Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday, May 02, 2022

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

I salute!

IN HOUSE MEMO

The word of God cannot change! He will bless those who bless you and curse those who curse you..... Oh Yes Ooooh....

What else? 
πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

I have so many things to give away and wish that Naija was not so far away... This COVID lockdown made me realise i have been saving a lot to take to naija, i cant send by DHL cos its no longer allowed...... I am buying a new laptop this week and will put this where the four others are, they are still very very OK; just loose keyboard to be fixed.... I have like 7 phones and tried sending one iPhone to London to Lagos shopper ( who is now London shopper) but the posting laws have changed because of Brexit and cos they are no longer in the EU....

Those on my new whatsapp group will all get the phones if i can get it to them and those on the blog will get the Acer Laptops if i can get it to them.... I need to free the space....

Enjoy the rest of the day!!!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I remember how lost I felt as a new mom. I was so worried I wasn’t going to be enough for my baby. I was so scared of doing anything that could scar him for life.

I was pretty hard on myself and would magnify my inadequacies. I became frustrated fast and motherhood started to feel like a burden because of the insane pressure I was putting on myself. Thank God for great support system both online and in person.

I got to understand that my feelings were valid and the best way forward was a step at a time. I also learnt that it’s best to trust God and also believe in myself. There are days I still feel lost and ask myself if I know what I am doing but I dust myself and keep moving, I don’t have all the answers and might never have.

I am never going to give up on doing what’s right by my kids and that’s the main thing.

Stay positive and take it one step at a time..... you are still at the easy stage of Motherhood.. It gets dramatic and exciting, depending on the child's gender... hehehehehehe

HOT GIST

E get one man for one of we locals, he wanted to make it big. As the eldest amongst plenty children, he wanted to be above and take charge of his position as the first son.  Naso dis man Waka go meet him friend wey carry am go for 'I'm crossing the River' in Nkoli's voice.

Strange things dey happen for this world, some of us really need to wake up spirikokally.  After the rituals, they asked him to go home and bring one of his own for sacrifice so that the money will start rolling in yafu yafu.  He refused and insisted he's not going to use any of his family for such (you no get mind and you wan do ogwuego). 

These 'people' started visiting him demanding for the sacrifice and he will be seen talking and challenging an unseen person. It kept happening for a while and people began to think he was going skoi skoi.  The last one wey happen, a man in white appeared to him and was asking why he's yet to do as they said, he started asking people around if they're not seeing that man standing there, he was also heard saying he won't sacrifice anyone. Na there them knack am craze.  

Trust my local people na, when things like that happens they believe it's strange and not a hospital matter. Naso his siblings dem jark am go church, Na for there the man confess wetin him do, the same man that appeared last to him find am enter church to go warn pastor to remove him hand for the matter,  sey the man dey owe dem and he's got to pay cause he's entered a covenant and na the last mission to his wealth na him remain.

Thank God for his deliverance, Naso person for die for family just like that without them knowing he's been used for rituals. He would have used one of his brothers or even his children if he had the mind. Na this matter we use chop Easter oh, gist was just flying left right now center.  He's better now and has reunited with his family 

WOW...sometimes it is better to hustle than to look for the easy way out that beings heartache....Him family members get mind still reunite with am...LOL

This is for me and everyone who reads it... Sometimes we gotta look inward!

79 comments:

1. Welcome IHN!
    Happy holidays and Eid Mubarak to our Muslims brothers and sisters.

1. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•
      Happy Holiday.
      Eid Mubarak my Muslim friends. Enjoy your day πŸ’ž

2. Eid mubarak❤πŸŒ™
      Taqaballahu minna wa minkum♥️πŸ’«
      May Allah accept our ibadah🀲🏽, supplications and efforts during the month of Ramadan. May Allah give us steadfastness on the path of righteousness, elevate our Imaan, cleanse our sins and bestow His blessings and mercy in the world and in the hereafter. . Aamin 🀲

2. Welcome IHN!
    Happy holidays and Eid Mubarak to our Muslims brothers and sisters.

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

Out of my heart flow the issues of life; only life proceeds from me because everything in me is life. With this consciousness, I disallow any form of sickness, distress, worry, or depression from having its way in me. I am living the life of glory always. Praise God!

