Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Petition To Get Actress Amber Heard Off Movie Aqua Man Part 2 Gathers Over 4 Million Signatures..

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Petition To Get Actress Amber Heard Off Movie Aqua Man Part 2 Gathers Over 4 Million Signatures..

34 comments:

1. The only loser in this case is the real victim of domestic abuse. Full disclosure I’m a woman and I take domestic violence victim seriously but in this situation. I believe that she Is the abuser and not the victim. She got me mad when it was told in court that she did not donate her divorce money as promised and even her own mother texted Johnny pleading with him and telling him in the text message to keep the information away from her daughter. She is a disgrace to women and also to the real domestic abuse victim

1. She asked for it. She miscalculated and got her hand burnt during the process. She is a liar and a manipulative person. Another Meghan Markel junior

2. Hian. Biko keep Meghan Markus out of this.

3. Why should she leave Meghan out of it? Are you related to her or do you live in the wood that you didn’t see her interview trashing the Royal family and treated her father like a piece of cheat? Meghan is also a manipulator and her game will soon catch up on her like Amber! They are both trash and a social climber. Period!!!

3. Boring movie tho

4. False prophet ♡14 May 2022 at 17:09

I see men recovering their high-pitched voice, no more keeping quiet and forming strong

1. Wow!!! So true!!!With this your comment, I wouldn’t call you a false prophet though! Lol πŸ˜‚ πŸƒ‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yes o, sign we must!

2. Sign it fast πŸ™ŒπŸΏ

6. Not gonna mule for a man so I ain’t signing shit but I’d sign a petition to cancel the entire damn movie in a heartbeat 🀣

7. Good, her character no good, tried to reck JD

1. Exactly!!! She thought JD will not respond to her write up in the paper to avoid trial not knowing that the man will go as far as suing her. She is not a decent woman and feel sorry for that little girl she has.

2. She did wreck him but he’ll be fine.

3. He sure will be fine but she is ruined

8. Hmmmm. I choose not to take sides in this issue because what if she's telling the truth? What if people's judgement is coloured because Johnny Depp is loved?

1. Please rest, you people always like the narrative of men being the abusive one, never hearing the man’s own side..

2. At Anon 18.01 Well said. She is all about the money and never realised that Johnny will go as far as suing her for all her shenanigans! She announced to the whole world of giving her divorce settlement to charity but didn’t do so! Who does that?

9. She even shit hot shot on top his bed

1. Anon 18.33 Exactly! And who does that? A psycho and a manipulator

10. Abeg where are they signing it? Someone that popped on JDs bed, psyco biatch.

11. I honestly think she might to psyco. Few weeks back, a doctor was brought into the court to testify about a personality disorder that she may have and amber was actually taking notes!!! dnt knw why but I found it crazy and weird and odd😳😳😳

12. She has ruined herself unfortunately

13. Unfortunately, she may still win. She's wickedness personified, the video of her cooing JD to violence did it for me. She is the type will accuse men of false rape alarm, more so if the man is black. I pray she looses big, she does not represent feminism or womanhood.

1. By the grace of God, JD will win and not only makes men to come out about being a victim of domestic violence and also change the narrative of domestic violence that is both ways too

14. I Heard amber is crazy🀣🀣

15. I was watching the news one when the story popped up I watched and cringed and felt sorry for her lies. Lies get vibration oo it vibrated through the tv. I feel some for Johnny see wetin fine face cause am