Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Realty TV Star Kim Kardashian And Her Mum Allegedly Behind Leaked Tape That Catapulted Her To Fame

Thursday, May 05, 2022

Realty TV Star Kim Kardashian And Her Mum Allegedly Behind Leaked Tape That Catapulted Her To Fame

WHAT!!!!....... They planned it just to be popular? Oh Dear!

Kim's ex boyfriend Ray J has released his chats with Kim Kardashian after he confronted her for lying about him and spoiling his name in her family’s Hulu reality show, The Kardashians.

First, Ray J denied being the one who leaked the s#x tape. He said the s#x tape was “released like an album” by Kim herself; and she kept the only copy of it stashed in a Nike shoebox under her bed along with the rest of the s#x tapes they made together.

He added that the release of the tape in 2007 was orchestrated by Kim’s mother, Kris Jenner.

He said it was a business partnership planned between him, Kim and Kris Jenner

This was to make Kim popular after Kim’s friend Paris Hilton became popular when her s#x tape leaked.

Ray J then questioned why Kim is now making him look like a pervert on The Kardashians reality show. He also questioned Kim’s claim in the show that he might have a tape; one where he inserted a dildo into her bu## while she was asleep. He said that statement makes him look like a pervert; and he has kids who could be affected by such perception of him.

Kim admitted in her response to him that the claim she made on the reality show was untrue.

She said the dildo comment was “clearly a sarcastic joke”; and she was “laughing” when she said it.

Ray J further stated that Kim has always been in possession of all their s#x tapes; and he has never owned copies of any of them.

37 comments:

1. Who no know that family go dey use them as role model

1. Is it not obvious... dat means she also planned the filming too.

2. Kudos to Kris Jenner, the Master of Games......even Devil dey take notes from that woman. She did it all to achieve dat fame and fortune for her daughers. One thing i wont agree with how they have made Ray J look over d years like he was d bad one dat keeps releasing d tapes but meanwhile d tape was always in custody of Kim and dis thing was a biz deal all 3 of u planned to release and benefitted. They like to keep their image clean and then let the black ppl they plan scandals with look like d devils while they are the saints and victims.

3. Just wonder why anyone will be surprised about this ratchet family. They will do anything for fame and the saddest part is that any man that has ever married any of her ratchet daughters turned into a psycho. Bruce turned to a woman, Scott, turned to addict and same applies to Lamar and Kanye turned into a monster beast, what next? Kim and Khloe did weight loss surgery but lying to ignorant fools about one stupid exercise! Really??! They are bunch of untalented immoral shameless but hit lucky jackpot due to society crave for vain shallow reality train wrecks like them. #SMH

4. Ray J is LYING. I have no time to type but this is ALL LIES and I don't even like the Kardashians.

5. 17:45, u summed it up.

2. Very good ideal . I love there family , any thing for money.

3. Come on Stella, Are you forgetting that Rayj was caught on camera boasting that he shared it with an unnamed friend? He admitted then that Kim didn't know she was being taped.

1. False prophet ♡5 May 2022 at 14:11

I see you didnt watch the tape.
      How will you think Kim wsnt aware she was being taped?
      The camera was focused right on her face and pussy. At a point she said "make sure you delete that"

2. False prophet,

Your aka answers it but let me respond nonetheless, No I do not watch revenge porn.

But please note that I wrote that Rayj said .......

So except Rayj is now saying he didn't, in which case, Which one of his sayings do we now believe? But let's move on, these people don't know us. Neither do we know them.
      At least, I don't.

3. What Rayj is saying is that it was planned and he was only playing his part.

4. Ms Abrodian, and we have decided that Rayj has to be the one telling the truth?

Nah. Rayj is a messed up adult child. He did something and it backfired. He couldn't live up to his sister's rep and he was never the artist that she was/is.

5. Anon, he released his chat with Kim so I totally believe him.

4. This is not true. Some of us may not like this lady, but sensationalising a part of the show is unfair

5. I am not surprised, the Kardashian can do anything to be on the limelight, that is where they eat

6. Anything to gain game. Now their acts is hunting them.

1. False prophet ♡5 May 2022 at 14:13

If I see such acts hunting with, the billions I've made me will me sleep better at night.
      RayJ isnt the smartest cookie, if you knew from the GO about this orchestration, how then did you keep quiet for 2 decades and a billion dollars later?
      Did they buy your silence?

7. What fame cannot do does not exist

8. Ray Jay...may this singular source of your fame never die!

Meanwhile, if fame and fortune was the reason the Kardashians released the tape then I'd say "Kudos. Mission accomplished". It's not everyone who takes a risk accomplishes their aim so perfectly. You know how many sex tapes out there? How many made the best out of it?

1. Ms saphire, very well written.

It's been over a decade and Rayj can't stop hyperventilating.

A lot of videos made the rounds then and now. Some deliberately, some by vindictive punks like Rayj.

If we like, let's insult them, this family turned it all up ; not only in fortune but look at Kim, she's a freaking lawyer, mother, sought after woman!!!

Beauty
      Brains
      Body

2. Ms Saphire, what a comment.
      May God heal you 🥴

3. This comment is so CRINGE........Me sef wey dey usually support Kim no fit make this kind statement 😔😪😪🤣🤣

4. No cringe anything. Do you know who many women out there that a leaked sex tape have ruined? Do you know how many that have intentional leaked theirs and nothing came off it? I admire their ability to milk any situation, be it chocolate or lemon.

5. Gbam @ be it lemon or whatever! They thrived irrespective. I give it to them.

6. Who dash Kim lawyer? U no hear say she dey fail exams?

9. Kardashians name should be changed to vanity.

10. Replies
    1. Why should he rest when Kim keep bringing it up every time?The show is scripted ,so why start talking about the tape again in your new recorded show? And making another person look bad?.

11. They may have gotten more attention due to the sex tape but it would be wrong to credit all they have accomplished to that. They are running a multi-billion dollar empire if you add all their wealth together. That takes a lot of business sense and hard work.

Not a fan of the Kardashians or their lifestyle but attributing their success to a sex tape would be wrong.

1. 16:08,

This by far is the most Cerebral comment I have ever read concerning this family.

If it's that easy to turn sand into a castle, why are some living in shacks.

They work with several brands and their work ethics has never ever been questioned.
      They sell out shows.
      They changed the face of reality TV forever.
      They touch it, and it turns to liquid fortune.

We don't have to like them, but I'll bet on them evey time!

Leak your sex tape and let's see what happens!

2. What's cerebral about the comment? With that sort of mindset, how are u ppl better than ritualists? She made the tape, she leaked it. That's outright pornography; and there u guys are, clapping for her that she's riding on rubbish?

This gen has truly lost it.

12. Whether catapult or gun or rifle, the people I pity are those who worship them as their idols.
    It is a pity and a shame&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

1. Obviously there are so many of them on this blog.