Hello poster, my blog name is Big Booty Mechanic and I’m sure you are waaaaay older than me but I want to boldly tell you that YOU ARE A MUMU MAN!!! Can you hear me? Wait, imma type it again.

4. Its the gut for me! Stella you for allow am fall big mugu. Second wife kee you there, pen pal ko pen pal ni. For even entertaining this for 3 years you will pay for it.

1. The real definition of a SIMP! Don't you recognise when you are being used? And worse off, a mannerless money grubber. Close your eyes and imagine what you will go through after marriage with all dem rage you see from afar.

5. Why is this ATM not dispensing in dollars or Euros? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Lol.. because he’s a Mumu ATM man!😂

2. As in ezigbote ozuwai e uumo

6. I thought only Nigerian women have the patent for foolishness?

1. Ask them oooo! I can’t stop laughing.

7. Why are you looking for a second wife, and is your wife?
    Does this girl have two vaginas and 5 breasts?
    Are you not just going on a vain trip that will soon blow up on your face?

1. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2022 at 15:53

On top her nasty behavior that is detectable from miles yet he wants to settle for trash.

What does poster really want in life? Maybe a touch of violence, chaos or pain in his sweet life.

2. @Shugar
      You call that "settle? Settle on top of another woman's husband; is that how you roll?
      "Sweet life;" because he is abroad? Wow, them dey o.

8. Poster what were you looking for, in singles and mingle as a married man? How do you guys do this? as a married man isnt it better you find whatever friendship you desire in your spouse? That lady is just using you as a milking cow, please cut every relationship with her, focus on your family abeg. Sorry for my typos

1. I no dey pity this kind cow. This guy may break up with his gold digging pen pal but will stll find another one that will milk him dry. Since he wants to be a mumu and is greedy na him business. Make he use im hand dabaru im greedy life.

9. Your wife will soon find out and pull the plug on your papers and you will be deported to marry this money grubber. By then there will be no shi shi for your pockets.

10. May she suck you dry till there's nothing left. Why did you start with the pen pal in the first place? Your mind was already made up on cheating on your spouse even before you developed feelings for her. The signs are already staring you in the face but greed won't allow you retrace your steps till the devil leads you to the point of no return where you'll lose your spouse, lose the one you've been spending on and probably end up being deported or jailed. May God help you not to throw away gold 🪙 because of polished aluminum. E kwucha m!

1. I am wondering the point of this chronicle. This man already wants to cheat on his wife. So if not the pen pal it would be someone else.

2. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😅😅 polished aluminum

3. Polished aluminum? more like rusted local zinc! Oga sorry to say but you are world's most foolish man. The wicked lady already saw how foolish you are and capitalizing on it to bring you to ruin. you think you want to play your wife but you will end up playing yourself. God loves you for you to have sent in this chronicle, it is left for you to take the advice and do the needful or allow the devil to finish the work he has started with you.

11. Oga ur paper never complete u dey dance doremi, hmmmm u are definitely dinning with the devil. What if ur abroad wife finds out and scatters the whole process! Na you go loose big time cos as it is there is no niaja wife you just be mugu! Ewu

12. It seems you don't that we are nothing but ATM machine to our women. They are always needing financial assistance once you say hi to them. It is okay if you are getting something valuable in return. However, if you are not getting anything in return, you must be the most stupidiest Nigerian man alive.

1. And you that you are a money dispensing machine to ‘your women’ aren’t stupid ba? Cos you are getting sex in return eh? I wonder what such a transaction is called.

13. You can see the handwriting clearly abi na boldly written on the wall, you can see the red flags flying everywhere, you are still there asking stupid questions.
    When she comes over and break your head or pour you hot water or harm your wife, she will tell you she is also teasing you.
    Young man, I beg you with all you hold dear, please end that "situationship". Please end that "parasiteship". Thanks.

14. That's your business. You derserve whatever you get.

15. So maga still dey . Yul 2 loading.

1. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2022 at 15:46

Even if you want to be polygamous don't you know that you have to make it a peaceful one for your children's sake and the your wife must grant her consent?

You want to play with fire? Your wife & children will tear you apart if you rubbish your wife like that.

You are about to marry down and be sure that there will be endless war in your paradise.
      Don't do it for the out of respect of the future of your kids.

Polygamy should be done with your full chest (taking your first wife along) but not with this kind of baggage you are about to carry.

You will die sooner and lose it all bcz see you see narcissist and express.

16. Poster, how did you go so close to this woman and you didn't sense that she might even have a husband here? No more information about your family or when you are coming home because she might even organise for you to be kidnapped. Go down on your knees and ask God for forgiveness, and pls go and make it up to the mother of your children. She doesn't deserve this from you.

