Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Friday, May 20, 2022

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hey!!
The face of in house news competition will be posted sometime next week...It will be spontaneous... Please those of you i replied to and asked that you resend your photos, do so and get back to me Darlings....

There will be four winners in the next face of in house news competition courtesy of BV Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir who is celebrating her birthday month MAY.....
The birthday is bleated though....

Happy Friday, see you in the night post with hot gists.....*wink*

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

I just started a small fish farm and it’s really tasking. It also means I have less  time to spend with the kids despite having the farm around . My morning routine with them has changed so I started to feel guilty and bad.

I was getting worried and slightly anxious because when I finish with the fishes I am usually tired and I felt I was not giving them my best, on the other hand I was happy to have a fishery( who would have thought, I used to hate it because of the smell and slime)

So few days ago, after much thought I decided to involve them in the activities. They were so glad and excited, I give them a bowl of water each and small pipes, the giggling and joy is infectious. They make it more stressful but it’s fine, we all tire out together. They also get to touch and feed the fishes so it’s a win win for all.

WOW Nice one!

Congrats!
Are you selling the fishes or its for home use? are they big enough? Please let us know when you start selling.....

GIST FROM BV ON WHAT SHE WITNESSED

Just wondering why some men are irresponsible.

A woman held onto her husband's shirt in front of my office this morning and was demanding for some money from him, she said her son needed 3,500 for school but he told her he doesn't have. She accused him of not taking up his responsibility as the family head making her hustle more to provide their needs.

She said he gets money but squanders it on his sister and some other people she doesn't know.

A man that knows them said the man collects rent from two houses, though he isn't the first born, his elder brother who's based abroad allows him collect the rent and also sends him some money to take care of his family so he has no excuse for not providing.

Just wondering what he does with all the money he's getting

Will what she did solve the problem? I don't support that such confrontation because it can turn Violent.. I pray she looks for a calmer way to solve... He might be using the money to place bets or drink...

I dont see giving his sister money as a problem and i dont believe that to the extent that he cannot pay his kids fees.  Dnt blame other people for the actions of an irresponsible man

GIST WITH BIBLE EXPLANATION NEEDED

Please can someone explain this to me (with Scriptures if you know?) A very fine and honest married lady and mother of kids suddenly became mad, tore her clothes and ran to the street. Her kids caught her, chained her and kept her in a church premises while they all began to fast and pray for her. 

Her sister also. 

They continued fasting daily for some weeks, until Jesus healed her. When she came to her senses, she said that she was "taken to a very mountainous city ruled by a very tall and wicked woman. They (she and others) were put in chains and flogged. 

They poured all sorts of liquid on them (her skin actually looked discolored when she came back). She mentioned that someone paid a heavy price in human heads in a medium to get her there. Often times, they were unchained and given rags and containers to fetch water and scrub the streets. They hewed stones for construction there and did parade around the mountains. They were clothed in rags and mercilessly raped. Talk about evil, talk about this place. The woman ruler never smiles."

Meanwhile, those that looked after her while the ordeal lasted said that she was talking rubbish, cursing and making obscene comments. She always wanted to go to the streets and eat from the refuse dumps and rejected all the foods brought to her. I think I've written the much I remember from what she and her care givers said.

Where is this place she was taken to and who is this "wicked lady ruler?" Assuming her spiritual body was taken, who occupied her body. And if she died (a car nearly ran her over when she ran naked to the streets), what would have happened to her spirit where it was chained?

FORMER CHRONICLE POSTER SENDS ADVICE TO THURSDAY CHRONICLES AND INCLUDES TESTIMONY

Read Thursday chronicles HERE

Thursday Poster, you need to have a personal relationship with God about your prospective MIL. Talk to God himself to show you the hidden things of the secret place. You need to be alone and pray about the family you are about to enter. Your MIL might be innocent, or be a victim of evil manipulations cos some evil people make use of an innocent person's image to cause havoc in the spirit realm, and she might not be innocent. But you won't know until God reveals things to you.

I'm led to share just a tip of what I faced in my former relationship. I never knew things about my ex's mom. Nobody told me, there was no sign, there was no Informant, I did not hear any story. Nothing! 

