Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING Hair-rising Facebook Story...

Sunday, May 01, 2022

SHOCKING Hair-rising Facebook Story...

WHAAAT!!!!

This is like nothing you have read before........

48 comments:

1. Wow😱😱😱πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ˜³πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

1. That's an evil spirit. Her home and properties needs to be cleaned and saved heavily. Then prayers said on her grave.

2. @ Medussa, I'd say her properties need to be brunt.

3. Hmmmm

This one is scary o.

But the spirit of dead people don't go away. They are always around till reincarnation happens.

Some stay back till they make sure things get done the way they want around their things b4 going.

Life is very spiritual

So funny how all memory goes once you return via reincarnation. You only have dejavus once in a while

4. I don't believe this story ooo, it's scary!

5. I love scary stories and movies but this definitely scared me
      Why did I read it this late?
      Let me get my Bible

#push up (original)

1. I was believing it until the writer went off on the story. Is it the Facebook page that disappears during the day you wan share with people? Family begging you not to share it, is it only family members on her page? The room part, well... It seems only get plenty rooms for una house, as una lock her room for years for this Buhari time.

3. Eweeee, things dey occur abeg. So much mystery.

4. We live in a strange world 🌍... Things are really happening. Does it mean some persons who died their soul don't find rest but hovers around.

5. The Original ShugarGirl1 May 2022 at 14:13

Na wa for ewa

6. I’m just supposed to believe this because one random person typed this? πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. It was getting interesting, though I didn't believe anything there, until it got to the fish part head and it just spoilt the whole fake drama.

8. I farted thrice in fear. Semms there's more to her death or she was a witch

1. What is wrong with you!!!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. The Original ShugarGirl1 May 2022 at 19:23

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

9. I guess someone has her password,and is trying to play mind games...

10. Yep. We live in a crazy world with paranormal activities going on. Those who have the gift of seeing beyond the physical attest to their activities. The spirit of the dead still hover around for different purposes. Some to cause havoc, some for revenge purposes, some to complete their mission. The late Osinachi still sing while in the mortuary. The mortuary attendant hears her voice every 12midnight. Only God can help us.

1. πŸ™†πŸ˜³ in National hospital here under my nose? I will go and ask.

2. Have you visited that place and heard her singing or you guys are just saying what is never real mtcheew

3. Anon 17: 21, na very valid question you ask o. @Ms Saphire abeg hep us investigate, lol.

4. Which kind lie you carry the woman name dey play so

11. I refuse to believe this.

12. The machinations of desperate diabolic entities.
    Can someone who is a believer in Jesus face that devil and command it
    to stop every apparition and see what happens? Darkness only reigns where
    there is no light.

13. This is the spirit of death and people are wondering how?
    Didn't the witch of Endor call up "Samuel" as a spirit coming from the ground?
    Did Samuel, the Lord's prophet go to the ground or to heaven above? Same spirits from
    the cemetery; the realm of the dead.

1. Cemetery is the realm of the dead? Mtchew!

2. @14:48
      Cemetery is a portal to the realm of the dead; the Kingdom of Darkenss on the land.

3. Cemetery is not the kingdom of darkness pls. You guys watch too much nollywood

14. Anybody that believes this fabu should go for psychiatric evaluation

1. And I suppose you are typing from a psychiatric ward? πŸ€”πŸ€”

15. I honestly wish my late dad's spirit can hover around and deal with his step brothers. It barely one year my dad died and they are already looking for our trouble. Something they dare not try when my dad was alive. My mum is sick and I hate to see her sad.

This makes her remember my dad every day. Daddy please appear to these people and deal with them. We have no one to fight for us only God

1. You better be strong and fight go spirikoko on them 3hourly prayers from midnight naked

2. The Original ShugarGirl1 May 2022 at 15:41

So sorry dear. May the universe defend you and your family from evil doers.

16. Lol. This is clearly fiction na.

A very good story.🀣

17. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, this is funny, let the poster try harder, πŸ˜‚

18. They are called familiar spirits, if the story is even true bcos it sounds too false

19. N'importe quoi!!!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ like seriously? Forget things deh happen.

20. I no believe this one

21. Jesus Christ 😳😳. I'm freaking scared. Thank God I read this message by this time. It's more like an horror movie.

22. Demons and familiar spirit at work, do you people know that Satan is the one ruling this word.