17. Lol. Better send her the money. imagine stressing shuga baby over 50k. You ve spent just 750k in over 3 yrs. You are a very dry shuga daddy abeg. What else do you think she’s coming for. Love? U r very foolish man.
    I hope your wife finds out about your infidelity and scatters that your paperwork.

1. Let me say Amen to that prayer. Ole man. Yori princess

2. Honestly that’s I noticed. 750k naira in 3 years!!! You’re either very stingy or too poor for this journey. How can you complain about 750k and you even have the nerve to question the use of 50k. If you’re in the USA, you’re literally complaining less than $1500 in 3 years

3. Lol. Over 700k in three years and you say you are well to do or rather very comfortable? Oga, I put it to you that you are a broke sugar daddy. I think say you wan say 5million. Lol. Oga, that single angry bird mother of two will be the death of you. Mark my words.

18. Ungrateful fellow, you can't even wait for your paper to complete, you have started cheating and planning to dump your wife. Wish your wife will find out and stop your paper process.

1. Don't mind the mumu man. Na dem dey abuse Yul. Thief. Yori princess

19. Lol. What a dumb Man!! What exactly are you expecting Stella to tell you? You are busy seeking who will validate your dumb choices. You and this babe deserve each other. All the signs are staring you in the face, but you are still asking dumb questions. When she’s done with you, you’ll send another chronicle.

PS: I hope you get bursted by your wife, so you lose on both sides. Dumbass!!!

20. Poster you must be joking to see all her evil signs and Still want to destroy your marriage when your wife is not giving you any issue.

If you are fed up with your wife why don’t you divorce her than trying to kill her with your side Chiken. If you eventually marry this your babe believe me hell awaits you here on earth. Never allow a babe compare herself to your wife, a woman that is faithful to you. The mother of your children, men should understand that there is a limit to how you can insult your wife.

Stop every arrangement you are making for her to come over, give her the 50k since you have already promised her. Block her from all social media thank God you haven’t met before. You can send her like 500k to settle her and move on with your sweet family.

Please do not read all our comments and go ahead to marry this lady. She will destroy your beautiful home.

1. She is not destroying any home. He is the one destroying his home. The man is not a mumu as most people are saying. He knows what he is doing. He is 100% aware of his actions. Trust me, he has just been bidding time until he gets his papers from the wife. Imagine 3 years relationship with a single mother of 2 and people think it's juju. He just wants to eat his cake and have it. Let the tables turn and a woman is planning to get her papers before going off to a boyfriend she has been keeping for 3 years. What are people going to say, am sure all manner of insults would have been hauled at her.

2. I don't understand, 500k to settle what exactly, abeg swerve, guy block the babe and don't give her 1kobo, you have been a maga ATM for 3years

3. Please dont give her any money.

4. Settle her for what????
      Poster don't settle her with 500k, just block her and move on with your life and family and adjusted your ways of life to avoid stories that touches the heart.
      Be warned and guided..

5. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2022 at 16:11

As in never put another woman who's not your wife on this same pedestal as your wife.

At least she must equally respect your wife for her to be considered for a second wife. Else make sure to divorce your wife (if/ since she isn't worth it) b4 bring another woman in.

Polygamy has to be handled delicately not all this rubbish most of you men do and you think you are a real man by creating chaos among your children. It is very easy to marry man wives yes, some will even help you pay their bride price but can you maintain and command peace among your children??? Only a real man can do the latter or stick to one wife and yet command peace in his family.

21. Better run from this lady before it is too late bro.

22. You have spent 700k and that is your problem. Let's say she did not ask for a pin, that means you wouldn't be worried ba? Issokay. Do whatever you want with your life. You Nigerian men have a way of rubbing shit all over yourselves. I just pray your abroad wife dindd out and kicks you out and you lose your papers and head back to the trenches.

Also after Yuls comedy last week, I hope you women have gone to find out if your horsebands have any children anywhere o. Make dem no use you do sosha media announcements.

23. You're a mumu man, receive sense and face your family, see how a babe is using you to cash out, you're even open to her about your finances more than your wife,kai who do you?

24. "I have spent almost 700k on her since we meet 3 years ago inclusive of a 250k i gave her 2 months ago because i am even more open to her about my finances than my wife..". Like seriously?

I pray your wife catches you and deal with you accordingly. You want to throw away 11 years of marriage, two kids, good life, peace of mind for one lady that can send you to your grave. It's as if you have been jazzed sef. You even want to use your hand to invite trouble to your doorstep. Her baba is really strong! I pity your life Mr Man. She has a burden as a mother of 2. What's your own, gboromideleru, u carry ur own load for hand kon join her own for hand. Na you give her the load (that's even if she's truthful about this sef). I don't have any advice for you. If u don't use your head nau, you will be used.