All I knew was that the woman never liked me and I saw the signs at the initial stage of the relationship. I thought it was cos she didn't want her son to marry that early cos that my ex was the only one doing well among her children. My ex showed me love but he was a mama's boy.

Shortly after introduction, I dreamt. I saw a very big stone placed in front of me. She placed the stone and she was behind me and commanded me to go and me moving forward would mean stumbling over the stone or hitting my leg. 

I rebuked her immediately in the dream, I said I won't go forward and I commanded her to move and hit her leg on the stone. I woke up surprised and with fears. I prayed about it and did not tell anybody. But that was when I started channeling my prayers towards her. Few days later, one of her sons died mysteriously. May his soul RIP

Then, I had another dream. Then, I started noticing that I worked like an elephant and ate like an ant. During this period, she was already making plans to have a grand wedding party, asoebi and co. 

Nothing bothered her that I and her son were no longer in good terms. She just wants to do this wedding so that people she brought to the intro mock her. I told her to calm down. My people were even ready to postpone the wedding so as to properly mourn her son but she did not agree.

When she lost her son, my visits to her place were more frequent, and that was when my eyes were seeing my nose. I started shining my eyes without emotions clouding my sense of judgement. And I backed everything I see, hear or do with prayers.

One day, she went to one church and she came back with holy water. She wrapped one white cloth inside nylon. I was the only one in the sitting room when I saw water on me. In the name of her cleansing the house, she sprinkled water on me was intentional. I got angry but kept my cool. 

It was that day I remember how she sent my ex to me when we first started that I should buy sweets and distribute to children, that where she went to pray on my name, they told her that I am an ogbanje or so. I rebuked it immediately and told her son that I am nothing of such and we never had that conversation again not until he told me that his mom said she would buy the sweets on my behalf and distribute. I just said "ok".

Then I started forgetting my dreams. And one of the important means God communicates with me is through my dreams. I take my dreams seriously as they do always come to pass. I didn't know where it came from. That period, I had already moved to my ex's base because I had a programme I wanted to run then in his state, and also to keep his mom company. 

One Sunday, our parish invited a pastor and his message was about an axe that fell inside water; a God-given gift that got lost. I went out for altar call and the MOG laid his hands on people that came out. Then, God restored my gift. I started remembering my dream clearly.

Days after, we visited my ex mil and I innocently ate. Then the battle began again. I stopped remembering my dreams. I would know I dreamt but recalling it to pray over it was a problem. God brought my mind back to the food I ate. I prayed oh!

I prayed for days and fasted sef and things went back to normal. I ate again and I had the same attack and I prayed my way out again. Then, I got the confirmation. That was how I stopped eating in her house o.

I asked her son if he dreams and he said he doesn't. And even if he does, he hardly remembers them. I limited visiting her, and I stopped eating her food. And anytime I visited, we looked at each other suspiciously. 

My ex changed towards me and I knew it was a spiritual manipulation. He became the opposite of what he was before. I was depressed!

Then one day, she came over herself to our house to visit us and brought two tempting big fishes. She refused to eat despite my pleadings of allowing me cook for her. When she left, my mind told not to eat the fish and I didn't. Although I prepared stew with the fish and gave her son all, I made sure I didn't eat out of the stew. Till today, I never had that kind of attack again.

Many things happened o that I had to run out of the relationship ( I'll be sharing my story bit by bit). I went to a church and immersed myself with prayers for days. I prayed with my mouth, kneeling and crying, pouring all my heart to God cos I was already tired of all the wahala. Then, the pastor told me things God already showed me about the woman. He said the ex loved me too bits but the mother is strong spiritually. He said so many things. Then, he told me to pray hard. Mind you, I already took my decision before I went to the house of God to pray. What the pastor told me was just another confirmation.

Running away was one of the best decisions I had made in this life. When I left, things started getting back to normal with me. My ex that was misbehaving came back begging, he even went to see my parents but they stood their grounds and supported my decision. He bought gifts, sent money and all but I did not go back even though I never knew how I would pick up but I was always trusting God.

