Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Member Stephanie Terungwa Was Murdered By Lady Whose EX She Was Dating..

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Corps Member Stephanie Terungwa Was Murdered By Lady Whose EX She Was Dating..

The Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Police Command on Monday, May 16, 2022 paraded three suspects arrested in connection with the murder of Stephanie Terungwaa ,a female member of the National Youths Service Corps (NYSC).

Stephanie who went missing in April after she left home with her one year old son to attend Community Development Service (CDS) but was later found dead two weeks after she disappeared with her body mutilated 

Jennifer Tsembe, 26, Monday Simon (a.k.a. Black), 36, and Solomon Abu, 35, all residents of the FCT’s Oguta Lake Maitama neighbourhood, voluntarily revealed their involvement in the evil conduct.

The Commissioner of Police, FCT Command, CP Sunday Babaji, stated that Jennifer conspired with other suspects, and killed the victim so as to be with the victim’s partner, Edward Achadu, who was her estranged lover

The CP stated that the Maitama Division got information about the body of a middle-aged woman lying on the road on April 15.

Terungwa Stephenie, a 26-year-old Corps member, who lived in City houses estate Lokogoma with one Edward Achadu, was identified as the deceased after a discreet information, according to the CP.

The CP stated that discreet and painstaking investigations by Tactical and Intelligence assets of the Command attached to the Homicide Section of the State Criminal Investigations Department (SCID) led to the arrest of three suspects.

Babaji stated that the suspects criminally conspired and killed the victim to separate her from Edward Achadu, and pave way for the female suspect, Jennifer Temba, to have him to herself.
According to him, investigation has been intensified to reveal groundbreaking facts that could lead to the arrest of fleeing participant(s) in this criminal act.

The suspects plotted and murdered the deceased in order to remove her from Edward Achadu so that Jennifer Temba, Edward’s estranged lover, could have him all to herself, according to the CP.

The female suspect, Jennifer Tsembe, while speaking, said the deceased only came to her house to collect phone the day she was found dead, and denied any involvement in the act.

She added that the male suspects were the ones that told her that they wanted to kidnap the deceased so as to demand for ransom.

However, another suspect, who said he was a colleague of the female suspect, stated that she invited him to help her scare the deceased from her man.

He said the only role he played was to open the gate for the late Stephanie when she came to Temba’s house.

He claimed that he met two other men who tied the deceased before he departed from the premises, adding that he later heard of the murder of the deceased after he had left.

Another male suspect said he was contracted by the female suspect to help her scare the deceased alongside his friend currently at large.

He said he did not kill the deceased, claiming he only held and tied her as instructed by the female suspect before leaving the house.

He stated that the female suspect called him up later in the night to come to her house, adding that be met the deceased in a terrible state bathed with acid.

He added that before he left the premises, he encountered two other individuals who bound the corpse, and that he later learned of the victim’s murder.

According to him, the female suspect was crying and saying she didn’t know why she killed the decreased.

“She held my leg and was begging me to help her dispose off the body after which she called someone who brought a car for her.
The person left the car which we later used to carry the body to where we dumped it at about 3.00 am.
“Jennifer paid me the the sum of N100,000,” he added.

The suspects would be charged to court upon the conclusion the investigation.

From Thestreetjournal.

76 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Chineke Nna. Kudos to the Nigerian police force. Big kudos.

2. Nigerian suspects are always confessing

3. Anon 8:54, I won't be surprised if the deceased is well connected. If they want to work, they work well.

4. Jealousy ehn.

5. hose that know her have been saying awful things about her. She is a wuked soul

6. 11.20 so now it's that the deceased may be well connected? Pls learn to acknowledge something good when you see it, the Nigerian police did a good job here, eod.

7. May we not get involved in the wrong relationship abeg.....what manner of evil is this?
      Why not snatch d guy with juju even and leave d poor girl alone. Why death?

8. The heart of man is desperately wicked. My husband keeps asking me why i avoid female friends. My family is my priority after God

9. What does female friend have to do with this? Even a husband side chick can plan this.

2. Eventually you gained nothing but a long time in jail.

1. I need to see the Edward.
      Omo, see crime.

2. Edward is quite good looking and seems like a rich kid

3. @9:23, what for?
      You already know what's up if this story is the whole truth.

4. All I want Jennifer to confirm is if Edwards pingolo is laced with honey. What a desperate stupid and wicked b***h. What are these girls turning into these days?

5. The Edward is good looking and they say he's rich, the father owns a micro-finance bank in benue, hes a director. Na why dat evil girl was ready to kill her fellow human.

3. My goodness!
    What did I just read

4. Jesus come now... horrible news everywhere. You killed a woman cause of man

5. Go on and be with Edward now.
    Some humans are desperately wicked and would do anything to get what they want, not even minding the consequences and the pain they bring to others.

RIP beautiful Stephanie.

1. Jesus! What on earth is this wickedness for? God forbids..no value for human lives at all,Lord have mercy 😢😢 make them rot in jail! RIP Stephanie 🙌🙌

2. but if you watch crime channel its very common thing where mistress kills the wife or lover boy kills the husband to get them out of the way

3. Yes its common in crime channel, crimes of passion. But lets be honest not common in dis our Land. Shes not even married, how abt married women with 4kids horseband will dump for side-chick. U kill for mere rltshp.

