Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Shehu Sani Shaded Seriously...

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Senator Shehu Sani Shaded Seriously...

20 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha this guy don suffer for twitterians hands

2. Una no dey shame,.
    Instead of you to be responding to the accusations that your delegates take money to pick candidates, you're here shading someone who choose to do the right thing by not bribing..

Talk about lack of sense and shame..
    Foolishness extraordinaire..

It's the shamelessness for me

1. Bunch of miscreants

2. You expect too much from them. You have no idea the depth of their deprivity.

3. Thank you! This man did the right thing by not paying delegates to vote for him. yet Nigerians on twitter are dragging him. We have a verrrryyyy long way to go in this country

4. This country!!!
      Imagine being made fun of for doing the right thing?
      Like, Make it make sense abeg

Push up (original)

5. That shade made me feel so bad,those two delegates are the only delegates with the interest of the state at heart

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Stella abeg go Bashir twitter page and see how north dey yab am

4. 2 votes as in 1 and 2?
    πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
    His brother and him only, voted.
    E Pele sir.

Banky W got 7 votes.
    Massive rigging went down.
    He should switch party make we vote am.

1. No rigging yet. The delegates have no souls. They voted the highest bidders.

2. Saphire there was heavy rigging in leki constituency results.

Mr Banky was winning in broad day light,by dusk the figures changed leaving him with only seven votes.
      He got sweaty and started cursing officials.

Heard he wants to decamp.

5. The road to the 2023 general elections reeks of bribes and corruptions, then imagine what will happen after the election.99% of the people that will be selected (elected) will be total failures because they will want to recoup their monies and make profits before anything.

1. Open bribe and corruption
      Like they aren’t even hiding it.
      God help us, cus the rigging that is about to happen enh

Push up (original)

6. Foolish apcs. Useless party that knows how to sick dry

7. These people really have time

8. This country na cruise. Lmaoooo

9. ...and people expect Wike to lose the Primaries and I ask how?? The earlier we understand the the Delegates are there solely to pander to their godfathers and (primarily) to CASH OUT, the earlier we'll realise the ridiculousness of it all and the fact that WE ARE OUR OWN PROBLEM.
    He chose right, he should hold his head high and walk tall.

the shade funny Sha..

10. And you wonder why pastor Dr Osinbajo was sharing ordinary 250k some weeks back? Here is the reality: as far as certain people are concerned, Nigeria is for sale and they refuse to lose out on their inheritance.
    Osinbajo had better go and look for dollars if he is interested in actually getting that ticket.