Two years later, I am now married to the best family on earth; God fearing, nice and loving. They don't do anything fetish. My MIL loves me, she loves me to bits that hubby sometimes gets jealous; and we are from different tribes. I love my MIL so much and I do tell her how much I love her. 

I thought my ex loved me but I saw true love with my God-given hubby. By God's grace, I got the home and family I always wanted to be married into. I would have been sending chronicles of frustrations had it been I married my ex, as I was always sending then asking for advice. Thank God I listened to those that advised me to put my shoes on my head and run. I still remember Stella's response to me that year. She said "you never see husband, your own husband will come". Thanks Stella and the Bvs.

Some of my friends that were castigating me for leaving a relationship that was almost ending in marriage are now tapping into my marriage now. I graduated as the best in my programme and I now have breakthrough in my career wise. Now, I work like an ant and eat like an elephant. I got the breakthrough in my dreams; I saw where my destiny was about to be sold for someone else but heavenly soldiers came through for me.

It wasn't easy as I had that same dream for about 4 times, but God did it for me. He fought my battles and gave me victories.

My mom and family members look back now and thank God on my behalf. Till today, my friends do applaud me for the courage and strength I had then during the trying period. I pray for God's strength for anyone going through similar situation. Do not manage any man, do not manage any family. Just make sure your hands are clean, you're a good person yourself and you are Godly.

So, yes some mothers can be evil. I am not saying that the poster's bf mum is evil but please my dear sister, you alone should seek the face of God in prayers.

Ah ah, what a story!......
So what happened to your would have been mum in law when you called off the wedding and ran? what did she say?

61 comments:

1. My own is never marry a mummy's boy. You will always be seen as a rival and a threat by his mum no matter what you do. And some of them don't even mind doing fetish things to get you out of the way. Not all mothers are ready to let go of their sons so ladies shine your eyes.

2. Anon 15.45, i dated one and the mum went diabolocal and made sure we broke up. Heard he's married to her choice now. That woman showed me, but o Thank God

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am blessed beyond measure; blessed in my body and mind, finances and business, and all that pertains to me. The blessings of God overflow from me to all those around me and to the nations of the world. I am a dispenser of eternal verities.

3. Weekend is here!!!!!!
    Bbjac..

1. Thursday chronicle poster i hope you read this story up there and make a decision..
      Bbjac

4. Hi,if you are using Operamini;commenting on SDK Blog would be difficult for you with an ID..

If you are using chrome Browser,please update it and clear your cache,go to your playstore,search chrome and click on update..

If you can’t see the comment Box,update your phone please;then download either Phoenix or Chrome,if you have one already then update please..

If you use those very good “Nigerian Androids”;you might not be able to update the previous phone models and that is an issue;so you have to manage the blog the way it is because it’s being updated daily to flow with time and give you the best blogging experience..

If you use an iPhone,you might not be able to use safari to comment with your blog ID,so download Phoenix and log into Blogger.com with your email and password..

If you use a laptop,chrome would work just fine for you..

If you use a REDMI,you no get wahala;nothing concern you with any blog update😊 or comment section not showing..

If your network can’t load the Blog properly;use a VPN,touch VPN is great,just switch country to Europe or any other..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

1. Thanks a bunch @Martins..
      I have been finding it really difficult to comment with my chrome browser and of course,i sure am gonna clear my cache plus update in a jiffy..
      Vin.

2. I Use a Techno Spark 7 and comment with Opera Mini. Never for once had any issue commenting, on the contrary i prefer this new comment box to the previous. Though i also update everything in my phone regularly. The only constant thing in life is change. Bvs try update anything updatable and flow with the rhythm.... 🙏Merci

3. I've updated all that needs updating Teacher Nk... Let me see if the tiny comment box will now become bolder.

I realised today that the comment box that's difficult to comment especially when no comment has been enabled is still there.. All one has to do is expand it from a small tiny square box at the edge. I tried it and it worked. But I've updated my browsers sha so maybe there'll be no need for me to be expanding anymore.

Thanks Martins for the updates always.