1. It’s possible the marriage is not good if he doesn’t have papers by 11 years. Some partners refuse to file

2. No be juju be that??? How can someone spend close to a million on a woman you haven't even met? Shior

25. The real chronicles is loading indeed! Continue! That's how you people spoil good things coming your way then you turn around and say there is no God. Better take stella's advice and end that relationship now! I feel sorry for you already. Just don't cry wolf when everything turns sour because it sure will. Papers you have not even secured. Advice is simple, leave her alone and focus on your family. Truth is, she will ruin you, how can you not see that? Does your wife not deserves better laikdis so🤔?

We have not finished yul's own you have started your own. Ask anybody who really grew up in polygamy whether they like it. It reeks of SELFISHNESS on the man's part because las las most children end up hating each other.

I pray you take our advice. This will not end well. God is warning you hence you were able to write this chronicle before it gets worse. Looking forward to an update. Xoxo

26. Oga poster I have just one word for you, EVU.

27. Receive sense poster and move on from this lady,,don't use your hand and bring trouble for yourself..
    Block her all round and face front..

28. FOOLISH MAN! I hope she takes all your money and marries another man so you feel what betrayal is. Stupid man second wife my foot. I’m sure your some ugly man that living off his wife. Don’t worry. Karma is about to hit you real good. Goodluck 👍

29. Stingy man ,just 750k in 3 years, she better dump your sorry ass.

1. So, you extort more from your own married client, shey? No difference between you both.

30. Mtcheeew, what a dumb chronicle from a Simpleton.

31. But did I read wrong,cos I see where you said the babe marries another man, do you want her to divorce the man or what?you're just a sponsor,albeit a broke one,oga Ade moooooof

32. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2022 at 16:25

Make him collect wohtohwohtoh.😁😁😂

33. Poster receive sense in Jesus name Amen

34. I was embarrassed all through reading this. Embarrassed on the man's behalf. He's falling in love and the silly lady is eating money. Two mumu people.

Girl it's only 750k that you've gotten from a married man since 3yrs? Abeg go and look for another job biko. Two idiots

1. Lollll, do you know what it must have taken for him to even bring out that 750k. I'm not in support of milking her 'horseband' to be but he sounds like a stingy sod. The type that counts slices of bread and marks yam before he goes to work.

2. Another greedy one here, it's the 750k in 3 years that is biting you, not the wickedness of the 2 parties. Smh

35. You’re an ID#OT!!! SDK post my comment o

36. I am surprised you do not have mouth to call him evil. Or even call him names. Coming from that Saturday post, I really am surprised.

37. Poster what you really need is HURT SLAP TO RESET YOUR BRAIN/HEAD.
    All the curses you got already is understatement curse
    1. You think you will get your papers by infidelity: Zero
    2. If at all you will get the paper with infidelity lif of yours , the so call to be second wife would have ruin your life.
    3. Your real oyibo wife will trigger just a bullet to send you to your ancestors

38. It’s either this Story is not real or you’re a Big fool! So want do you want us to say to you now? How ‘mumu’ can someone be? I pray your Wife catches you and puts a halt in the papers she is processing for you!!! Ewu

39. It’s either this Story is not real or you’re a Big fool! So want do you want us to say to you now? How ‘mumu’ can someone be? I pray your Wife catches you and puts a halt in the papers she is processing for you!!! Ewu

40. Poster you are a shameless man. EWU GAMBIA! Getat.

41. I just hope she hasn't tied your pic inside one bottle cause I don't understand this kind of your behaviour.
    The single mother of two, you know he's married but still wants to shook head and scatter his house, you re a wicked somebody, won't be surprised if you were amongst those blasting Judy, the second wife of Yul, na like so una dey pretend to be saint but doing worse offline. mtcheew

42. Poster you're very very ungrateful,the signs are there and your still asking a foolish question.
    Just block her and move on with your life before is too late for you

Mtceeeew

43. Pls sir with all due respect shut up.Are you with your senses,open your eyes and see that you are being scammed big time

44. Both of una deserve to receive am Wotowoto🤣🤣 ... If no be say dem don insult well oga, and i no sabi how to curse persin eehn, i for don join them finish you. Oh, how I wish your wify can find out what your plans are

45. Poster, you're simply a legit client.......like wtf!

46. Wicked man. I hope your wife reads this and realizes that it's you so that you will lose everything.

47. Wicked man. I hope your wife reads this and realizes that it's you so that you will lose everything.

48. Perhaps here lies the reason Nigeria will never move forward, male, female, children all are full of deceit..a people surely deserve the leader they get...blimey! What a mess of a country!

