Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Boma Rants...

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

Reality TV Star Boma Rants...

Boma what is this about again?

20 comments:

1. This one u are doing, is it not clout?

2. They said BBNaija reunion has started filming. This post might be related to some revelations made.

1. Pls Nne which channel

2. She said filming not showing.

3. Tag Maria with your full chest odoyor

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Wahala ti wo waistbead o.drama everywhere

6. He has started chanting "truth, truth, truth" again? Was it inside truth that you inserted your mid finger inside that house of whoredom? 🤔🤔 Nna eh, I am yet to hear one word of repentance from this dude!

1. Why must you constantly dig up people's past sins, are you God? Even God does not do this. Change your ways.

2. @19:05
      He was the one that dug up his "sins"
      If he did not come up there with this rant, nobody would have commented.
      And know that for any unrepentant soul, those sins are as fresh as new.

3. Witch @18:25. So he should not talk again. People like you do worse things and are surrounded by those that do even worse. Shift jor. Repentance? Are you God?

4. 18.25, 21.35 Please go and read the narration of the Pharisee and the Publican Luke 18:9-14. He was so busy pointing fingers at the publican's sin, yet that was the person that was justified by God.

7. Maria should come and get her shade please.

1. What is it sef? U people should leave her alone. If she wants to reduce her age, it's because she wants to escape the age shaming that goes on in that industry n all over naija. Maybe if u people want ppl 2 not be ashamed of their age, stop all the ageism. When men give football age, noone disturbs them this much. So rest

8. Hahahaha Boma what is happening oo

9. I can't wait for their reunion

10. Ogbeni, use the @ button if you get mind. Make we hear word jare.

11. Reunion is fast loading, enough drama coming our way.

12. It pains when people lie against you.