Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Friday, May 20, 2022

FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positivemindsetworkswonders #motivationalbehaviour #stayinpired #beaninspiration #moimoim #gutenmorgen #sometimesthehashtagsaysitallsometimesitsaysnothing

Good Morning....

Have a memorably positive Friday and make sure that you spread lots of love and warm hugs.

Enjoy

E go be

✌️✌️✌️

91 comments:

1. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

God called you so that He can make you His possession

Proverbs 19:3
    The foolishness of man perverts his way and his heart frets against the Lord.

_Any man that refuses the calling of God, will lose/ pervert his way and his anger against God will not change this situation._

2. A LOVE FOR GOD'S WORD

'Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path.' Psalm 119:105 NKJV

The psalmist highlights two important things Bible reading does for you: (1) It shows you your spiritual condition. In Bible times there were no paved roads, so when guests entered a house, they paused to wash the sand, dirt and grime from their feet. That's what Bible reading does. David said, 'How can a young man [and an older one] cleanse his way? By taking heed according to your word' (Psalm 119:9 NKJV). (2) It shows you the direction you need to go. Your word is...a light to my path' (Psalm 119:105 NKJV). When you're faced with an important decision and you don't know which way to go, God will guide you through his Word. David, who loved God's Word and meditated on it constantly, prayed, 'Teach me to do your will, for you are my God; your Spirit is good. Lead me in the land of uprightness' (Psalm 143:10 NKJV).
    Many of the mistakes we make could be prevented if we stopped long enough to seek God's guidance. He knows what lies ahead; we don't. So 'commit your way to the Lord, trust also in him, and he shall bring it to pass' (Psalm 37:5 NKJV). Just like children need to be taught to cultivate a taste for healthy food instead of junk food, you need to cultivate a taste for God's Word. The psalmist said, 'I will delight myself in your commandments, which I love' (Psalm 119:47 NKJV). 'Your word is very pure; therefore your servant loves it' (Psalm 119:140 NKJV).
    Today ask God to give you a love for his Word. That's a prayer he will answer!
    Word For Today

3. Memo

For face of in house news competition, send in two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses. The first, second and third will get cash. The most intriguing photo will also get cash.
    If interested send mail to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Please stop sending photos from 20years ago
    thank you.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

4. We Live In His Presence!!
    John 14:17.

Excerpts!!

"In Christianity, we don't go in and out of God's presence. His presence is our home; we were born therein"

"This is the reason it's an absurdity when a Christian says, Father, I come to you today; or let's get into the presence of God through worship. I often wonder: if they're about to get into the presence of God, where then have they been? God's children must understand that we live in His presence"

"When you come into a place, you come with His presence"

Confession!!

I'm the temple of the living God; He dwells in me by the Holy Spirit. Christ has taken up His abode in me and I'm forever in Him. I live in His presence and I carry that divine presence everywhere to impact my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Acts 17:28; 1 Corinthians 3:16; Colossians 1:26-27.

5. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹. Have a fun filled weekend!

6. π™’π™š'π™§π™š 𝙨𝙀 π™˜π™€π™£π™˜π™šπ™§π™£π™šπ™™ π™¬π™žπ™©π™ π™©π™π™š 𝙬𝙖𝙑𝙑𝙨 π™π™–π™«π™žπ™£π™œ π™šπ™–π™§π™¨, π™¬π™š π™›π™€π™§π™œπ™šπ™© 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙩 π™©π™π™š π™–π™£π™œπ™šπ™‘π™¨ π™π™–π™«π™š π™₯π™šπ™£π™¨

I'm outtie

7. It's freaky and jiggy jiggy Friday.

I hope we all had a splendid night rest? Still trying to cope with Ibadan life style cuz I found out that, people do not open their shops until 8am, some people don't even bother to come early.

Lagos life style never leave me, I wake up as early as 4am on dot and what u see me do is, go to the kitchen, wash the plates and then off to the bathroom to wash our used underwear all cuz I don't want to just sit on bed pressing my phone.

Anyways, marital life has changed my life alot and alot has been learnt.

Wishing us all the best

1. Keep up the good work, I like the way you help madam

2. Na wa! Oya na you be husband material 1m yard abi no be wetin you want to hear be dis.

3. So what's wrong in him washing him and his wife's underwear? You mean he can remove it to do the do but can't wash it? Some of you are still in year 1432 like this.

4. Which one be "our used underwear" PinkyπŸ€”

5. We are getting closer and closer to Pinky's insider reveal. Lol. Eyan nla himself!! Hahahahahahaa. @ Fidel your reaction is gold!! Made me laugh.

6. Pinky tone it down. πŸ₯΄
      You can drop good morning and move on.

7. Nothing wrong a man helping out in things Pinky just wrote up there but what I dislike is coming out on social media to say it. What validation do you seek Pinky? I see nothing wrong washing your woman's panties but that shouldn't be all the time before it looks like a jazz or a weakling of a man. If you can give your woman head and feel nothing bad about it, then why frown at washing her undies?

Pinky, I've said it before, pls can you take some things out from the public. Stop trying to impress anyone here. Your home is already blessed with a beautiful and good woman. You don't need to prove that to anyone here. Keep some things to yourself.