49. Ungrateful man. You see why building up a man is not advisable in most cases? When your wife is done building you and making you have your papers you will pay her back by taking a second wife or disrespect her in other ways.

50. The lady didn't even milk you enough . I wished she milked you more before now. Mtchew.

51. Poster back off from this babe it will not end well.

52. All I can say is "maga is paying"
    Well maybe this lady actually wants to marry you o, but she is in this for the money most importantly!
    She also in for jakpa !
    Oga if you want to help her financially as a philanthropist then no problem o.
    But oga you are a married man for crying out loud. Stick to your wife and stop promising another woman marriage or love!

53. Bro, you need to get a grip on your emotions and take back your life. You are in love with a lady who is draining you financially and emotionally.

Your marital life in Yankee is probably ridden with issues, which you did not state - I have an idea.

It is clear from your write-up that you didn't explore the dating pool well before you got married, so midlife crisis has caught up with you and the only way out is an adventure.

Unfortunately  you are not a randy man otherwise you wouldn't have fallen in love with a lady 6,000 miles away.

Your case is simple because it is clear what is at play - you want out of your marriage but not without the benefits of residence permit.

So read below for practical steps to freedom:

1. Start talking to as many girls are available for friendship both online and offline.

Effect: The grip of emotions over your life will wane and you will gain freedom from the Naija lady.

2. Start ignoring the Naija girl - her chats, calls, and messages.

Effect: You will gain back your life.

3. Start spending time around your wife and compliment her. I inderstand there may not be room for closeness, but you need her to whittle down the feelings you have for the Money Reducing Agent in Nigeria. So be deliberate!

4. Understand that the Money Reducing Agent in Nigeria is not in love with you; she wants your money and connections to leave the country. Do I blame her? NO!

5. She may have cast a spell on you through your name, photos, and other materials, so you may need spiritual help to break her hold over your life.

The easiest way to break a spell is by faith in Christ Jesus.

Turn your life over to Him and ask for His help.

I look forward to reading a sequel from you. Let us know how it pans out.

Cheers,

Daytona

54. Wait O, was this not written by a woman or was this not written to discourage the single and mingles post, which has blessed people here with testimonial proof?

If written by a man in truth, he is not a mumu man as generally called. He is a YEYE man with a WICKED heart.

55. This your side chic is what God will use to punish you for your wickedness to your wife whom I am sure you married because of paper.
    You see this side chic she will give you sleepless nights, HBP and Milk you dry and finally destroy you since you have choose to be foolish for a girl you haven't even met .
    Common..... why have you choosen to destroy your life like this....???
    May God give you sense to save yourself from yourself. Mtcheeeeeew...

56. Poster knows what he is doing. He married his wife because of her citizenship status. His true colors will come out once he gets his papers. Oga man proposes, God disposes. You are a wicked man.

57. What is all this nonsense polygamy talk? Are we moving backward or forward as a people? We are here fighting for women’s rights, and thesame women are supporting men clamoring for polygamy in the name of “it’s our culture”. Claim that culture for yourself only. This same woke generation is the generation trying to make polygamy more popular. Taking us back to the days when women were seen as mere properties with little to no value. I reject this nonsense wokeness. By all means if you want to be woke, open up the marriage. Let the man and woman do as they please. I wonder who told people that women don’t get tired of one dick. Nonesense! Shame on all the women supporting this trend in an attempt to sound “logical”.there is no such thing as beauty or equality or any semblance of advantage of polygamy for women. Women, stop enabling these foolish men. Pickup your self esteem and make your money! Gosh!

58. The bar is so fucking low it is unbelievable. Why do we keep enabling these men? If it was a woman that did this, would we be advising her to not allow her side boo compare himself to her husband? Hell no. Everybody will suddenly put on their moral hat and condemn the woman for having a side boo. Now it’s a man, you start hearing all manner of nonsense talk like don’t ever allow your side chic compare herself to your wife, there is a limit to the disrespect your wife can take, bla bla bla. There is no fucking disrespect your wife should ever take, because i am pretty sure a man would not take it. Respect is not exclusive to one gender. I am sick and tired of women selling themselves short and enabling these men. Start holding these mean accountable, and stop with these nonsense advice that enables men.

59. I pray your wife finds out and withholds all plans of getting ur papers for u....mschew. who be the monkey wey dey work?? who b d bamboo wey wan chop????? Nonsense Nonsense buhari.