Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, May 23, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

37 comments:

Anonymous said...

Nancy Isime cleaned up nicely from how she used to be and I’m all for it.I don’t know how what to do about Lilian Esoro.Fine girl with dead fashion sense.

Anonymous said...

Olamide kilode??????????

Anonymous said...

Akpororo looks unkempt and dirty with his tattered hair! Olamide so fine,in a class of his own

Shea said...

😳😳😳

SnarKer said...

Wym??? Nancy has always been a babe! I only wish she didn’t go down the surgery route for her butt, looks weird as hell now

Stella Maris Baby said...

Reedee ❤❤

Stella Maris Baby said...

Reedee ❤❤

Last born. said...

Olamide what is happening?

SnarKer said...

He looks fine as hell to me 🤷🏾‍♀️

Anonymous said...

Her butt looks fine to me

chika Vincent said...

Olamide Ogini... Williams is a fine daddy...I see the rest...

Anonymous said...

Nancy, you will be addressed the way you are dressed. No human in his right senses will take you serious, trust me. TSays

Cynthia Iyede said...

Akpororo a.k.a Vinicius Jr

Olamide.... run ju pa

HerMajesty said...

See nancy flat tummy, bread will not allow me.1
The way Nadia Keep her hub and kids away from media is worthy of emulation.
Olamide wetin dey happen gangan?
I think say Rita bin get belle o,..abi na old pics?
Akporori always looking dirty.
Regina enjoy o

AdA£z£ said...

Beautiful people!❤

Jos shopper, tomatoes & vegetables. 08062593138 said...

Olamide kilode ????

Anonymous said...

It seems baby no 2 is on the way Regie, congratulations in advance

KIDJO aka S.B.V (Sexiest Blog Visitor ) 👸👄💜 said...

what's dirty about his looks. I don't understand how you people open mouth and refer to your fellow being as dirty, That's highly illogical. where's the dirt on him pls?😞😞😞 later una go start dey preach love after calling God's creation dirty when the guy looks neat actually.smh
You need to grow up and stop using such words on people. These celebs read blogs and re humans with feelings like us, how would you feel if someone refers to your husband or brother as dirty???

Anonymous said...

Akpororo looks unkempt and dirty but Olamide is fine?😂 you need to wash your eyes with hypo

KIDJO aka S.B.V (Sexiest Blog Visitor ) 👸👄💜 said...

Regina😍😍😍 I think Regina is the most beautiful celeb in Nigeria

Prime lady said...

Olamide na my fave o, anyday any time....but as e be now, this ur question e reach to ask

Anonymous said...

Kidjo 👏👏

Anonymous said...

In terms of caustic comments, i really don't know who is worse between u and the one that calls herself apple of someone's eyes.

Anonymous said...

Thank you Kidjo. Well said.

Anonymous said...

it looks fine to me too

Anonymous said...

but they do take her serious

Castle said...

Olamide has healthy hair.

Eka Joy said...

Kidjo, I scrolled up to look at the picture again and I only saw a man looking like himself. Not that he has any form of dirt on him. Just his black skin sitting on his face and some are saying he looks dirty. Same people that will judge people for bleaching

Anonymous said...

Her bum is botched if you see her in person.

Anonymous said...

Akpororo has never been fine

Missus said...

Yup, castle

Anonymous said...

Castle its natural hair treatment. Very expensive

Anonymous said...

Yes o

Anonymous said...

23:06 that's your assumption.
Please, I'm not 18:51 (TSays) but moderation shouldn't be thrown overboard.

Anonymous said...

Kidjo kudos for speaking up.

I don't understand why some bvs are so insensitive and uncouth.

Running people down will never make your life better. BRIDLE YOUR TONGUE.

Anonymous said...

Naaaah! There are others with better face and figure.

Anonymous said...

@HerMajesty Rita had her baby before her marriage. The marriage was delayed for that purpose.