Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Gov Bola Tinubu Replies Naysayers ''They Don’t Have Medical Certificates.;They Said I Have Bad Legs As If I Am Their Grandfather

Saturday, May 14, 2022

EX Gov Bola Tinubu Replies Naysayers ''They Don’t Have Medical Certificates.;They Said I Have Bad Legs As If I Am Their Grandfather

Presidential aspirant and former Governor of Lagos State, Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress, APC, says he is the only one in the race for the party’s presidential ticket.

Tinubu said he’s not bothered by the number of those aspiring for the APC sole ticket, ahead of the party’s primaries.

The APC leader, who stated this during a visit to the Niger State Governor, Alh Abubakar Sani Bello, in Minna, Niger State, said he is the only contestant among all that knows how to bring Nigeria out of its current predicaments.

“If they ask you to follow them (other aspirants), ask them where? They don’t know the road. I am the only person who knows the road. The only person you should follow is me. I won’t mislead you, they don’t have my brain. I am the smartest of them all.

“Everytime they keep saying, I am not well, I have travelled for medical attention, I have gone to Mecca, and they don’t have medical certificates. They said, I have bad legs as if I am their grandfather. Yeye people,” 

“They are all pointing accusing fingers at the wrong person. They are talking, the question is, how many counsellors, house of assembly members, state governors, senators and House of Representatives members have they produced? I alone have produced them all in this country.”

from dailypost

16 comments:

1. Kai! Imagine the recklessness and impunity this man is displaying! E nor go beta for the pesin wey swear for Naija.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Ali B🀣🀣🀣

3. As much as I don't want this man to become even an ordinary counsellor, I have to ask where the other contestants have been these past eight years and how they thought they will win general elections without triumphing in party politics. How will you go from contestant to president elect without winning the primaries of a major party?

4. Hahahaha. Who we offend? God have mercy on us.

2. Of course you "produced them all;" the likes of that Nollywood actor that once bewitched in poli-tricks became arrogant and lying, right?
    You produced them all looters!

3. See as shame leave this man dey catch me on his behalf.
    He doesn't even know how to talk sense?
    You produced them with your vote?

1. In this our Nigeria? You talking about vote? He know what he is saying nau, since he understand that to hold a position in this country is not always about vote counts. Yeye man

4. My God... argh, Nigerian government don't care about us 😭

5. I used to respect this man small, but lately it all vanished.

6. You go fear king maker na. You left out someone from the long list of people you produced. MC Oluomo. He is also your product shey.

7. Kindly ask yourself how well those you produced have performed.

8. Baba go and rest...
    Bbjac

9. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. This man is so uncouth and arrogant.he doesn't have any leadership quality.