1. Wow!! God really saved that man, them no kill am before him reach church.
      Stella Koko!!! You have always been a good person and always will. God bless your blessed heart and replenish your store house.
      I need 1 laptop abeg. Don't have any and have wished having one someday

2. May God help us. Happy New month of God's favor and mercy.

5. Any human hair wholesale plug here.
    I reside in Ondo state, so Lagos will be most preferred
    Thanks

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Does borabara syrup work and any side effects

8. What a sunny day.
    Asaba sun is not for the faint hearted.

9. Good Afternoon Neighbour's..

Sunny afternoon 😎

10. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    May God continue to bless you Stella.
    Signout meme is so on point.

11. Human sacrifice for wealth don tire me.
    Thank God the man has conscience.

12. Happy Eid malud to all the Muslim faithfuls, may God accept your ibadah.

1. Holla Sweetie πŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Happy Eid Malud to all the Muslim faithfuls on hereπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Stella God bless you richly for the gifts to bvsπŸ€—❤️πŸ€— I have been busy all day too clearing and cleaning up my closet 🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️ God see work! I will be taking the items to church welfare department on Saturday..make breeze enter the closet too😁😁

13. Chai idleness can lead to depression ooo. I miss Lagos. Any job vacancy, live in nanny, sales rep, teaching... holla at me

1. And you did not mention your location. You never serious

2. And you did not mention your location. You never serious

14. EID-Mubarak to our muslim brothers and sisters, afternoon all.

15. To comment now is not easy with this new recaptcha. Always error occuring 😒πŸ˜₯

1. It's frustrating and tiring 😫 😩

2. We are on the same road with the nonsense chrome upgrade that I did because of the recaptcha.

3. Thought l was the only person experiencing this..

4. I tell you. My blog Id is resting now. Na anonymous get me, I no get strength for stress on top commenting with blog id

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy Eid Mubarak to all Muslims

17. Good afternoon Stella,how is day going,pls I will need the phone if it be possible,I will really appreciate it,the phone am using is getting bad,the screen is dark on left side,I can even see clearly from that part of it,I will be very grateful, thanks

18. Replies
    1. Happy Eid Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’ God bless you πŸ™Œ

19. Please I want to apply for us visiting visa, I heard available interview date is 2024, at what point do I need to print my bank statement? Cos by that 024, as God liveth I will worth millions of naira, printing it then will boost my chance, I work in one of the leading multi national company, I Just want to enjoy vacation with my FAM .thanks

1. Someone with vital information should please help out here so that the poster can rest.

2. Vacation in USA?, Abi you want to japa?

3. If it’s truly Vacay you want, there are many countries just a beautiful that give easy visas. You’ll ever see lots of Americans there cause they too go to such countries for vacation

20. Abeg, who knows how much a LG dvd remote control is sold? I want to have an idea of the price before I go get it
    Thanks.

21. Motherhood can be really tough. Sometimes you wonder if it's worth it. What exactly is the benefit of having children especially if you're not very wealthy?

1. Hmnn, may we enjoy the fruits of our labour in due season in Jesus name

2. You understand when you get old and feeble. My parents are retired, I placed them on salary, I’m below 30 years.

3. 18:16, not all kids are bouyant enought to pay their parents monthly salary when they grow old. Some kids are still struggling as at that time and do not even remember their parents. It is better for parents yo plan for their retirement instead of using all their life incomes to raise kids

22. Good afternoon BV’s

23. Pleasant afternoon Bvs 😍.
    Happy Eld Mubarak.

24. Beautiful Monday afternoon everyone, welcome in house news.

The shortest way to make money will always lead one to sleepless night. May Gos always give us the grace to be patient cos patient they say is a virtue.

