Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday Laughs

26 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the last one on last born. They're different.
    Happy weekend to everyone 🀣πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜✌️

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Funny memes with a dose of truth tucked in.

2. Lol, wetin lastborns do una sef

3. Make Una leave us alone o. Hahahaha

4. @IJEOMA PH help me ask oo..

1. That last born own just off me.
      Which one is come and open your door, i want to go.shey if you're serious to go,do you need someone to now open door for you?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahaha the last one is so me. I no get time for stress Abey find another last born

1. The Original ShugarGirl28 May 2022 at 10:46

Oh My Goodness!!
      I couldn't help but LOL
      Na so we true true be sha.
      We hate to see or hear stre.... before you even add the ss. Na to abandon wahala oo

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… the last born πŸ˜‰

5. Die now before they did I used you for sacrifice 🀣

6. Stella you don start this last born matter again? Free us abegπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

7. That first one is so true. See this stupid neighbor here telling me that his wife refers to 'me' as 'his second wife'. That she said she knows that he will marry a second wife in future. Young couple ooo. If to say na old man, I for understand say maybe he is tired of the wife. Guy, abeg free me. Na me una wan put for wahala ba?

1. E be like you dey magnet married pple

2. Always! Na only married people dey enter your eyes.

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣last born don suffer🀣🀣🀣

9. Hahaha one of my lecture was meant too that during exam they jazzed him oo oga can't even walk well

10. The 1st one is so true

11. Don't mind them. My wife is a devil yet she gets pregnant every year.

12. Poor dog, who send you go swim

13. we last borns have suffered sha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    "you will write it next year" while looking at you over the rims of their glasses hanging on their nose.
    Is that a completely shaved dog @ the second pic? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

14. Last born matterπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

15. The fourth one na true, when you hear with all due respect sir, na insult dey follow am.