Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Haunted Houses..

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday In House Gists - Haunted Houses..

Have you ever lived in a haunted? Or Do you still live in a haunted house?

Most people move into haunted houses and their finances nosedive, some move into haunted houses and despite being haunted, their finances sky rocket.

I hear there are a lot of haunted houses in Port Harcourt and Abuja..

Tell us about the haunted house you live/lived in or that someone you know lived in.....

I am already shaking oooooooooooo

Let's gist"

31 comments:

1. I lived in a haunted apartment. Heard voices, saw ectoplasm, saw something appeared and disappeared, felt someone touched my foot in an odd way as I was sleeping in bed all alone. But fortunately was never physically harmed.

Haunted and highly energetic places exists. I heard of a case from a reliable source that someone was beaten by a ghost in their rental. Apparently the owner knows the place is haunted by a violent entity, but continues to rent the space. What will happen if it is sold to someone one day?

They should have a database for haunted properties so ppl who are house or rental shopping will be alerted.

2. Those days in the barracks. Hmmmmm

3. Lived in one before. They press you anytime of the day. People that moved in well to do left with nothing. If I lie or sit on my bed I would for real feel the bed vibrating and shaking like someone was bouncing on it. Lost a well paying job one year after I moved in, the money I saved from the job and some interior decoration job I did was what I used in opening a shop. My box of over 11 types of gold and pendants i saw on Thursday(I went to a wedding and used a set, came back and kept it in my box where I still saw them) dissappeared on Sunday. Omo, I almost ran mad. I begged to feed, shop went bankrupt there. Experienced the death of three tenants, two men and one pregnant woman. Cobwebs every living day going out and coming in. I developed BP there and had stroke. In all God showed Himself and came through for me. HE saved me and my family.

1. Why didn't you read the secret and power of positive thinking?

2. I was haunted from the age of six. They followed me. It got to a point I was no longer afraid of the night. Stella I wish I can tell my story. Its really hard to believe but it was real. They attack anybody who comes close to me physically and give them warnings but I'm still holding on to God. He has not come totally through for me yet but I know he will.

4. Continuation........

You will feel a presence so strong even if your eyes is wife open, you will see the human form at your window standing tall to enter. Once you shout Jesus it disappears. My son was bitten by a snake or scorpion on his way from Church and made me spend 3weeks in Luth. On the day his leg was to be amputated the wound closed up by itself. A surface the nurses cleaned in the morning was nowhere to be found by 11am when he was wheeled to the theatre. The doctors and surgeons told me that I should continue to worship God. I became a star in luth cause people in my ward were bringing their sick for me to lay hands on. I told them it's not me o, God did. My Church members comes to pray everyday and I fired prayers forgetting I was in the hospital.

You will see doors closed with a force without wind and I would be casting and binding like I am seeing them. If you switch on the light to pray it would switch off, omo houses deh I agree. I literally fought a spiritual war there and it took me that long to leave cause I couldn't save or make money enough to get another place. A neighbour's wife had an attack of staying awake throughout the night and once it's 5am she falls asleep. If she goes out of the house she sleeps. She lost weight and people thought she had full blown aids. They went everywhere medical yet there was no diagnosis. Not untill their alfa told them to move that the house is haunted. Three people that went for visa interview at the embassy were rejected. The only person that left to her sister's places month to her date was given. I taya to type.

1. Thank God for your boy but una get mind o, one scary event and na to go squat

2. Thank God for saving you.
      Please I'm experiencing something similar where I live like begging to eat,loss of job,pressing at night,snake entering my room, relationships dont last etc but each time my rent is due or i decide to move out I always suffer before I get the funds to pay. How did you overcome? I've prayed and prayed yet..I was told by a prohpetess that the landlord is an ogboni man and my way will open if i move out. Ive never experienced so much hardship in my life until i moved here.

3. Omo where we for go? Is there a free house anywhere? We stayed there for 12years cause of funds, yes the signs started showing a year after and we stayed thinking it was not all that serious until we were squeezed of everything called money and means of having it. The day I told my mom even if it is under bridge ojuelegba we would go and live was the day lines started falling in pleasant places for me. Like the demons hear you and want to make ammendments so you won't go. Before my rent expired in August we moved to the Church. I didn't pick anything. Hello, I said anything from that house. TV o, bed o, ACs o, fan o pots o I said anything. Two weeks before then I chose few new clothes from my mom's room and my room to the dry cleaner, from there I took them to the church prayed over it and kept it there. Meanwhile a year before, my pastor told me to find a place for my son to live, even of it is in the church or friends he should just leave the house, so he went to stay with my cousin in apapa.