25. Wow.....hope we're enjoying the public holidays?πŸ€—

26. Hello fams, so I checked my blood pressure and it was scarily high. So got some medication nomoretic and amlodypyn, pls ignore my spellings. This is my second day taking it, I feel kinda woozy and my heart palpitates. Bikonu, is this how I will always feel. Or am I missingsomething.

1. What do you mean you got some medication? Did the doctor prescribe it? If yes, watch it for say a week and let your doctor know. Also get a bo monitor so you can monitor at home daily.

Finally, avoid foods that can increase your bp. All the best.

27. Stella Please bless me with the laptop when the time oo 😁

28. Helloooo....

ThankGod for that man and his family,it wouldn't have even stopped with one sacrifice..
    We all need Christ in this end time.

Kai,I wish I can also be a partaker of that phone sha,it's all good..
    You have a kind heart SDK

29. Please house help me with the type of test I should run having reoccurring infections. I have visited our office hospital the drugs they gave me will stop it but once I have finished taking the ones they gave me is back agin.

I have avoided no sleeping with anyone, I have changed my underwears, I do not wash with soap but I keep having reoccurrence of yeast infection.

I want to do the test outside my office hospital and see if they can pay good attention on me. Thinking why I have not gotten proper medication is because I am using my office. I want to do the test and get stronger drugs to cure it once and for all. It hasn’t been easy to go through this pain at all.

1. This will require patience. Yes see another doctor to try to figure out what’s causing your yeast infection. It’s different for difft people. Unfortunately some people are more predisposed to it

2. Visit a government hospital, HMO clinics are terrible with treatment

30. Please, if you applied for a job (there was no advert placement, you just sent a mail) and the organisation reached out to you shortly after. You were asked some questions which you answered. How long should it take the organisation to get back to you in return? Or can you go ahead and let them know you await their response?

31. Boyfriend: Babe am really sorry 🀦, I cheated on you 😩

Girlfriend: ahh, your own is even better my wedding is next week πŸ₯΄πŸ˜Œ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ clown!!!

32. Just passing by. Who don chop itunnu awe meat today?

33. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Our Muslim bvs hope you are enjoying your sallah,make una bring meat come for us o.πŸ˜„

Jewelu star woman God bless ur kind heart,you are a good woman and God will fight those that fight you.

Motherhood poster,it is well.. motherhood not a child's play.
    Bvs una dooh oo πŸ‘‹
    E go surely be ✌️.

34. Happy Sallah to all the Muslim faithful.

Stella abeg dash me one of the laptops. I live in Lagos Nigeria.

May we all have a fruitful month, amen πŸ™

35. Good afternoon everyone
    Those who are observing these short holidays, Hope you are resting well. Please do for it's good for your body

Stella nwanyi oma please I am 100% much interested in the lap top in case.

God bless you all

36. Stella biko the laptop would really be useful for my script writing job. Thanks πŸ™

37. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Holidays!

38. I'm not in the WhatsApp group o but would really like to get a phone. Make I give my mama this one wey I dey use.

39. Stella Abeg I need One Laptop. I really need one please.

1. Here we go again πŸ™„πŸ™„

40. I hear people say there’s no job in Nigeria but all my life, I’ve only known one housekeeper that cleaned thoroughly. You give someone a job to paint a wall and they’ll pain the door as well. We need to start taking more pride in our work

1. Repairs workers are the worse. Ask a service person to work on your electricity generator or any machine/appliance. You must call another to repair the damage caused by the first service person. Nobody wants to stay long enough to learn well before going solo.

41. Stella abeg I need one of the laptop too for my upcoming project

42. Eid celebration continues tomorrow... Enjoying this holiday 😁 cos Lagos stress na dieeee abeg.
    Happy Eid Mubarak blog famZ 😘

43. Signout memeπŸ’―