Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX VP Atiku's EX Presidential Campaign Spokesman Opens A Can Of Worms On Him And Says He Should Be Arrested And Extradited

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

EX VP Atiku's EX Presidential Campaign Spokesman Opens A Can Of Worms On Him And Says He Should Be Arrested And Extradited

Kassim Afegbua, a chieftain of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has called on the United States, US, government to immediately invite the party’s presidential aspirant, Atiku Abubakar, for questioning over his fraudulent activities.

Afegbua urged the US government to extradite Atiku to face corruption charges and made to face the full wrath of the law.

The former Atiku Abubakar presidential campaign organization’s spokesman anchored his call in the interest of justice and the rule of law.

In a statement he signed, the PDP chieftain said the former Vice President should visit the US and clear his name of all corruption charges rather than run for the Presidency.

Afegbua recalled how the US Congress indicted the PDP Presidential aspirant for money laundering alongside his ex-wife Jennifer.

According to Afegbua: “The entire report of the US Congress copiously indicted Abubakar on issues concerning money laundering. It will make judicious sense if the United States Government is able to treat this pending matter once and for all by way of extraditing the former Vice President to answer those lingering queries on financial impropriety.

“The United States Congress report on the investigation is too damning to be ignored. If we truly want to sustain the ethics of transparent leadership and positive governance. I am, therefore, calling on the US Government to commence the process of inviting Atiku to the United States to face those charges without further delay. I am aware of the threats to my life over my strong position against the aspiration of Abubakar and other northern aspirants who are running against the run of play.

“I am, therefore, using this opportunity to plead that the United States Government takes expedite action on this matter in the interest of the rule of law, justice and transparency.

“The earlier Abubakar is made to face the full wrath of the law, the better for our anti-corruption crusade and the best for our fledgling democracy.”

from dailypost...

So all that Trip that was arranged last time that he travelled to the US was a lie?heheheheheheheheh and now that you have fallen out with him, you wan disgrace am?Hahahahahahahahaha 

17 comments:

1. Kassim Afegbua, Stomach infrastructure politician

2. Mtcheew why did you not speak up since but choose to speak now. Oga you are not better than the accused, shift.

3. Is this bourn out of his love for Nigeria or money has changed hands? Isn't this an anti-pary activity?

4. I wish I can comment with a meme here.
    I would use that Tinubu's picture where he pinched his mouth shut. πŸ˜‚

5. Frenemies, the money is not coming again. FBI please do the needful, if this is true.

6. Nigerian politicians won't remember or mention that you are a bad person or involved in bad things till you are no longer in good terms with him or her. Better frenemies

7. Birds of the same feathers

8. When you sell your brother, even your enemies will never trust you. This guy just shot himself in the foot.
    Sparkle777

9. Oga, at your age you still talk anyhow. Don't you think that you've dug your grave? You ain't loyal at all. Goodluck!

10. Naija😁😁😁

11. O my goodness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So this guy is still existing, and still in politics. Mr Anywhere belle face. When you were enjoying the goodies you did not bother the USA Govt oo. This man needs to change his ways. Kaiii I still remember vividly when he was IBB's Man. Him mouth fit wake dead body upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Talk talk Afegbua you have not learn your lessons from the last Edo State election.