Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidi's Estranged Husband Justin Posts Chats To Back Up Allegations That She Cheated While Pregnant

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Dancer Korra Obidi's Estranged Husband Justin Posts Chats To Back Up Allegations That She Cheated While Pregnant

Instagram dancer Korra Obidi and her estranged hubby Justin Dean are still dragging each other on facebook and Instagram, we are only helping them repost and not taking sides with any of them.

chats copied from Instagblog9ja

46 comments:

1. Ofcouse she cheated while pregnant.
    No one doubts that, but leave this topic and heal

1. If na woman post the above about her husband you go tell her make she leave that topic. The double standards here is sickening!

2. Stella, We (Married and Divorced Men) thank you so much for your improved and unbiased approach to this saga. HUSBANDS!!! @ANONYMOUS 20:21..The double standard is sickening.. If it were YUL, our aggressive black queen would have 200 comments on this post...Honestly, we(Married and Divorced Men) find this chat VERY DISTURBING.. It is one thing to cheat but to cheat senselessly...good lawd.. Her lack of empathy and regard for this man was VERY OBVIOUS in these text.. CHEATING WITHOUT ANY CONSCIENCES WHATSOEVER... Just look at vulgarity that was being exchanged so comfortably WHILE THE BABY WAS BEING FORMED.. It now makes sense why Justin alleged that she said the baby probably wasn't his...OMG!!!!Husbands!! how do we unread this ???TUFIAKWA... Justin, we are VERY sorry for what our sister put you through in this TOXIC MARRIAGE.......Did our sister cheat on you chronically during this marriage ?ABSOLUTELY... However, WE SINCERELY APOLOGIZE TO YOU.....EVERYTHING YOU SAID THAT SHE DID, SHE DID THAT SHIT!!!!!! We wish you well and pray that you find another black queen that VALUES highly...

3. Mister we have a good picture of what happened. But you allowed her do alot of stuffs obviously. Like I said two of you are not clean, one person either went too far or broke the agreement

4. How long were they married again ? Justin, you tried... Na Man You BE!!!! I can't believe what I read here. How did she stay in this marriage while she's shifting another man's gear without any empathy ? This is most (not all) Nigeria women for you sha..More often than not they never marry for true love...It is all materialistic for them perhaps why single women can't close their legs to married men.. Umuaka iPhone na Samsung...Some Nigerian men are cruel too.. He referenced the baby being formed but who knows whether he thought that was his baby too...SMH..Last, the double standard is obvious. Only few comments when a woman cheat... You women are not serious and NEVER HONEST. Nigeria women cheat just as much as Nigerian men do tooo.. HYPOCRITES!!

2. The last chat, is it Jane Mena?
    If this gist is true, then the saying "You can't turn a hoe into a housewife" is 🔥💯

1. Theresome things🫣

2. Who is surprised really?

3. Na wa. Make these two rest biko.

Jane name mentioned. Hmm ok

4. At least you two are separated, no more digging at each other, just stop.

5. Chats can be doctored.

I can't make the head and tail out of this. They should go to court.

1. Of course you can't.

2. I don't believe the chat sha

3. Exactly, no date. His pictures with the Brazilian shows he wasn't faithful while married so I don't understand the moral justification to accuse her of cheating.

6. smh. chai. see person wey I dey vouch for, marriedwoman. tufiakwa
    do any shit while you are single e nor concern me, but cheating as a marriedwoman go make me hate the person instantly
    which of the Jane abeg?

1. Fine. Hope you extend the exact same hate energy when a married man cheats.

2. Plus the baby was being formed.. I can't get behind this at all.

3. 21:22, abomination o 🤮

4. And what if she chooses not to extend the same energy? Goan sit down!
      A cheating wife is a huge abomination in Edo state. Married Edo women hardly cheat.

5. I don't know about you, but cheating as a marriedwoman is a taboo where I come from, talk more of cheating with a pregnancy,thats a big abomination.
      I'm a very traditional person and I talk based on my traditions not on some unrealistic equality gender shit.

7. Stray bullet hit Jane again.

8. Nawa. I've seen these chats before today. I also just saw chats of him and his 'friend'. From all the online evidence, they are both guilty. The court of social media and public opinion thereby sentence you, Justin & Korra to silence for the next 120days and respectul coparenting henceforth. Court dismiss!

9. Make una two stop to dey wash dirty clothes outside mtcheew

10. Two shameless couple. Both didn't respect the sanctity of marriage. Both are cheaters, manipulators, selfish.

1. WHO CHEATED FIRST ????????? WHO CHEATED FIRST ???? NOW it's both... WHO CHEATED FIRST ????? When MARY finally gets her revenge on Yul, will you call them "two shameless couple".. Ermmm NOPE... What do you women really want ??? Once anyone cheat on their spouse, they have broken the vow. There is NO vow after that PERIODT!!! Don't manipulate this situation because a woman cheated first.. Take responsibility and own up to it. Manipulator 101...

11. When two attention seekers get married, one week one trouble

12. What i don't understand is what Nancy is doing as an elder sister to Korra. To me, she is doing more harm than good, using her sister's predicament to shine. Can Nancy defend her own marriage is bread and butter?. After disgracing Korra, she will go back to her beautiful home where she dresses well, endures and supports her hubby financially. Korra cheated Justin forgave, Justin was worried of his debts while carrying family loads, he cheated too, Korra got her revenge by not assisting him pay his debts even when she is capable. Justin is vindictive cos he felt betrayed, Korra better be careful, her sister don throw insult go Justin family calling them nobodies, while Justin family has been quiet except his mother in court. From her nanny, sister ,they are washing her dirty linen for her in public while they hide theirs. After all these back and front issues and divorce is finally served, how will she continue with her facebooking career.

1. Gbam! You’re smart!

2. Honestly I'm very surprised about Nancy's role in all this. I thought she was more level headed than her sister but it seems not.
      And they are in no position to call any body's family nobodies because some people know them before Nancy married Cheta and Kora married Justin

13. This people’s case is slowly becoming Tonto a case of Tonto and Churchill.Cant they just co parent in peace and end all this back and forth?

14. You are pregnant and you let another man sleep with you, is that not a curse?

1. I CAN'T BELIEVE IT.... SHE GET MIND.. SO CASUAL ABOUT IT TOO...OMO!!! I am weak

2. I can't believe it and she is not remorseful...OMG!

15. Replies
    1. This is a friendly reminder to all that no matter what you see, never think anybody's life is better than yours. All we see is the outside, the smiles, the vacations and holiday photos. Be content with yours as long as you are content. So much packaging these days, so much falseness.

16. Cheated on him while pregnant? Nawa o. I'm speechless 🤐🤐🤐 if it's true.

17. this one shock me. chai Korra your own dey your body.

18. But Justin is not consistent with his stories,he once apologised that he lied against his wife cheating.

Today na another story,I don't believe him,Korra might not be a saint but Justin too is evil. He was just using her