4. Can I recommend UC browser? I've been using it for years and never had an issue commenting or reading this blog or any other. Just download UC browser in your playstore, type Stelladimokokorkus and Eve comes up very easily. Follow Martin's instructions on getting a blog id and you're good to go. It's also easy to download movies and every other stuff on the site. I recommend it anytime.

5. Happy belated birthday dearest jeweluchi chocolate noir, may God bless and replenish your pocket.

1. Holla CJS 🥰❤️🥰

Belated birthday blessing Choc🍫 Hun🥳🎊🎉💃🤸 God bless and continue to prosper your new age 🙌🙌 may your heart desires manifest speedily

love you loads ❤️❤️❤️❤️

6. Totally feel for that woman. I can only imagination the desperation she must have felt that make her confront her husband publicly. Imagine ur child being sent out of school because of 3500 yet his father can give others money?

The person that came up with 'charity begins at home' is not stupid

7. Good Afternoon people

I was having a discussion with my friend who has two beautiful baby girls.She had them through vagina birth and I was shocked because I knew she had done two surgeries few years ago.The first was ovarian cyst and the second was appendix.

To my question, my gynea has always told me whenever I am ready to deliver due to my fibroid surgery, it must be through Cesarean which I even like sef.My question is,is it possible to have done major surgery and still give birth through the vagina.???

To the gynecologists in the house and mom's who has experienced this,is it possible and what's the experience like??

1. Madam go back to SP and read replies. How many times you want to ask?

2. What is wrong with you?
      Shey they answered your question in sp this morning but you still not satisfied or what?

3. Yes it's possible depending on the space of the years which the operations were carried out.. If they are too close, your doctor will want to do a CS to prevent a rupture. For your own case, it's possible your fibroid operation and pregnancy aren't so far apart so CS is best.

Also women do VBACS as well and a lot of things are put into consideration like baby's weight , the spacing of the pregnancy from the last birth etc.

4. And she obviously saw the replies on SP o. Madam go and ask another gynae and stop littering the comment section.

5. You see why we appreciate some bvs on this blog? I've just gone to read about VBAC. Thanks 15:50

8. Hmmm things are happening o,may God protect us from evil.
    Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰

9. Belated birthday to you Jeweluchi Choc, God bless you real good and i pray every of your heart desires will be granted.
    Cheers to the weekend guys
    Black Slimzy

10. The power and importance of prayers, thank God for you

11. It's actually not easy for some women who carry the responsibilities of their husbands. These men should do better na.

Good afternoon people.

12. Memo

For face of in house news competition, send in two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses. The first, second and third will get cash. The most intriguing photo will also get cash.
    If interested send mail to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Please stop sending photos from 20years ago
    thank you.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

13. Memo

For face of in house news competition, send in two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses. The first, second and third will get cash. The most intriguing photo will also get cash.
    If interested send mail to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Please stop sending photos from 20years ago
    thank you.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

14. Good afternoon everyone

15. Hello bvs, pls join me and pray for SDK for her kindness. Woke up to an alert from her this morning. May God bless and replenish her. Her well will never run dry. SDK I'm grateful to you.

1. Congratulations to you, God bless your kind heart Stella
      Black Slimzy

2. God bless you Stella. Congratulations Mercy.

3. Congrats to you. I know that feeling so well. E don tey Stella begin do good. I have got my own share too as well.

Stella is kind and a sweet soul. When she loves, she does that wholeheartedly without any reservation. I remember when I started commenting newly. During my birthday shortly after I lost my Dad. I just got a mail from her asking for my bank details. I was shocked with the amount she sent to me. Just like that. Someone I haven't met before or related to. Or is it the Angel Pee giveaway she played a huge role on. She's a good woman. I think I will say, her kindness is way too much and override her weaknesses.

