Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Gives Tips To Single Ladies On How To Identify A Man With The Qualities Of A Husband

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Gives Tips To Single Ladies On How To Identify A Man With The Qualities Of A Husband

What has number 7 got to do with husband material?LOOOOL

48 comments:

1. Misyarnings. How many single men in Nigeria has job that pays 200k monthly

2. Misyarnings. How many single men in Nigeria has job that pays 200k monthly

3. God have mercy!!! What’s this? All that is misleading.
    Take your nonsense out of here. Gullible ones will follow suit.

4. I pity any lady that will take this advice. Give you ATM as per watin. 150k upkeep.momthly for gini. Let me be going Sha.

5. Did you say Relationship expert? And is he by the way married?

6. 😂 lol abeg can someone explain that no. 7 too . I wan find out something 😁

7. Now I believe what someone said about this dude is true. So what will the lady in turn brings to the table? SMH.

1. For u she will bring big bwess

2. Wonderful!!! And what again Anon 12:14?

3. What again do you want uncle? Don't worry you will get what you want.

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 the hustle to keep hunger away is real.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 the hustle to keep hunger away is real.

10. Lol,. Number 3 is for SIMPs.. you can give as the spirit leads but don't you ever make it like a salary of allowance stuff,. It breeds entitlement,. It mess up the whole idea of what a relationship should be, that's transactional.. give butake sure she earns it and she's worth it..

Number 2 is not for me, not Cos I'm messing around but I have to prepare my psyche that I'll be receiving a visitor,. I'm to self absorbed in my own company

1. No 3 is for people that care, not simps. Simps are stingo people like you, looking for excuses to maltreat people's children. No 2 means you shouldn't expect to pay unannounced visits to her yourself. Thank Heavens you know you are selfish.

As for this Joro, I feel he is exaggerating all the points but the basic structure of what he is saying is tenable for a good husband material. Ladies who are not yet married, if he is not generous towards you without you asking always, don't bother about him. I repeat if he is not a giver leave him. If you marry him he will show you pepper and still spend that money on side chicks and hens. Generosity is not just about money alone, he should be generous with his time, affections, etc. Deep down you will know whether he has you in mind or not. Don't let stingy simps deceive you into thinking you are not worth being treated well.

2. My husband placed me on a monthly allowance as soon as he got the kind of job that could make him afford it. I didn’t ask but he’s kind enough to do that to ease my financial stress. You call that simping, I call that love

May God continue to increase that man financially and in wisdom

3. Amen Eka. May God continue to bless and prosper your union., 🙏🏽

4. Anon12:27 thank you dear..I ended a relationship because of that..I don't want to go deep..I knew I'll not be able to cope Because I saw how my dad loved and took care of my mum but this guy was opposite but always talked about marriage....I ran away,few weeks later,he called me to tell me he has found his wife..I wished them well

5. Anon 12:27 is actually speaking the truth but hunger no go allow some men gree. And desperation/eagerness to please unworthy men go cause some women to disagree

6. Lol..
      See all of them,. Later they'll park themselves to come and be insulting men.. now they want to cry because I said no man should put any lady on salary..
      Unless she's your wife,. Bro don't do that shii,. If you do it you'll have yourself to blame,. Yes give, but make sure she's giving too,. There are things she can give that's not money, her time, loyalty, coming to help you at home etc..

If not you'll regret it cos shell feel she hasn't made any sacrifice,. That means she won't put in efforts to making the relationship work,. Any small thing shell threaten to end it because she knows it's you that will lose..
      If you like play yourself ✌️

7. Amen Eka. He is a good man.

11. What I don't understand is why men can sleep with numerous women without remorse but it's difficult for a woman. When some women boast that they'll cheat on their husbands as payback for cheating on them, I actually think they're bluffing because a woman will always regret having sex with someone who didn't love her. Is sex designed for men alone?

1. What's there not to understand.
      Havnt you been hearing ITS A MANS WORLD???
      You think it's just words abi?

2. You are not far from correct. The major difference I see between the sexes is that females tie sex with emotions such as love, like, loyalty, care, duty, payback etc. For many women who sleep around, check well, they have killed that emotional part of them, at least to a large extent. Some have been damaged due to unfortunate circumstances like rape, abuse, horrible heartbreaks etc. Yet with the right partners, even toughies who claim to have stone hearts, or no hearts can change, because for women emotions play a huge role in their make up and wellbeing being.

Many men can beat their chest and tell you that they can have sex with many women and not feel a thing for them.

3. Anon 12:38, seriously though. How can a man be having sex with so many women without feeling ashamed of themselves? It baffles me. Most men in their 30s have slept with so many women that one woman doesn't mean a thing to them no matter who you are. I'm beginning to detest a man's touch. Just imagining how many people he must have slept with.

4. @13:12 lesbianism loading...........

5. 18:45, you're depraved. Not everyone is you. Some don't care about a man's touch. Get lost!

12. This one go just dey write rubbish, people like this will treat women around them worse than what they are portraying to the public. Some gullible ladies on here will start believing this bull crap. We have men doing this and more and still ended up treating their wives like slaves. What am saying is, there is no manual for husband or wife material, na just God.

13. And he still single ,gigolo man idiot

1. He probably doesn't apply his own advice.

2. 11:56 this Joro guy is 💯% correct in all the points he raised. You, 11:57 and 12:39 should take the message and leave the messenger.

There is actually A MANUAL for husband or wife material because it is based on character which all these points are based on .

Love is kind, generous, considerate, honest, trustworthy, transparent and SELFLESS.

Stella No.7 means the man INTENDS to MISLEAD/DECEIVE - he doesn't want the girlfriend to know when he reads her messages.

14. Stella no 7. U won't know if the message is just delivered or he read it. I don't like it too. So l understand that one

1. There are some things ursupposed to ignore so u don't give urself undue heart attack or cause unnecessary relationship drama. That is one of them. Same with all this "monitoring spirit" kain features on social media. Did he watch my stories? Who is he following? Did he like that girl's pictures? Who gives a fuk?

15. This one always seeking validation,getat abeg.

Ada ohafia

16. I think this guy intentionally make dumb posts to generate controversies for money.

17. This one go just come social media begin talk nonsense.Kini gbogbo radarada yi ?

18. Joro dimkpa bini

19. Lol this ojoro is Jux catching cruise

20. LoL. LoL. LoL.....
    My problem now be say, e get women wey dey seriously believe dis guy! It is well.....

21. Na aremu afolayan be the new real cruise master on IG , dude give crazy tips that you'll be rolling on the floor

22. Dat 7 I usually do it so as not create unnecessary pressure for myself. I don't like d blue tick and I also check people's WhatsApp status without them knowing. I like to leave a private life.

23. What will the man give to his mother kwanu...may God help us...q

24. FACTS!
    If he ain't doing it for you, be sure of this - he is DOING it and MORE for another babe.

25. He wants to trend