I won a giveaway for business from Stella I think 2018 or 2019 and I bought industrial servers, those ones were in the next compound cause I had no space in my house and the woman I kept the wares in her space do assist me in cooking (olopo), suffice to say the catering wares and my few clothes i took few weeks back were the only properties I had with me. So before I moved I bought one wrapper, cut it into 3yards each, gave my mom one part, bought two raincoat so we won't come out naked just incase someone sees us. Around 12am in the midnight we wore the raincoat and went to the woman's house, we dropped the raincoat and tied the wrapper and came outside to go to Church. I booked a ride and told the guy that he should not mind us with the wrapper that we ran for our lives ni o, he didn't even ask us questions, he dropped us in Church and didn't collect money from me. We got to the Church naked with just that wrapper, no slippers, no pant no bra. I slept like an overfed baby. From Church I saved in 7months to rent the three bed Ajah apartment I am now. Beautiful spacious serene environment. Nobody told me to do what I did, my spirit just told me not to leave with anything in that house and I obeyed, now I had bigger and better tvs, pots chairs and all. My Church is a bible believing Church, they don't see prophecies, they just tell you to pray and fast, believe and have faith, root you in the word and that's it. I moved into my new apartment with everything new, everything and more. I thank God, Jesus did it.
      Forget houses deh that the foundations were demonised, if you come out alive from it, it is the Lord's doing. I am a survivor of a hunted house.

4. Wow Miss Ess I had goosebumps reading your story.
      I am so thankful to God for you. You really tried. Chai. May God continue to prosper you and enlarge your coast.
      🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

5. 12 years?. You na super star. Can't even stay the next year if I notice any of those things.
      I thank God for you.

6. ThankGod for giving you victory.People are really going tru a whole lot.

7. Anon 17:45 I would tell you for a fact to leave first, pray o hahaha you go pray soteh you will think you are mad. You don't even need any pastor it us between you and courage; faith and demons. You would be walking and praying, eating and praying gisting and praying. It is a matter of pray without ceasing.

If I knew earlier or saw the future we would have moved to my Church.years ago and we wouldn't face half of what we faced. So please move first and don't look back. If possible do like I did don't take any thing that would remind you of the house when you leave, leave with only your phone and a new dress you will wear outside the room

5. Haunted houses are real, i experienced it in the past and my friend currently lives in one.I told her to buy a particular perfume from Paris and since then,she sleeps like a baby.Them no born all those pressing spirits to come close anymore. Secondly put sea salt in a white bowl at the entrance of your home and put charcoal in another white bowl. If you can buy black stone, go ahead as it repels evil spirits and negative energy. Always pray especially at midnight

1. What is the name of the perfume... please help a sister

2. What's the name of the perfume please?im experiencing same where i live and it's too much now.

3. Reve 'dor that's the name of the perfume. Open the seal, add a pinch of salt and read psalm 35 before use.Add to your bathing water before sleeping at night and sprinkle all over your house. It's about 15k in Nigerian stores

4. Bitter kola also helps. Put some under your pillow. Make sure to peel.
      I had cough and bought bitter kola to help soothe. I didnt finish eating it and dropped it on my bedroom table. I sha noticed a whole week passed and I didnt have any evil dream. Me that just to have little siesta, I for done chop three course meal for dream. I sincerely want to believe the bitter kola is part of the breakthrough.

5. Bitter kola has spiritual powers. Snakes also run away from it

6. Thank u Liz

6. Mine is an experience of a haunted hotel outside the country.

I knew the hotel was weird and had a negative vibe when I got in. It was an old hotel they kept on renovating. I would have stayed further and battled whatever that was there but I figured no need to. There are other hotels and I can afford to move so why waste my time.

1. Smart move. You can't even fight them and win. Once a place is accursed, na to bounce.

7. Where in Abuja is one likely to find haunted houses? I wan check something.

8. When I was done with school and while waiting for NYSC call up, I decided to get a job. I got one in Ojuelegba, Lagos and I was living at Mowe, Lagos-ibadan expressway. A friend told me about a place where the landlady accepts monthly rent. When I got there ehn, you wont even need extra spirit to tell you the house is bad. From the way the woman tied the keys to each other like she was tying people destinies. Plenty spoilt cars in the compound (I can bet my ass those cars got into the compound good). I told my friend, I rather go to the office from mowe than live in that house, even if na free.

1. Lol.. this your ass don suffer sha.

2. That house is off ojuelegba too, fashoro Street. I can feel a house is haunted just by passing in front of it. There are some streets I enter now I know immediately the street is bad, there would be a dark cloud over me and I would feel so heavy in my spirit. If I go see someone and there an evil around my spirit will tell me immediately. I came all these signs during my ordeal in Surulere. I prayed myself to that level. Now sef I have relaxed

9. Everytime I sleep on the couch downstairs in my living room in PH, something will push my feet off the chair. I stopped sleeping in the parlour. It only happens in the parlour. The owner claims to be a devoted Christian but I suspect him.