4. Congrats Mercy and God bless Jewelu star woman and replenish your pocket.We appreciate your kindness.

16. My pupils can be so ooo funny at times. Today seemed like a tough day. Trying to catch up with a lot of things in order to meet up with closing time today 1 pm. So i was really on them today. When finally we were able to meet up and still had some time left, they wasted no time in turning it into a " Us and Ms Rose section" as they called it 🤣🤣🤣 . A lot of questions and answers and Laughter😂😂 My Goodness!!! Truly all work and no play "gist"........ Smiling as i type now cos my children all went home happy asking me to promise them that we would have same session come Monday🤔😁 Beautiful ❤️ day blog famZ.

17. A very good afternoon to everyone..sterling birthday was may 18th.. happy birthday to chior..I missed everyone here.. Okiroyalty.

1. I love lovvvvveee your baby's name. Sterling.
      I've saved it for my next🤭

2. We missed you too Mama Sterling.Happy belated birthday to baby Sterling and send my 😘 to her cause she's May born.

3. Belated happy birthday to Sterling

18. Happy birthday in advance mate @justyswt. Hi everyone!

1. Holla Momma ❤️❤️❤️ howdy? Happy birthday in advance to you both 🥳🎊

2. Thanks sis! I'm hanging in there.

19. Happy birthday beautiful Choc noir (Jeweluchi)🥰❤️🥰🥰

20. What that BV witnessed:

What a wicked world. People are indeed going to mediums to do wickedness. Thank God for those that prayed for her;

That woman was abducted to the realm of the spiritual wickedness in the heavenly places (Ephesians 6:12 down) where the "queen of heaven," a fallen dark angel rules. That was the woman that she saw. Look at the scriptures.
    Jeremiah 7:18The children gather wood, the fathers light the fire, and the women knead the dough and make cakes to offer to the Queen of Heaven. They pour out drink offerings to other gods to arouse my anger.

1. @15:16. Thanks for this.

This world is truly wide and deep.

I have always believed that people who do money rituals suffer spiritual imprisonment with hard labour as described by that woman. God's word is clear that wealth comes from blessed works of our hands

21. I laugh when people say ah the mum that gave birth to so and so is innocent. If she didn’t kill the child when they were a baby why will she want to kill the child now? Hahahahahaha abeg let me laugh small!!!

My mother is evil yes I said it with my full chest; she told me to my face if I marry she will die!!! That she has donated my enemy in her group to marry a man in that same evil group!!!

Let me stop here because today is not the time to tell the story!!!!

I will be back!!!

1. Are you for real? This remind me of a movie I watched how a woman did a sacrifice to make her children wealthy but on a condition she won't enjoy their riches. In your own case your mom don't want you live happily. What sort of mother is she? Pls share your story so you can get advice from people here.

2. Whatever or whoever she is, she is still your mother. You can keep your distance if you so wish but do NOT dishonour her. Play your own part and leave the rest for God.

3. Don't mind their ignorance. Witchcraft and sorcery is real and some of those witches and sorcerers are parents. So yes, a person's mother can be guilty of witchcraft. QED

4. You are lucky that yours even confessed to your face. At least you'll know how to channel your prayers. Some of us have been initiated into marine kingdom and shit like that without our consent. God deliver us

5. There are bad mothers and bad children but don’t condemn either unless you’re sure

22. Good afternoon Stella and bvs.
    Where's TJ come here and apologized to all of us that wished Choc Noir belated happy birthday yesterday. Writing stuff as if you know everything.

1. Dear, if you notice or go back to the initial post where Stella first made that comment you will see it wasn't stated it was her birthday. Up there Stella said "belated though." It shows the information wasn't rightly put at first. When it was mentioned earlier it was stated that May is her birth month and not that it has been celebrated and the date weren't even mentioned, the reason most of us didn't wish her happy birthday.

2. Wasn't** 🙄🙄

3. Smh meaningless points. Irrespective you owe them an apology 😒

23. Good afternoon sweet souls 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

24. Happy belated birthday noir, taurus are nice people.

1. Yes they are but can be stingy eh and I'm surprised choc noir is so generous.
      God bless you real good Chocolatey ♥️.

25. Thank you for the reply to my chronicle yesterday. I will keep praying and hold on with the marriage plans. Thank you to everyone.
    And for people who think some people's parents are not evil and condemn the ones who speak out, do have a rethink. A lot is happening, now I get to understand some things.