Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rivers State Governor Wike Reveals The Kind Of President Nigeria Needs ....

Thursday, May 05, 2022

Rivers State Governor Wike Reveals The Kind Of President Nigeria Needs ....

18 comments:

1. Someone should wake Wike from his sleep or should I say dream. I will choose Ameachi over Wike. I don't even see him winning the party ticket to start with. I have this feeling that Bukola Saraki may clinch the party ticket if PDP shun zoning arrangement.

1. Saraki is an error... PDP should select Obi or lose the election come 2023

2. I too will pick Amaechi over this loud mouthed fellow that talks carelessly.

How can a grown man just open mouth and be saying all manner of rubbish.

Like Buhari he will loose in Obio/Akpor🤣🤣.

Just because he is building fly over left right and center, he feels he has what it takes to rule the nation? What a joke!!!

3. I thought you guys were insulting amechi as a sell out called him all sorts of names ...you guys dont actually know what you want ...so fickle minded you never consider the big picture

4. Have you asked those who Saraki held hostage for 16 years what he achieved as a direct and indirect governor or you are just easily deceived by the drama he acted as sextape president when the sharing formula didn't seen to favor him and he staged a positive coup?

This kind of reasoning gave us Buhari and Jonathan. We really need to think better.

2. His statement is weird but true, This country needs a radical to turn things around not senile, sick old men

1. Odiegwu

What has he done for his state?

2. more than your governor sha

3. Nigeria doesn't need his brand of radicalism. He appears dictatorial.

3. Wike you have the right to vote and be voted for. You are a good person. You have done your best.. Kindly step aside let us try Peter Obi

1. But honestly , why Peter Obi? 'Cos he is Igbo? When he governed his state , did he bring development and transparency to the state? What are his antecedents.? Honestly, this is a sincere question.

2. Peter Obi had at least 4 years to sell himself to Nigeria. He chose to give speeches as a guest in air-conditioned halls in Lagos and stay home instead of building bridges and gaining a political and popular following. Even Soludo (APGA) did not get Obi's active support in his campaign neither did we see Obi play a lead role in any of the special elections held in Osun, Ekiti or Benin for PDP. Funny men like Saraki were all over the place however, being seen working and strengthening their network.

If Obi thinks he will be offered that platform on a platter of gold all for free once again in such a tight election, he may be dreaming. Not even VP o, president!

He's someone I would have loved to vote for but he's campaigning as if he had forgotten his journey to Anambra government house. Power is TAKEN.

3. Is it building network or delivering dividends to the ppl that is impt? The mistake some of u make is that u lay emphasis on the game of politics itself and not the essence or purpose of the game. PLEASE WHAT WE WANT IS GOOD GOVERNANCE O! Whoever can deliver, even a greenhorn in politics, bring him/her on!

4. I don't know who is supplying him with the weed he's smoking

5. Nah peter Obi ... We know ooo

6. It's good to dream. After dreaming you wake up and face the music you made.

7. If PDP like, let them field this one or any of the other jokers vying for the job. That means they're not ready to take back power from APC. Better for Nigeria, sef.

The only fighting chance they have is Peter Obi.