Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Danish Man Who Killed Nigerian Wife And Daughter Has Been Sentenced To Die By The Hangman's Noose

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Danish Man Who Killed Nigerian Wife And Daughter Has Been Sentenced To Die By The Hangman's Noose

A Lagos High Court, on Friday, sentenced a Dane, Peter Nielsen, to death by hanging for killing his Nigerian wife Zainab and their daughter Petra.

Justice Bolanle Okikiolu-Ighile convicted Nielsen, 54, on two counts of murder brought against him by the Lagos State Government.

Mr. Nielsen reportedly killed them on April 5, 2018, at about 3.45 am at their Banana Island residence in the Ikoyi area of Lagos.

21 comments:

1. Wicked man you too should taste death . May their soul rest in peace.

2. why? why?? Stella Omalicha, please may we know why?

1. Has anyone really tried to find out why he killed them? Was it a case of infidelity or financial fraud?

2. OJ, so which one of those excuses is enough to kill for?

3. Thank God justice was served.

1. His country will come and save him

2. Save fire. You think they want a murderer.

4. Long over due . Thank God at last !!!

5. What justice? This is Nigeria and anything goes! Especially if you can pay! I wouldn’t be surprised if he escaped from the prison to his country before the justice was served.

1. Pessimism is some people's second name. Even after they hang him, the likes of you will claim they plan to raise him from the dead. 😏

2. @14:57 You are living a false reality.. I can very much confirm to you that this man will not be HANGED. It is IMPOSSIBLE. The announcement is just a formal announcement. The danish government will block it. Some form of diplomatic negotiation will take place between Denmark and corrupt Nigeria officials to find alternative to this punishment and as a result, Nigeria will send him to Denmark where he will serve his punishment. Will he escaped prison ? I don't think so but he will leave Nigeria eventually through diplomatic channel.

3. 15.42 okay, so now that you have CONFIRMED what is yet to happen, are you happy now? 😏😏

6. You have money, why not peacefully walk away. You had to kill her....
    And the innocent kid. Heartless man

7. So oyibo de kiri kiri prison since, chai

1. Dem plenty for dia but they have their own lounge where big boys live.
      Na only poor man dey suffer inside kirikiri.
      Some even come out and go clubbing, with prison warden of course.
      They return back to prison afterwards

8. This case actually took a while thank God for justice,the Danish man killed his wife and daughter , you think because you are white skinned you will get away with it..asassina

9. Thank God.
    I was super glad when I read this yesterday.
    May the departed souls continue resting in peace, Amen.

10. Thank God. Justice at last. I hope they actually hang him.

11. I remember this case.