Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, May 02, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

35 comments:

1. Destiny rave of the moment, I sight you, keep winning

1. These girls and make up, you no even Sabi who be who again. Mimi sef come resemble Ehi 🥴🧐

2. Wetin she win; olympics?

3. She is so bush.

2. Destiny rave of the moment, I sight you, keep winning

1. Winning all the penises, right?
      What a shame!

2. Envy and jealousy is a deadly combo. Destiny keep breaking necks

3. Oh I see what you mean, she broke your neck?

3. Thank God, iheoma's hubby is well now. Mimi has a striking resemblance with that mc oluomo's ex gf ceo sayeth abi na wetin be her name.😏

1. I thought Mimi was the lady.

4. I nor understand today's selection

5. Love Destiny’s hair and Ese’s nails 😍😍😍😍

6. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2022 at 17:22

Na so shape of mimi head, eyes, nose, mouth and every every dey change per photo.

I hope she still recognizes herself bcz I can't keep up with the metamorphoses going on with her photos.

7. "Hook up babes" plenty for this collection sha.

8. 🦚🦚Those that chant "Jesus" whose lifestyles totally negates Jesus🦚🤮

9. These girls are so fake, it is difficult to know the fakest of them all

1. Fake your own na, abi you no get money to buy the 'fakes'?

10. Emenike is up and bubbly, thank God for you ! Editing things no lemme know who be who again 🙄

11. Khafi you are not looking bad

Destiny too hot

12. Replies
    1. honestly. Everything about her screams mgbeke.

2. Razz doesn't even define this babe. If there's another word better than razz, then that's Destiny.

3. Razz doesn't even define this babe. If there's another word better than razz, then that's Destiny.

4. Screams of jealousy, what did she do to you guys, tua!!!

13. Why is everyones jaw now pointed? Is it an editing app or they all have the same doctor?

14. Lemme go and look for 1 yard of lace to buy, cut out the patterns and make that waje's dress

15. Lemme go and look for 1 yard of lace to buy, cut out the patterns and make that waje's dress

16. Mimi looking like cartoon character..