4. it happens here very well, but hardly got solved.

6. This is pure evil, at just 26 years see what this lady is capable of masterminding SMH someone you are not even married to

1. I'm telling you o. 26 years old with 1000 years of wickedness.

7. 100000 to kill somebody!

8. Y'all are acomplies to murder,all these I didn't kill her na wash,joint efforts to kill a human being like you cos of Dick🤔🤔 awôn devil incarnates

1. Because of dick? We know she could have gotten that from the two men standing with her.

Say it plain.

9. Evil world. Because of man, see how someone's daughter was gruesomely murdered. Let them all be given a painful death. Tueh

1. And a mother to a little child. Very sad.

10. Na wa!! Killing another whole human being cos of a man!! This is terrible,no humanity anymore,no love,everyone is just cruel and selfish.God have mercy on human beings.

11. People who know the Jennifer say she too do, and is capable of such, her story plenty

12. Shame on you. Your mates are building careers, learning skills and developing themselves while your achievement is murdering at 26. Your level of desperation stinks, rot in Jail Chidinma's cousin.

13. Horrible, I blame the husband for introducing the wife to his ex. I blame the wicked woman who can kill for a man who she's not sure that he wil marry her eventually. See wicked hearts everywhere...no wonder I hardly make friends.

1. Please leave the man out of this matter until there is concrete evidence he is involved one way or the other.

Not every evil a woman does we must find a way to rope in a man or vice versa.

She would have still killed the woman even if they were not introduced as alleged.
      For now, the allegation is that this woman killed the other woman. Let's focus on that

2. 13.28 exactly!

14. Just because of an ex boyfriend!!!!!!
    Heart of man is desperately wicked.
    At 26years of age and she's this EVIL????
    Chineke bikoooo!

15. This is so so terrible,you killed your fellow babe because of a man who doesnt want you????? SHAME!!!! Please where is her one year old son she went out with? Rip to the dead.
    Bbjac...

16. OMG she is so beautiful!! rest well gorgeous.

17. Why are some people so wicked and heartless? All cos of a man wey no send you. Enter jail go enjoy. Smh.

18. killed your fellow woman because of man wey full everywhere like sand😠😠😠 they should give her the same treatment abeg, she can't be alive and breathing while Stephanie is no more,leaving her little baby motherless😢

19. "Stephanie who went missing in April after she left home with her one year old son to attend Community Development Service".
    Please what happened to her son?

1. The son was found alive according to an update I read on Facebook.

2. 10:10 the son is alive and well.
      He was found in a church if I am not mistaken.

3. I think she dumped the boy in a nearby church. Thank God for that.

20. Because of man! Because of man!! That statement makes it look like there is a emotional or love desire in this woman's heart.
    If this story is completely true, we can all safely say it is not because of man. Very unlikely that this woman killed because of man. She most likely did it because of expected gains.

21. Killing a human being like you because of a man? 🙄 Really?, you are an animal that should be put away.

22. It's bad enough that you have to pray and fast to get a good man. You also have to pray not to date a man with a jealous murderous ex.

SMH.

1. My dear, the work plenty.

2. And vice versa too... I'm sure you know that.

23. The son was found a day later after one of the suspect phone a distant relation of the mother that a baby is abandoned in a street church in abuja,maybe after killing her ,they drop the baby In a church and called the relate

1. The baby is lucky that he wasn't killed with his mum

24. Oohh my God....why is d heart of man desperately wicked? Killing ur fellow human bcos of a man......Dd she even remember d little baby she made motherless ?......God forgv us all....

25. So why did they make it look like a ritual killing. This is wickedness

26. Women are evil be Use of dick!

27. The heart of men is desperately wicked..No wonder regretted creating man

28. very sad what young people get up to these days..

29. This wicked act will earn you a permanent home in jail. Rip Stephanie!

30. Na waooo...Rest well beautiful...

31. The heart of man is desperately wicked! How does one sit down and plan to kill another human and now still proceed to carry it out. Jesus! May we never get acquainted with people that will kill us

1. Stop calling the Lord's name in vain pls.

2. You better carry that ur extremism far from my comment

3. Of course, you will never accept correction, no surprise.

4. Anon 12:44. What should she have called? What's wrong with her statement tell me. The way some people carry religion ehn. God help us.

32. Wicked lady, you took the life of a little's boy mother because of a man?
    Go and marry him now in prison.

1. She don turn automatic prison warden wife

33. Poor boy....one day the boy will ask for his mother....what a memorial!
    Rest on dear.

34. Hmmn na wa o. Wickedness dey o. That is why they always say leave your Ex alone, an Ex is an Ex no need for friendship after Ex cos temptations occur person, wey fear God dey get tempted talk less of someone without the fear of God. All sorts of evil thoughts can overtake the mind if not halted by God's word. A word is enough for the wise.

My people make una no entangle unasef with Ex.

35. crime for world riches, vanity, just vanity

36. I learnt from another blog that her hubby allegedly introduced her as a friend, d man might still be browsing her codedly.