8. Hehehehe. Advisee is now giving advice. Someone is pained that Pinky is getting more attention.
      Pinky well done, pls bring more of your stories, it keeps the place lively. Who nor like am, make him jump and pass

9. Wow wow, just wow. I'm impressed at TJAY, the guy has grown to be matured over the years. Kudos TJAY, keep it up.

8. I have stopped eating sharwama... So, if you see me eat it again, just know I'm celebrating how I stoppedπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Oyiii

9. Yesterday, someone was asking me the hardest course I did in the university. LoL.
    People sabi ask useless question sha! Me wey nor fit remember the university wey I attend sef. If to say I quick know, na 'Nwa Boy' I for use that 4 years do. By now, I for be ALi B Malaysia - Importer/Exporter. Instead, I dey shout for radio station every morning: "Kano, una Gud morning. Make una wake up". πŸ™†πŸ€¦....
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Hahahaha. Better increase your shout to your lazy abokis

2. 🀣🀣🀣 but at least you still get job na.

3. This is funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Abeg thank God for the one you have.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣Ali You be case oo

10. Good morning Martins. How are you doing today?
    Please how do I start making money on my Facebook page? I need detailed explanation, can I call you please?

11. Good morning people
    Don't know if it is my browser. If I click on a post that has no comment. It will not give me access to comment. It's been happening since this week.
    Our ogbonge BV Martin's. Watin I go do.

1. Hi Zaram,it’s from your browser..

Checkout Phoenix,google chrome and Microsoft web Edge browser from your playstore..

One should work for you..

@MARTINS

2. Same with me and am Soo used to Opera

3. Martins it's not from the browser. Same happened to me even with chrome and Phoenix. I guess it's from Google after their introduction of this new pattern of comment. I can't comment unless comments have been enabled. That's the reason I sometimes missed commenting on some post. It's tiring I swear. I pray Stella will be enabling comments quickly since that's the only way the comment box usually respond when we click post a comment.

4. I experienced same thing these past few days but today it restored itself and I can comment now

5. Stella, asides from taking Teejay's advise about approving comments promptly, you can as well be the first to comment, in order to allow others comment, cos it's impossible for some of us to comment unless somebody else already has.

12. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘
    Enjoy your weekend fam ❤️❤️

1. Happy weekend Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. Good morning beautiful Paris
      Black Slimzy

13. Happiness is infectionus. If you stay around happy people, you will be happy likewise sadness, envy and bitterness. Please choose to be happy. As long as you are alive. That problem will pass away

14. Happy Friday everyone, hope we all had a beautiful night rest.

Fruitful day all

15. Commenting using the comment space is now a huge task. I wonder why it's so.
    Good morning good people. TGIF πŸ’•

1. Congratulations on the birth of your baby.

2. It's TGIF Baybie πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Howdy Sis? Kisses to our princess πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

16. Good morning everyone hope we all slept well

17. Good Morning Everyone πŸ™

Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

18. As-salāmu'alaykum
    Ya Allah!!! include us and our families among your selected servants who will receive your favour and blessing today and always. Grant us your fear and purify our souls, as you are the best purifier. Spread your mercy on us and prevent any evil from reaching us and above all, make the journey of hereafter easy for us (Aamiin 🀲) πŸ•‹

JUMMAH MUBARAK

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. All this writeup, yet people had the mind to commit such evil against an innocent girl.

19. Good morning beautiful people. Happy freaky weekend to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL
    Bbjac

20. Good morning everyone. Trust we're doing well

21. Good morning beautiful people.

22. So was having a discussion with my friend who has two beautiful baby girls.She had them through vagina birth and I was shocked because I knew she had done two surgeries few years ago.The first was ovarian cyst and the second was appendix.

To my question, my gynea has always told me whenever I am ready to deliver due to my fibroid surgery, it must be through Cesarean which I even like sef.My question is,is it possible to have done major surgery and still give birth through the vagina.???

1. Yes yes yes. My sister did fibroid surgery, got married, fell pregnant and gave birth vaginally, twice

2. Or maybe your doctor wants to take out The fibroid while lso delivering your baby

3. Surgery done and dusted already. I stated it.

23. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    It's a cold Friday morning from this side,all thanks to the rain.

So Elrufai is still bent on demolishing sabo market,all the markets he had demolished over the years none has been rebuilt.2023 pls hurry up and come.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Good morning Momma ❤️❤️ y'all should stay safe plsπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Thats all he's good at, demolish without rebuilding. God help us.

24. It is well with my soul...
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

25. Excellent morning πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’“πŸ₯°❣️😍🀸🀸🀸🀸

1. Amazing day πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’•❤️πŸ’•

26. Up and thankful
    Good morning fam😍

27. Good morning beautiful souls 😘. Have a great weekend ahead

28. Beautiful morning to y'all!

29. TGIF
    Good morning all 😍.

30. Thank God it's Friday, beautiful morning to everyone.

Have an amazing weekend.

31. Goooooooood mooooorning Stella and sdk neighbors πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ amazing day to you allπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

32. I would rather watch Netflix. Any recommendations aside blood sisters?