Do you agree?

27 comments:

1. We just dey watch all of them

2. Let your will be done oh Lord.

3. As aboki don try, afonja try, e make sense make flathead people try too

4. If Peter Obi do not win, then Nigeria is doomed for life.

1. Peter Obi o
      I wish we will all look beyond all our differences and just pick for our entire growth.
      A lot of people do not like him because he is stingy, and money will be accounted for but right now we are hanging by a thread. We need someone to cut off all extra expenditures.
      He is worthy both in degree and in performance.
      Please let’s help our nation🥲

2. I reject your curse on Nigeria. Nigeria cannot be doomed because of one man, that you don’t even know if God has ordained him to be the president or not. I don’t know why people are careless with their statements.

3. Peter Obi should sell himself politically instead of his supporters who don't want to wake up and smell the coffee threatening others online, suggesting that those he needs to vote for him are tribalist and peddling other childish sentiments as part of the very poor tactics his team is using to campaign. What is his slogan? The last putting he had, I saw a "solution" call on his head, Soludo's logo so absolutely nothing was done for the past 4 years.

How many big wigs in PDP has Obi convinced to be in his corner? When did he start his campaign? How many southern PDP governors are on his side? In how many states has he set up a campaign office? When did they start advertising and recruiting volunteers? How many are working on his campaign?

Peter Obi is not serious about being president and that is the only logical conclusion for those like me who were hoping to vote for him. With no strategies for the primaries, the best he'll get is VP and with such a tight race, there are those with far larger followings that may edge him out.

5. Both the leaders and citizens are not serious..
    No one is even talking about fixing the present problems in the country, it's election that's next year their mind is focused on,.
    With the way the country is going, can it survive till next year, if it survives, how many people would survive with it,.

Insecurities and hunger everywhere..
    Now the queue is back again at filling station for 3 days now, it's been black market fuel,. What's their excuse this tim? Did they again return adulterated fuel that was imported?
    Omo Nigeria is already a failed state,. We just dey deny the obvious

1. I agree. Buhari is using the election as a yardstick not to do anything

6. God please bless me indeed so that my life and those around me will not depend on the economy of Nigeria.

7. Let God help us vote the right person in. That's all I know.

8. South east in particular. Peter Particularly. (For PDP.)

9. To SOUTH-EAST specifically. People should stop being clever by half. If they cannot categorically zone it to the East, it should be left open for all. Yoruba people cannot be talking about fairness and turn around to do the opposite. Obasanjo was president for 8 years. Igbo people voted for him massively twice. Osinbajo will be 8 years as VP by next year. GEJ was president for 5 years. His most loyal supporters are from SE. We always support others with our full chest. No double play. Why is it difficult to specifically zone this thing to SE? Why? What moral justification do Yoruba people stand on to be president in 2023? Why does the SW always want to cleverly keep to themselves whatever is due the South? Go to professional organizations, you see the same thing playing out. Please and please, if the SE is not getting it, aboki should continue to eternity. Let's all continue to be second citizens to them since the greed in the SW is against equity.

1. Caesar, ọnwụ g'egbu gị gaa Niger Republic were mmadụ ise.

2. Let’s even leave zone aside
      Peter is one man talking about ways to actually fix things
      He is not only talking about the problems
      He is finding solutions
      Please let us come together Abeg, Nigeria needs to be redeemed because even the rich with all the money Nigeria can still happen to you.
      Even if we give him just four years Abeg, even if we don’t do it for ourselves, what about our children?
      Let’s vote right.

Push up (original)

10. My two best candidates are Peter obi and Godswill akpabio..They are young, very imtellintel people and can change nigeria for good..Transformation all the way

1. Godswill what??? Dont go there. That man is corrupt.

Peter Obi is the right choice

2. Godswill for what ???

11. Its not just about the south but to the south East specifically. If we preach fairness, equity and justice, then its the turn of the south east to produce Nigeria's next president. The northerns want this but the APC south West caucus think its their birth right because they co formed the APC. Well we will see who owns Nigeria come 2023.

12. Peter obi and Godswill akpabio.. young,intelligent and can transform Nigeria

13. God please forgive us and heal our land

14. For me it's Peter obi.

15. I believe Peter Obi is the president Nigeria needs.If only we can keep tribe and religion aside,with him nigeria will be great again.

16. People should look away from tribe and religion sentiment and coperately vote the right person and I see Peter Obi as the fight choice at the moment